Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Celeb Mompha Denies That He Swings Both Ways...

Friday, February 26, 2021

Instagram Celeb Mompha Denies That He Swings Both Ways...

Who Accused him of doing both men and women?.. The gist is sweeter when the Sun has gone down.

*Me looking at you for explanation*

20 comments:

1. Sure, JanπŸ™„

Like he’d openly admit to being bisexual if he was actually one lol.

2. Nobody accused him of anything, this one still hasn’t learnt from Ramoni’s case to stay under the radar.
    Looking for attention upandan.

1. If u don't know wsup ask nah!

2. An Instagram blog actually did say he was the one sleeping with both Bob and the actress. Bob denied it and said that it was another man who Nkechi is fighting over. And I guess now Mompha too is denying too. But you never know what happens behind the scenes.😏😏😏😏

3. Nkechi Blessing and Bobrisky on top mompha matter....it's the wife I pity.

1. Oh so Mompha is the man Nkechi talked about? Wow! But Mompha and Bobrisky are friends na so it could be true he swings both ways otherwise why will he be hanging out with a known gay man? Hian

2. Go down with dogs

Get up with fleas

4. Self acclaimed Tonto dike’s best friends is embarrassing. He claimed NKechi blessing is beefing him because of a man. He should have named the so called man.

I shame for people that look up to these people as their role model. All these started because of tattoo.
    It’s only the three of them that knows if this mompha truly swing both ways. Aru ka eji agba Azi.

1. Tonto and Bob are no longer bestfriends ooo. Not even friends anymore. Tonto has quietly distanced herself from Bobrisky. They had a misunderstanding and she quit the friendship. Since then she has been busy repackaging herself. I love her new image though. Quiet, focused and business oriented. No time for drama.

5. In the book of mompha chapter1 vs3..bisexuality equals downfall..

Did someone just scream vayolence?

6. So FBI no follow catch this one.

7. Bob and Nkechi Blessing fingered him

8. People assumed he’s the one Nbs and bibtusky are fighting over