Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud...

Sunday, February 07, 2021

Laugh Out Loud...

36 comments:

1. Hahahahhaha women and extra alertness for their husband phone enhhhhhhπŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜„ πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜„ 😊

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ This is so true. Am on this table o. It's exhausting sha

1. Sha no give yourself heart attack. It's not worth it. If you die now, the same chick go come your funeral.

2. Very exhausting. Don't bother yourself

3. And the husband will marry the chick in less than 6 months with excuse of needing someone to take care of the children and his family and friends will support him.

3. Lmao πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

4. 🀣🀣🀣 I don't agree with this though.

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 snoop gangs always alert at phone vibration...

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Un necessarily headache πŸ€• πŸ˜’πŸ₯΄

8. It could have been more funnier, if it were to be alarm... Who husband fone help.. No be all married men be husband, some na title he be for them, just like cheif Emeka, Mr Emeka etc.
    Alert will clear sleep for women wey choose to be fools for some men.. Wake up woman, know your worth.

9. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. When am not done answering my calls, no time meh

1. Hmm!!!! Na so we dey hear.😏😏😏

11. Replies
    1. Anything that could make me loose sleep is surely strong enough to take my life.

12. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ this one Nah

13. Lmao.Umu nwanyi.I love my gender abeg πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

14. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

15. No be lie o🀭😁😬

16. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. Lol it's true. For me it's not even about side chics, coz omo the part of the world where I live, them no dey see side chic oh. But I elongate my ear when his phone rings because of his extended family gist. I want to hear who is doing what and whose wife is the topic for that month hahahahaa. SO I wake up to hear gossip. Sometimes if I'm not even sleeping I will come close to where he is answering the call and be doing like I am arranging things and cleaning dust hahahahaha

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Kaai, amibo will not kill you o. Mrs arranger, weh done ma!

18. πŸ˜† 🀣 πŸ˜‚

19. Nothing in this world can come between me and my sleep, absolutely nothing!

20. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€ͺ
    Chai!!!

21. I don’t have time for my husbands phone. I can’t give myself hypertension and he is having fun. Abeg na to face my work and children o. I invest my money well,
    Work hard and teach my children about God. My peace of mind is very important to me. Not giving anyone the keys to my happiness.

22. Anon 20.50 where do you live wey no side chick. Tell us that your husband is not into side chicks simple. Women find it very hard to complement faithful husbands, but easy to abuse all men because of their unfaithful husband.

23. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚