Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Leo Da Silva Explains Why Successful Marriages Are Not On The Social Media..

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Reality Star Leo Da Silva Explains Why Successful Marriages Are Not On The Social Media..

Big brother Naija star Leo Da Silva posted this very early on Thursday Morning.....

Do you agree with him?.

18 comments:

1. Everybody now is a marriage counselor. Mr. Leo are you married? It's a different ball game when married unlike being single, can a secondary school student advise an undergraduate on how to go about her studies?

1. Do you ask doctors if they have been through what they're trying to give solution to when they are attending to some of your health issues?
      You don't have to be married before you have a knowledge of the institution called marriage just that the experience can add to your knowledge.

2. I agree to a large extent. If you’re secure and truly happy in your marriage, you wouldn’t feel the need to show to strangers how good your marriage is. Besides, you’d be too busy enjoying your partner and your blissful union to be bothered about take picture perfect shots of your life to flex on your followers.
    There are exceptions to this though.

1. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix25 February 2021 at 13:52

Yeah true

2. I agree, as I dey enjoy my own so so much, I nor even dey tell anybody self, na only my immediate family know, anyone ask me I dey say we dey mange am dey go.God bless my husband.

3. I concur 💯, you can never hear me talk about my marriage because I am among the few blessed with a honey filled marriage. Is either people doubt you,or they envy you or they simply tag you a lier.so to avoid all that I simply keep mute while I enjoy my sweet marriage and keep thanking God.

1. 11:58 are you me, tell them you're enjoying your marriage they'll say you're lying.

4. I dont agree with him..social media or not,the way you handle your marriage lies in the couples involved

5. Naaa. I disagree with him. Most of them just keep their lives off social media, as per they need their privacy.

1. Because variety is the spice of life. Some people are naturally show offs while some are naturally private. Everyone can't be the same.

2. Exactly, Chisom "everyone can't be the same"

6. Gbamsolutely!
    You want me to tell so that vultures will flock eh? I hardly discuss about my husband or post his picture on sm. Let me mind my business and enjoy in peace abeg

7. but he is damn right. when you are enjoying you wont have time for any other thing

1. He isn't completely right. Everyone can't be the same. Some like showing off their lives while some hate it so much, to each their own so he isn't completely right.

8. I agree with him to an extent. When you flaunt the good things you're blessed with, be it marriage, successful business, etc, you attract negative energy. We live in a wicked world and majority of people sadly love to hear of misery.

A woman for example flaunts her happiness or praises her husband in front of others. Before she knows it, her frenemies start looking for loopholes or even go as far as chasing her husband just to prove that all men cheat.

9. Only in Nigeria will everyone read meaning to everything!

Many people are not talking/showing off their marriage too and are literally dying in anguish and pain.

Do you please!

10. Well, this is not always the case. I don't showcase my husband and kids on SM because I love my privacy.I can't stand the idea of their pics being everywhere and anywhere. I see them everyday, so am cool with it like that. It's not just my thing, not necessarily about not wanting people to plan evil for me. There are still happily married people who flaunt their families. It's a matter of choice really. It's about the individual's personality