Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IHN

Monday, February 15, 2021

MONDAY IHN

Hailings............

IJEOMAS GIST CORNER
THE BLACK VAL 

A morning after the St. Val celebration, we heard loud noises of motorbikes and people singing war songs entering the community. Quickly, everyone got up, women started packing (in case o), the men reached for their weapons and waited.

Immediately, the angry mob drove to a yard and burned down the houses while the occupants fled . The youths came out in anger trying to fight back.......How can you enter a community and burn down houses without fear, who does that?.

Already some women had ran away through the back doors to the neighbouring villages leaving the men behind. Their leader apologized for not taking permission before carrying out their action.

Oga why did you razed down a whole compound?

na there them talk wetin carry them cone. 

There's this notorious cultist/robber who's been terrorizing the entire villa and the neighbouring towns, people avoided him like a plague cos he's the chief priest's son( nobody wan enter wahala with shrine pikin na). 

According to the angry mob, he killed their brother who was on his way to groove Valentine with his babe. Ghen ghen , but how did they even know it was him that murdered their bro?( by then the suspect, Nkoto by name had fled). 

It was the deceased babe that brought the sad news to them, according to her, Nkoto robbed them of their money before pulling the trigger. Before he killed the guy, he disclosed that it was a family member that contracted him to do the job because the deceased was doing better in business ( household enemies, fear them). 

The girl ran home and narrated what happened, that's when they drove to Nkoto's yard and razed down every single building. Villagers sef were weak, they couldn't fight back again. Nkoto's father who's always supported his son's evil doings ran away( can imagine where chief priest is running, abi did he disappear?), looks like their power failed them this time. 

After some months Nkoto came back to villa with swag thinking his evil deeds had been forgotten, na so villagers 'capiture am' and handed him over to the police after giving him serious beating.

Weeks later his father/backbone died, e be like sey their shrine sef no support their evil doings. Uncle has been chilling in cell since then, but up till now refused to mention the name of the 'family member' that contracted him to murder the innocent young man. 

Some people said he's under an oath not to reveal. Now he's suffering alone with no hopes of getting out soon while his contractor is living freely. Fear some family members sha. 

Village women sef, anytime there's small trouble they'll grab their box of wrappers as if their life depends on it, nothing else matters.

Hmmmm na wah!!!..what a sad story.
I wonder who contracted him to do the Job.
Lol @village women and their box of wrappers.....I am sure you mean that iron box right? My mum used to have it and i think its still somewhere...
Do they still sell that box?

FROM SUNDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Hmmmmmm....

Please contact me if you are still alive. if not please rest in peace. I pray that God forgives you and accepts your soul.. A lot of people are suicidal with all these covid 19 restrictions and it is so terrible..

Please talk to someone if you feel suicidal instead of killing yourself.

SHOCKING SOMETHING

Abeg look for a way to inform the man, if he is already infected and has a side chic? and hen the side chic has a boyfriend who also has a girlfriend? This is how diseases spread....please look for an anonymous way to inform the man....

She is definitely a wicked woman if she is taking her drugs and keeping it secret.

HAPPINESS CORNER 

My Helper Ohhh.

When I was growing up, there was no time that we didn't have someone or people living with us as helps, but the irony of it is that my mother, (side eyes to her), will make sure I do most of the work, cooking and, so I was always wondering what these people were doing in our house. And my mom will claim that she cannot stand by and watch me be useless, while she trains other people's children.

So, I was always promising myself that when I grow up, my help will do her work, my daughter will learn from her ,so she won't be useless (which one is daughter doing house help work). The Nollywood movies then did not help matters, they always had this madam, with house help(s), at their beck and call, so my dream intensified, till I got some rude shock.

One of our help showed us shege, if not that I was strong willed and knew my way around the kitchen ehnn, she would have starved me and my siblings and gotten away with various atrocities, which includes bathing my younger ones with hot water, that she didn't dilute, taking the food she cooked, or the best part to her boyfriend, carrying our last born to her boyfriend's house, without feeding and leave him outside with any random person she sees, while she is inside having a blast, and so on, and so forth. I had to on my own, take over all these activities and begged my mom to either replace her or take my brother to daycare.

I thought that was a bad house help, until my friend in the University told me a story of what a house help did. According to her, their newly married neighbour had a baby girl, and her husband relative (a boy) was brought to help her.

This baby was always sick, but doctors didn't know what was wrong with her, until the mom came back unexpectedly one day, and her baby was with the young guy inside his room, and the guy was sweating and acting nervous, like suspicious, so she quickly grabbed her baby, thinking that this guy has penetrated her baby, she looked the baby over, touched her bumbum, but the baby didn't cry out in pain, but she noticed that her mouth was closed, she quickly took her child to the hospital, and the doctor examined the child all over, opened her mouth and saw whitish substance, he smelt it and to cut the long story short, told the mother, that her baby had sperm in her mouth.

So they interrogated the guy, and it turns out that he had been abusing the baby via her mouth and ejaculating inside her mouth, so the baby had been on a steady diet of sperm, hence the continuous illness. In fact that day in our hostel, was about horrible stories and stories about house help experiences.

People of God, the fear of house helps fell on me, and I decided there and then, no house help for me, and if I have to have them, no live in, they will come and go.

The kind of things that these so called helpers do ehnn, ewuu Chim!!!

There was one Oga of the house who was sleeping with one from Cotonu, and she refused all gifts, but kept supplying him with free "something" with various styles, and according to the narrator, her pubic hair was plaited with beads, and the man thought he has seen mumu girl that knows nothing about "money for hand back for ground", but still fulfilled his fantasies, without him spending money.

Until one day, the help told him that she wanted to go back and she needed 2 million from him, and Oga gave her 200k ,that that is what she is worth, "a dirty house girl" like her demanding for that kind of money, nonsense. She threatened him, but he said if she tells the wife, he will beg her (wife) , citing temptation and weak moment. The girl laughed and told him that he should wait and see.

A week later, the wife was called from work by neighbours, to quickly come home, that they have been hearing a baby screaming in agony, and they have been banging the door since, no one is answering. The wife got home, and they discovered that the house help had put the baby inside a tub of hot water, packed her bags and disappeared. 

Police investigation brought out the reason she did it.
You think that my heading is about that church song? Sorry oh, it's my helper oh, has turned to my killer oh.
May God help all of us.

Why are there so many stories about house helps abusing Children they are hired to take care of?....na wah oh.

143 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

The same Spirit that raised Jesus from the dead dwells in me; He who raised Christ from the dead has given life to my physical body through His Spirit who dwells in me. Christ in me – the Holy Spirit in me – is life-generating, for I was born after the second Adam, who is a life-giving Spirit. Daily, I activate the impact of this life from within me through meditation and my bold confessions. Hallelujah.

2. Hello sweets.
    We give all the glory to God. The one who has our lives planned out if we surrender it all into his hands without fear. The orchestrator of our fate and the only true matchmaker there is. I wrote it here of how God brought my husband to my doorstep after my first encounter with him years ago. Out of all the houses in the world, he made sure he directed him to buy the property next to mine. This shows God's time is surely the best and when he says it is time, nothing I repeat, nothing can stop it. Yes! It was a success and everything went well and I cover my testimony with the blood of the Lord Jesus Christ, Amen. Now, this same God, the master planner, is still in the business of creating more love stories and has he has created and perfected my love story many more marriages are in the works and your marriage certificate is being signed and sealed by him as we speak if you believe and claim it. I pray that just as you all have rejoiced with me I will rejoice with you also on this blog in Jesus Name, Amen. The joyful sounds of weddings bells will ring in everyone houses who desire the same blessings soonest in Jesus Name, Amen. Just like the Bible says, The God who has done mine will do yours and just like me, "None of you shall lack your mates and shall be gloriously married to the man and woman specially formed for you and you for them, Amen. You shall be wedded by not just any man/woman but a man/woman of your divine destiny, the one God specially handpicked for you amongst his lovely children. Amen.
    Thanks, sweets, I truly appreciate your gesture of love towards me. ❤❤❤

1. Congratulations sabella,God bless the union

2. Congrats, and may God bless your union.

3. Congrats dear.... May Yahweh bless your new home. Your man is a lucky one. I envy him. Enjoy.

4. I am so happy for you Sabella dear. Happy blissful married life. 💋♥️🥰😘

5. Congrats babygirl 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻 Marital bliss is all yours .🙏🙏 please me I don’t know about other bvs eh but me I have questions for you oo. STELLA post this oo. Mrs. Isabella you know you said you told your husband when you were still dating that you have plenty body counts because you did not want him to know you are a virgin?.remeber you said he told you old things have pass away and he doesn’t mind your past as long as you agree to have a chaste dating with him because he already vowed to God since he was a teenager that he will not sleep with any woman but his wife?.no vex ooo. My question number 1 why did you decidve him like that. Question number 2. How was your first kiss at the altar. Number 3*coughs*coughs* clearing my throat...ehen how was........you know nah😉?legitimate👅😊😊😊😋. Number 4, should we be expecting wedding night brouhaha.😁don’t do us like Mrs.A oo question complete🏃🏼‍♂️🏃🏼‍♂️🏃🏼‍♂️

6. Congratulations sweetie. So happy for you. God bless and keep your home in love, peace and surplus 🤗💕💕

7. Congratulations! May your home blessed

8. Amen,big congratulations to you and your family
      Your home is blessed 🙏🙏

9. Congratulations Dear.. May the Good Lord bless you and yours and Amen to your prayers..
      The sound of wedding bells will ring in my house as i desire the same blessing, AMEN

10. You are welcome. Thank God it was a success

11. Amen.

I present my younger sisters to the altar of Mercy and Grace. Father of orphans, make my joyful this year. Change their reside address in Jesus name. Amen 🙏

Congratulations sabella. You shall always enjoy your marriage.

12. Congratulations to you , you deserve all the love and happiness you are a great woman , I love and appreciate you a lot . We might never get to know each other but you are a friend to me.
      May your union be blessed and highly favored , Biko come and share your first experience 😂😂😂😂😂

13. Congratulations🍻🍾

Your home is blessed dear🤗🤗

I am sooo happy for you💃💃💃💃

14. Congratulations sabella. God bless your family

15. Congratulations! Your home is blessed and preserved.

16. Congratulations dear sabella.
      Ur is blessed👌👍👍

17. HML Sabella,
      Congratulations to you and yours 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

18. May God's goodness never cease in your home.
      Congratulations Sabella.

19. Congrats dear. Blissful home

20. Congratulations dear, your new home is blessed.

21. Congratulations to you and yours. God is faithful

22. Congratulations to you Sabella... May your home be blissful peaceful and fruitful in every areas... So happy for you...

23. Congrats to you and yours.

24. Amen
      Congrats again Sabella. Your home is blessed dear.🥰

25. Congratulations to you Sabella. I say a big AMEN to your prayers. God bless your new home.

26. Oh dear!!!! Congratulations once again. God bless your home

27. Congratulations Sabella. I'm so happy for you. May God bless your new home

28. Congratulations Sabella.

Mimi Love

29. Happy married life Sabella. Wish u the best marriage has to offer

30. Congratulations Sabella..May God bless your union

31. Thanks everyone once again.

Anon, I didn't mean to delude him. I only acted that way due to an experience I had in the past. Someone back then became obsessed with me, overly insecure and was so engrossed in the virginity more than he was in me as a person/ human and I did not like that. Someone should like you for you and not in view of your virginity. Besides revealing that aspect of yourself to a man can backfire if he isn't on the same page with you. He could pretend he was okay with waiting till marriage and go along with your plan while he goes out to sleep around and keep you for marriage. So if anyone wants to wait it's best the man thinks he suggested it. I just had to act like I was going along his plan from the onset but I think it's best as a woman to hush up about it till marriage.

In respect to your other inquiries.Do you really want an answer?😄

32. Congrats my dear.I pray and claim my God ordained husband this year in Jesus Name ...Amen

33. Congratulations babe of life 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳
      His Grace is upon your new home, never departing. This is just the beginning of greater things to come. In 9 months, we will come visiting ......... 😁🎉🎊

34. Happy married life Sabella dear. God bless your home.

35. Congratulations Sabella!

Your home is blessed!

36. Congrats once again!💕

37. Congratulations dear sabella. Amen to your prayers, God bless and keep your home

3. Good Afternoon Umuchukwu😍😍😍

4. Good afternoon. Stella and blog PA
    thanks for the data

5. BEWARE
    When you cheat a person,there's someone behind you who will also cheat you.......cos
    A CHEAT MUST ALSO BE CHEATED
    # # Xtiana Elias##
    # # Spirit 's Insight##

6. Stella I got data from a strange number, I'm guessing it's from you since I indicated I was interested in your data giveaway.

Thank you, thank you, thank you 💓😘
    You're the best.
    Thank you.

7. Doctor,u mst inform her hubby...I wonder why a woman will be hiding such a delicate issue.

8. *Boom! boom!! boom!!!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Good afternoon blogfam.
    Thank u our able madam on top and blogfam that encouraged me yesterday.
    Still in hotel room catching fun.
    He surprised me with 2019 model V6 Prado jeep.
    Hw do I thank him.
    Infact more valentine chronicle

1. Wow! Congratulations beautiful lady. Enjoy 🤗💖

2. Enjoy yourself, may God almighty continue to bless him

3. Wow, your husband is the real MVP
      God will keep on blessing him for you.
      Enjoy your day

4. Wow wow wow lemme be your Ambulance 💃💃💃💃💃Kai! This is so sweet. Congratulations darling Ummu, I tap from this good news.

5. Wow Congratulations Salma...Blissful marriage

6. Oh dear I’m so happy for you , congratulations boo you deserve it
      Kai see me blushing abeg let’s pop bottles this is a worthy celebration .

7. Really? 😱

Congratulations 🎊

8. Selma, see groove .....

Abeg enjoy your new ride.

Let your gratitude be spontaneous 😆😆😆

9. Chaiii
      Congratulations Salma.
      Good good news
      My time of celebration cometh soon.

10. Congratulations. I'm happy for you o.

11. Congratulations Salma.... Enjoy your ride....

12. Congrats to you Salma dear. Super happy for you.🥰

13. Congratulations to you Salma

14. Congratulations pretty Salma💖💖🥰🥰🥰

15. Congratulations Salma
      Happy married life to you Isabella

9. chei I miss the singles n mingle post yesterday. n I want marry next month o.any pretty lady in the house abi u guys are all booredup?

10. una weldone o.. I say make I hail all of us here.
    Have a blessed week guys.

11. is it only igbo ladies that are looking for partners In the single n mingle post ?na wao

1. Meaning? Are you sure you read the comments very well? I saw different states of women when reading.

2. Anything wrong with it???/

12. Happy anniversary Anne K, God bless your home.

Wishing you, Jessi a happy birthday. You shall not die but live to declare God's goodness in the land of the living. Cast out every fear, God is for you. ☮️

13. House helps scares d hell out of me,I can't trust my kids with any.

14. Happy birthday to the beautiful Jessi... I pray long life and prosperity on earth upon you. You shall live and not die, sickness or ailments of any kind will not come near your dwelling place.
    Cheer up beautiful and enjoy your life. Don't give any room to darkness. God is light and you His daughter is also light.
    Shine bright girl, like a diamond 💎
    Sending you love and light 🤗🍾🎂🥂🌹💕

Happy wedding anniversary to you and yours Anne K. May God continue to bless and keep your marriage 🤗🎈💖💖

That anonymous BV, please do not give up on life. God is your strength, turn to Him and He will lead the way. May He reduce your burden and crown all your efforts with success. Sending you love and light 🤗💖💕

Stella RHI is almost here... My ears 👂👂 standing like that of a playboy rabbit hehehe 😆😆 #hashtagreaderssecretary😛😛

Bless you all lovelies 🤗🤗💖💖💖💖

15. Girls n lie ehn see someone claiming celibate for 4yrs carrying julius Berger borehole. waste of sin

16. There are things you don't need to conceal. That woman for saying that is a clear indication she has been cheating in that marriage or was she a carrier before the marriage? Whichever it is, please tell the man. Very wicked woman. Some women are so terrible.

Somewhere in Peter Odili road. Went for a business meeting. Came out to take something light. The sun no be here.

*Continue drinking*

17. Hmmmmm household enemies
    May God help, deliver and save us from wicked house help

18. Replies
    1. P.A thanks a lot. Stella,thanks too and God bless you.

2. P.A I applied for the free data, I didn't get 1. What I do na?? Sent u a mail

19. To the suicide Anonymous... Please don't end your life. Things are hard every where...Pray and let God's will be done in your life. Try and reach out for help. So many good people from this platform can contribute to help you startup something. Guys let's encourage the person to stay alive

20. Abeg make I drop this here o! Men think of sex 24/7. Which men, abeg name one man you know who thinks of sex 24/7, your father? Or who? Abeg second base o ja re
    Women don’t like giving men money, they detest it so much, their pussy gets dry if they do?they also see it as shameful on the part of the man, why? But women has no problem collecting money from men, women don’t believe men giving women money makes men impotent, or is it not how it is with a man so it is with a woman, then the sex, is sex a one way thing or mutual? What is it with I can’t give a man my money still give sex, but shouldn’t men find it hard to give their hard earned money to women and still exert all their energy in giving sex, didn’t women know the amount of energy men dissipate when it comes to sex, do you know how many men have died on top of women, didn’t women know mouth action leaves men’s jaw sore after, releasing sperm drains one strength, or you don’t see your men drained of their strength after sex?

1. Abeg, na who send una work?

2. Aint you guys ashamed to ask a girl for money? Some men will even ask for tfare to come see you, how demeaning...smh

3. That's how it should be!

The man should give the woman money.. what were you thinking before 🤣

4. Didn't?

"Didnt" vex o

No be dont

21. Happy new week!!
    Aku val ana oo.
    Castle dear, thanks you yesterday's shout out ❤❤.
    Happy birthday to all celebrating today.

22. Thanks Stella for the Data.
    I appreciate😍😍😍
    God bless you more

23. I won't lie. Working from home is a scam! No free time!
    I want to go back to the office.

1. 😂😂😂😂, abeg no vex, reading it sounds funny to me.

2. Lucent, not trying to complain but I can concur that there’s no free time during the hours of wfh. Some times, if my husband is home during my lunch breaks I’ll just hide inside the study or I’ll spend the whole hour cooking for him...🤪

3. You tend to work more when working from home.

24. Thanks so much Stellz, you are so amazing. I received my data and I am very grateful for it, God bless you richly.

Thanks my lovely PA, God bless you too

25. Wow it's IHN again.
    Congrats sabella, guess you are in the honey that has a moon 😜😜, wishing you Marital bliss, I tap into your blessing.
    Dear poster, pls don't commit suicide, pls 😥.
    E-hugs everyone 😘🤔

26. Hmmmmm this house helps stories are scary ooo

27. Interesting gist in ihn .
    Happy Monday people ,this Monday really picked race lol

28. Happy birthday Jessi... May your days be long and fulfilling....

@ Suicidal thought Anon, Life and situations can be tough but it does not warrant taking one's life. Keep pushing and trust God to see you through

29. Ijeoma, you are loved, thanks for your stories. a man's enemies are members of his house hold.
    Some house helps are from hell

30. Pleasant afternoon.......I was in a bad mood and this comment just worsen it.OMG!.

Things were hard,and now it's worse due to the pandemic,some can't even afford to eat a meal per-day,A lot of people don't have a place to call home-this can be frustrating and depressing.To everyone out there going through one challenge or the other,may God in his infinite mercy come through for you swiftly,you're strong,I applaud you for being strong.Please hang in there because that miracle that sounds like a lie will come your way pretty soon.

Lots of love to y'all💞💗💝💟💜💓💖💕❤💛

31. This House help issue tire me o.. the one that happened last week in my neighbourhood no be small something jare. Make I dey manage my children by myself, I know it won't be easy but God is my strength.

32. Sdk thanks so much😘 for the data.
    Nne, Chineke obia oma gozie gi. Daalu

33. Stella why have you been deleting my comments? Na wa

34. Eka Joy, do bring your gist on, I can't wait.
    You are blessed, your story makes me to strongly believe in marriage.
    I have been scrolling for your comments.

35. Hello suicidal poster. I just hope you can read this. Sometime last year,I was broke, struggling and thought it was over for me. I gave up on myself and felt I was a failure. No job, zero account balance, no relationship,no friends! I was all by myself. The only things I had was my certificate and my skill. I had no money to upgrade my cake business and it was tough. I then thought about what else I had left to sell since my cert and skill weren't helping; MY VIRGINITY. I wrote to Stella about selling my virginity. Till date, I regret writing what I wrote about selling my virginity. After I read comments here, some encouraged and some insulted me. I took the words of encouragement seriously. What if I sold the virginity to a ritualist? What if I sold my destiny? I talked to myself and a month or two months after, I got a 10k job. For a graduate it is a peanut but yeah it is better than selling my dignity or destiny. One thing I learnt since then is, God created all the good things and gave us the opportunity to be in charge of those good things. But then we still have to fight/struggle to enjoy those good things.Life is sweet and will surely give you all the good things you wish for but you have to fight to get those things. Poster, I hope you can read this, please fight! Nothing comes easy. Fight and don't disappoint God. You can definitely do it and you will surely smile. Don't die yet,cos great things are ahead of you. Big hugs

36. Pls suicidal bv don't kill urself, it's not worth it, whilst there is a living there us hope. I hope u are ok, u deserve better. Please be strong.

37. May God bless your union @ sabella.. congratulations Salma.

38. Once God answers my prayer on childbirth, I don't wish to have a house help. God give me the strength to bear the burden/stress alone with my husband and family. Its safer than story that touches the heart.

39. Happy Anniversary Anne K,more blessings in your marriage in Jesus name.

Mimi Love

40. Stella thank you for the data. I really appreciate it...God bless you and replenish your pockets in Jesus name.

41. Anonymous planning of commiting suicide,I feel your pain.
    I have been out of job for 13months,it hasn't been easy.I think the only person that still believe in me is my mum and God.Other family members see my as a failure which I'm sure I'm not,I graduated with a good result.
    Hold on!keep your hope alive. Thanks to Opera mini that made Stella's blog free for me to assess daily, I'd have been down mentally. You need to see how I start and end my day on this blog,it keeps my mind occupied.
    Monday and Friday are the day I dread much.
    I know the pain of sending mail and not getting response,the need to get basic things that arises daily.

I wish you and myself divine help and a great testimony that'd make us forget our sorrows.
    Hold on! The struggle is going to be over soon

1. It's a great feeling when you have someone that believes in you, and that person does not see you as a failure. Bless God for your Mum. I pray this year things turn around for you, for good. Keep trusting in Him. 🤗🤗🤗🤗

42. Stella and BVs, I won't blame that woman for she refusing to tell the husband about her status.

He was sick, I went with him to the hospital and they did all tests on him and all the tests came out negative. Before going to the hospital he had been treating malaria at home.

The doctor advised him to run an HIV test, he said no.
    I encouraged him to, but he refused.
    Drugs were prescribed for him and at the pharmacy I still persuaded him to run the test and even the pharmacist advised he run it for safety purpose but he refused.

Not long after he fell sick again (note that it's not serious sickness), he went to another hospital alone, on his arrival he told me same thing the other doctor told him but that he refused.
    Reason being that he did the test some years back and was negative so he's not positive.
    I still encouraged him to but he refused that was when my antenna stood and I vowed I was going to run that test voluntarily.

He said I shouldn't tell him if I want to go for the test. I went, got tested and the result came out positive.
    I wasn't moved/sad, I was strong because in a way I have accepted that it could be positive or negative and if it comes out positive, I would still accept it in good faith. After all, HIV is not a death sentence and I prefer to know my status than stay ignorant.

But on the following day which I went to take my drugs, it just seemed like my world had come crashing and I cried at the office of the lady who was lecturing me on how to take care not to infect others.

She warned me never to disclose my status to hubby because she had seen where the men uses it against their women and in some cases the men comes out negative and it's hell for the women.

I took the drugs for some days then I disclosed it to him (my worst mistake).
    Little argument, he'll say me that I've been married to him and sleeping out till now I've contacted a virus(Jesus! Simply because I was the one that did the test first).
    I was pained, I was broken but I kept my head high and told him I'm glad I know my status than die ignorantly.

I've been on ARVs for 2years and 5months now. Though, on the 6th month I did viral load test and I'm less than 20 copies which means it's impossible for me to infect anyone.

You know what?
    Just November last year he got sick again and went to the hospital and after running other tests on him and all came out negative, they insisted he has to do HIV test and it came out positive.

He's just starting drugs now but at every misunderstanding as usual, he accuses me of infecting him with the virus.

But the way, when I disclosed to the nurse that I opened up to husband man about my status, she was very angry at me and said that I should watch him use it against me.
    She said I shouldn't have told him o that a day would have come that he'll fall sick and definitely he'll have no option than to do it.

So what I'm saying is that nobody should pressure that woman, the husband might even be aware of his status and secretly taking his drugs.

1. I am glad you are getting better however that is not a good enough reason to hide it from her husband

2. Cowardly men who will not get tested but carry poisonous fingers and mouth to point