Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Alex Shares New Photos To Celebrate 25th Birthday....

Monday, February 15, 2021

Reality Star Alex Shares New Photos To Celebrate 25th Birthday....

February 15th is Alex' Birthday and today she is just 25 years old...........

56 comments:

1. Happy birthday lex,llnp.children of this days be growing any he.

2. Happy birthday to her.....she looks really good.

Stella wrote 'just 25yrs' like sey she dey follow me doubt the age #sideeyesatStella

3. Abegi with this her photoshopped tummy abi na filter? Abeg ko oshii koru joor!

1. That's her tummy. She's got hot body. That na my body goal oh,but rice will not let me be.

2. You've always been so sweet and all here, where is this aggression coming from? abi has this account been cloned?

3. Her tummy is that flat

4. Is this really Nkiru on someone's birthday post?

5. What's wrong with all of you? So she can't ask a simple question again?

6. @ Shooter, I think it’s the koshi kuro joor. It’s always aggressive and funny at the same time

7. Shooter Gyal. This does not look like a question na.
      Remove the hate on your heart and read Nkiru's comment. This time sloowwwly.

~~~Gee-z

8. Gee whatever it's that hate that'll consume you and the other nonentities. If her comment doesn't sit well with any of y'all then run along

9. I think madam sweden is not happy at the moment why her aggression.call Stella make you open up o because Alex is not the cause of your unhappiness

10. Consume me kwaa?
      😂😂😂

Shooter stop hating people wey no know you,you hear?
      Lmao

~~~Gee-z

4. Happy birthday to you, the only Queen of Double Wahala, U no I love you right?

1. Congratulations, Alex, beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder

5. the dress looks pretty. This flat tummy i must get it

6. Happy second or third 25th dear age is a number it’s what you are I. The inside and your accomplishments. When you look old and give a young age it’s stupid and looks bad. Better to say you are older and looking young don’t get people

1. Lmao. World people. But it's her age na?. Make she increase am to please you?

7. Alex with the body and skin. Happy birthday to you omalicha💜.

8. What sort of whack photoshopped photos are these? If you can't visit those sites, why not proudly make us of what you can access?

Happy birthday jare

9. Happy Birthday Lexy, More fruitful years ahead

10. This one you dey bend laidis, abeg no break oo...Happy birthday oo

11. Alex body is so good 😍
    Happy birthday Alex.

12. Happy birthday my dearest Lexy, greater heights and more beautiful years ahead. I love you my baby 💕💕💕

13. Happy birthday,you're 30 I don't understand the need to rub the lie in people's faces, you're hardworking and beautiful,is there any need to claim 25? Why not just announce it's your birthday and don't boder explaining.Abeg naija way tire me.

1. Shut up!
      Alex can't be 30.She's my one year junior in FGCE and I'm 25.

So what do you have to say?

14. Happy birthday Alex, may more doors open unto you, may the lines fall into pleasant pkapla for you

15. Happy birthday Alex, may more doors open unto you, may the lines fall into pleasant pkapla for you

16. Happy 25th birthday Alex! God bless you now and always 🤗💖💕

17. Forget it,this Alex is foiinne!
    See height.

Happy birthday dear

18. Happy birthday Alex. Many fruitful years ahead

19. 25yrs already,but clout chasing and worldly things would not allow them to think of settling down now and start a family till they are over 30yrs and that is when eye will open,desperation will set in,they won't mind to snatch any man.Alex you already got the fame,strive hard in whatever business you do,go steady with a man,build a relationship that can lead to marriage,marry and born,start a new life,it's called the next stage in life,learn from others that has passed through all these una yeyebrity life before you nobody should come here to tell me to leave her alone because you Nigerians carry marriage for head like another thing,don't deceive this girl and tell her not everybody would get married oo,atleast let her give it a go

1. And they pluck good men from tree??If a good man is not forthcoming she should stop breathing??

2. Are you okay Anon 14:56 You dey mumu oo

3. Madam, calm down. There are many women who are not celebrities that haven't gotten married. You people should chill, abeg. Na so e easy to see serious man wey wan marry?

4. You're just everywhere on this girl's post.
      Same writing pattern.

She offend you?

5. Just look at how some of you reason.

Just look at!!!
      So Alex should go and grab any passing d*ck and marry because you and your type say so?
      Tomorrow it crashes,Alex you couldn't keep your home.
      You guys should stop sending young ladies to the land of depression na.

20. Wow,she's 25!.Happy birthday Alex.

To think that i am 1 year older than her and I haven't really achieve anything in life.it is really frustrating.

Sigh.....still in year1 @ 26.

God i know you're still sitted on the throne,my heart desire is to be financially stable before the 1st quarter of this year runs out.The kind of miracle that sounds like a lie is all I need right now.I am patient because my miracle is definitely on the way.l

21. Fyn girl, Iam shocked to see her looking older than her age, at the same time envying her for looking older, me wey look like smallie, despite being way older
    Age is just a number but achievement speaks volumes.
    Stella I'am trying to read ur mind through what u wrote about her age #side eyes#

22. Happy birthday beautiful Alex.

23. Happy Birthday my favourite HM Alex...