Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Girl Toke Makinwa Shares Hot New Photos...

Sunday, February 07, 2021

Media Girl Toke Makinwa Shares Hot New Photos...

Media personality Toke Makinwa posted these new photos and this look rocks.....

42 comments:

1. Dis lady got style abeg!

2. Why does she always open her lips like fish in all her photos.. Lol.. everyone with their styl sha..

Thank God she covered up today.. Reno's post really did a number on her.. is this not better than all those nonsense she post on other days

1. Abeg just say she's fine and get out! Must you always look for something negative to say all the time?

2. Ah Anon if Dante is not negative how the Hell do you expect his comments to be noticed?

That's his niche. Leave him be🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Lol Ode..
      She's not fine to me okay.. so I did rather not comment about it than call her ugly.. olodo, guess you both belong in the same skin bleaching whatsapp group

4. Dante that open mouth trout pout is to advertise her oral skills..

5. Lol.. Anon, this is the nicest post I have seen from Dante about a female

6. Ya all leave my dante for me. Today is Sunday and i'm preaching loff. We can continue the gbas gbos tomorrow.

7. She is not as pretty as she looks in person, Is all package! Filter, filter and filter and did I say designer replica? I’m not saying that she doesn’t have the real stuff but all
      I’m saying is that she missed real with replica.

8. She has new teeth and she’s showing them off.

3. Na food flask she carry so??? Lol..

4. She and this her welders eye glass

5. Toke with the style 💚
    One of the most stylish in the industry

1. Did you just say “one of the stylist”? You must either be blind or must be taking your own supply!

6. See her very beautiful face😍.
    I absolutely love the shade of nudes on her, She's a beautiful slayer👌. Ride on baby gyal for life😍😍.

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Sleek...gorgeously sleek...

9. Sleek...gorgeously sleek...

10. Tokstarr still remains a fashion Slayer abeg🔥

11. My baby girl! My Tokestar! !!
    I love this woman in particular! !

12. The eyeglasse for me. Love it

13. Lovely Toke when covered up, anything less....trashy Toke

14. When it comes to slayage let it to Toke she gooddd.

15. She just did Surgery on her chin......Also got her teeth fixed..... Money good..

16. The lower part of her face. It's like....

17. I honestly thought this was Lil Kim, had to scroll back up to see the headline.

18. She totally killed it, really nice.

19. The trouser doesn't suit her, it's too big