Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's IGP Adamu’s Tenure Extended By President Buhari..

Friday, February 05, 2021

Nigeria's IGP Adamu’s Tenure Extended By President Buhari..

Why this has happened, I dont know but President Buhari has extended the tenure of Mohammed Adamu as Inspector General of the Nigerian Police by three months.

Mohammad Dingyadi, Minister of Police Affairs, confirmed this to state house correspondents on Thursday at the presidential villa, Abuja.

What do you think about this?

11 comments:

1. Just because the Igbo asked for this position.
    Nigeria my country.

2. Federal Character has been killed butchered and buried by bubu

3. He said that he needs time to get a proper replacement ohh

4. Let him do as he wishes. We will outlive him and his evil regime.

5. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix5 February 2021 at 08:23

Hmmm you see Buhari and these service chiefs. It is more that makes the eyes. The devil is in the details.

6. Adamu knows what is right but to remain. Where is the hounor and integrity in the police force and the constitution of the federal Republic of Nig?
    If d NPF its truly an institution of reasonable ppl,the IGP should have resigned whether Mr President likes it or not. Nigerian are slaves that enjoys slavery.

7. Let them keep deceiving themselves. So all the time the man was about to retire, they did not make another provision or just because they want it to be their own man in power. Let’s see how this will play out after the extra 3 months

8. It is so hard to understand this president...he breaks every rule in the book with his full chest

9. The service chiefs are in d buhari. The buhari are in d service chiefs. They do for themselves what they want. If u know

10. These naija leaders are just taking care of themselves and don't care about the masses,girls ooo,better go into acting so y'all can buy Landcruiser like Destiny my girl,guys oooo get a computer(đŸ˜¶)una must survive somehow,it's what the country has turned alot of people into.