Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's First Lady Aisha Buhari Celebrates 50th Birthday

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Nigeria's First Lady Aisha Buhari Celebrates 50th Birthday

Nigeria's first lady Aisha Buhari is 50 years old today February 17,2021.

She has been in the UAE for the past months...

Happy Birthday to Nigeria's first Lady where ever she is....

15 comments:

1. Congrats to her. I hope we'll get to see her pictures with Bubu and family 😊

2. Nigerian's first lady in diaspora

3. who is celebrating her

4. She should go and get birthday wishes from dubai citizens.

5. Happy birthday to her, beautiful woman

6. NIGERIANS have the softest heart in the world God forbid No wonder they treat you all worthless.

1. Yes o our unpatriotic leaders treat us as trash. We never love our country we appreciate other people country and no matter how hard we try other people country could deny us if they so wish.

7. For Godsakes why is everyone wishing her a happy birthday when she no even send the citizens of Nigeria only her children? Not even her step children self.mtshew!

8. Really, this woman is still in UAE? Abi she wan apply for residency there too?