Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rumour Has It...

Friday, February 19, 2021

Rumour Has It...

You are about to read a Nollywood script...Make -a- believe if you believe!

Let me paint a Nollywood scenario for you....

The Wedding was the talk of town, especially as it looked it he hesitated and the news was agog that it would not hold....It held and had the trappings of everything beautiful and the Naysayers had no choice but to hide their faces in shame.

Rumour has it that the Naysayers are laughing again because this Union has hit the rock and the one who kicks the ball until he gets it into the net is not aware...

According to the Rumour mongers, the light skinned beautiful partner who has a peculiar title is now the delight of plenty because she is tired of the union she has with the one who kicks the Ball.....One Amebo says he no longer kicks and has retired to life as it used to be but this time with money.

These two have kids but madam has eyes outside and has made so much money from looking outside and has paid half money for a posh house somewhere in case he asks her to leave because the wahala every day at home is too much.

Her account runs into Millions and she has several that Oga does not know about...An Olofofo showed me Bank alerts of over 40 million sent in batches by a lovestruck sugar daddy who has been picking bills left, right and center like an ATM machine....The alerts came in N10million, N7.5million, N2.5million etc.

Madam always complains about Oga ''I am very happy without him, when he comes now no peace of mind, everywhere wahala and no sleep''

She also confided to friends that oga pushed her to the arms of others because she is always looking for peace outside ...

Oga is referred to as ''that stupid man'' and their marriage referred to as ''that stupid marriage''.

Rumour has it that this beautiful lady with a peculiar title has checked out from this marriage emotionally but is being held back by the kids... 

The Olofofos say that during lockdown of 2020 when madam was having a ball with them them she denied a second birth and removed all evidence from her Instagram page, unfortunately oga didnt delete.......

This Madam is very beautiful, some say she is very rude and snobbish and that her beauty got to her head but that's none of their business oh.....

Dark skinned Oga ''God with us'' according to Olofofos did not make matters any easier as he took to Eastern Nigeria to erect a mansion and wants to spend all his time there when Madam is a babe that belongs to civilization and the good life that he is attaching conditions to before he provides....

When a woman begins to be overly generous and calls oga names to her friends and spends time coding and hiding things from him,I wonder what will happen to the Union, especially as Oga is allegedly not one you can have a good conversation with as he turns every none issue into an issue...

After all the whisperings, I told the Olofofos that Marriage is not easy and some people do not know how to handle the stress and storm that comes with it.....

I ended up asking the Olofofos..'' So you allege Madam dey do up and down dey collect correct cash, Is Oga Innocent''?.. My question has not been answered.

May 'Good things' only happen to you this Friday and may 'God be with us' all

This story is a Nollywood script in the making and does not refer to any real life Character..

*Drops Mic*

90 comments:

1. For the first time I can decode a story on my own. Emmanuel Emmnike and his former miss Nigeria beauty queen wife

1. Your head dey there.I have missed this rumour has it big time.Stella,try and be making it once in a week at least now

2. Iheoma leaked this story herself take this to the bank.That fight with her friend have caused some rift in her already crumbling marriage and after Emenike saw those comments online,he has to move before we hear he has killed his wife due to infidelity.She really casted.Yinmu at sending 10million,2mill.Iheoma with your pride and bad character,you would have divorced Emenike and abused him with your venomous mouth,if you were seeing half that money from so-called sugar daddy.It is all these Yahoo and fraudster boys on the island she is dating.Imagine going from dating and marrying a footballer to dating lekki scammers for change and maintenance.This girl fall hand sha.Keep consoling yourself.Don't go and rebrand and get a good job.Be leaking stories of you living life to blogs.

Stella Emenike is not a saint,but you see Iheoma,hmmmmm.let me shut up.

3. @anon 14:50...abeg gist us o. You can be Anonymous and still be shutting your mouth

4. Lmaooooooo 14:50, you sabi.
      Ihuoma is trying to prove a point to one of her Yahoo Yahoo boyfriends by leaking this story. No be today yansh dey back

5. This is very funny, it just reminded me of one blogger who blackmail people for money and live in Europe, olofofos say her husband swings north and she used Delta juju to tie her husband down!!

6. Hahahaha @Anon 15:32. Surprised your comment came through.

7. @anon 15:32 wait. This one na shade abi wetin
      Loll

8. Omo ur comment fold me o
      I fold

2. I miss this column...make I wait for decoders.

3. This rumour sweet ooo, I beg decoders where u na dey I dey wait.

4. Iheoma Nnadi and Emmanuel Emenike

5. The only thing I got to understand is that the husband is a football player. Na them sabi. Na my own husband I dey find.

6. But Emenike is a prostitute himself now. Everyone knows that. He sleeps with instagram slay queens. Iheoma enjoy yourself please. No gender has the monopoly of adultery. Last last both of you end up in hell.

1. Stella where you for dey see your bvs?🤣🤣 see as this one wan kill person with laughter.

2. This is what happens when you marry a woman just for her beauty and the woman marries you just for your cash.

3. You nailed it.

God bless you @ Bed and Roses.

Feelings and urge for sex don't last more than 5 sessions of intercourse. Na so eyes go clear and realities of incompatibility would set in.

4. Exactly
      There's no true depth
      They dint get to know each other.
      But the cheating taya iheoma, Emma can cheat for africa
      Even if they were inlove once trust is broken it's not easy

5. Didn’t he have a baby outside barely one year into the marriage?

6. @ Push up. These 2 got married due to the fact that she got pregnant. It was a shotgun wedding to hide shame. Simple and short. Wetin una expect?

7. @beds and Rose's. Well men mostly marry the women they find attractive and beautiful so long as they can afford to. Men are visual remember. And women marry the man that can provide. These are normal reasons to get married. These 2 are just not compatible dazall

7. At least I was able to decode Emmanuel. May God heal every marriage going through storm.

8. Emmanuel Emenike and Iheoma Nnadi

9. If you saw how I qucikly entered this post ehn.. Amebo is not good ooo. hahahhahaa.I see some hints in that football and God with us, Eastern Nigeria too. Which means it's either Iheoma and Emenike. But you wrote 'Kids', isn't it just one child they have?hmmm. The again, the line of 'she was denying birthing another' makes sense why I had thought it was one all along. It's this couple Jare!!1

10. Just one sentence gave me clue,Emmanuel Emenike.

11. For the second time, I decided something 😋

12. Ihuoma the ex beauty queen and Emenike the footballer.

It's well.

13. Emmanuel Emenike and Iheoma Nnadi

14. Emmanuel emenike and ihuoma nnadi

15. Ewooo🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️,Ije uwa,we haven't finished with one,another pops up,whatever rocks their boat abeg.

16. Seriously what's with marriage of these days?...

Spouse not being contented.

17. Emmanuel Emenike and Ihuoma. Its well with both of you...

18. How i miss this RUMOUR HAS IT.Emmanuel,it is well with you and your family

19. Ihuoma that goes to Mfm?..
    She can pray die die like tomorrow no dey..
    Hmmmm..

1. Hian! Are u going there to pray or to monitor people's prayer?

2. Queen what do you go to MFM to do? I thought you dey “ nack pidgin”, do they also nack pidgin at MFM? Just asking.

3. Queen will be here advising women to tie their husbands in a bottle. Nack him pidgin, sleep around with small boys. Telling women to do this, do that, but she goes to MFM to pray so that God will keep her hone. Follow online advisers at your own peril.

4. @15,48 so the only reason women go to mfm to pray is for husband and marriage.

5. Queen, MFM seems like the only place you 'know' these celeb adjacents from.

6. My best friend goes to Mfm so she invites me whenever there is a program...
      Most of these celebs goes to this particular branch..mfm lekki youth church in Hakeem Dickson street..
      Ini,Toke,Ada yobo and hubby,this ihuoma,sayaveth plenty of them sef...
      I like this particular branch cos it doesnt feel like mfm...
      Abeg ooo I'm still a member of SCOAN oo and my daddy in the lord is TB Joshua..
      I'm still a pigeon knacker...

7. Coven members going to test their witchcraft in MFM.

20. Why wasting so much money when it was obvious from the start that he marriage will not work. Ihuoma and Emenike it was not meant to be. Forced marriage to pepper dem

21. Why wasting so much money when it was obvious from the start that he marriage will not work. Ihuoma and Emenike it was not meant to be. Forced marriage to pepper dem

22. So the Lady she blocked was right with the 'A' word she called her!!
    Ije ụwa!

23. It iheoma,where do this people see all this big money, baba God remember me for good , save me from broke men

1. Must men fund u? Work hard and enjoy "your money".Smh

2. Na them, last last na your head them go use, no go hustle make your own money.

3. Be careful who you envy. Can you do what they’ve done?

24. Goodluck to Iheoma and Emenike in whatever decision they take.

25. Hmmmm
    Miss Nigeria Ihuoma & Emma Emenike.
    Some men take pleasure in sleeping with other people's wives.
    Well if the marriage no let them do again make dem drop am. Make dem enjoy demsself. Nobody holy pass

1. So no insult for the married woman commiting adultery, it is the men she is sleeping with you are attacking...na wao

26. Marry someone who shares same mindset with you. E get why. You can't be a city rocker and jump into union with someone who craves to be in the village. It won't work and you will end up frustrated and angry cos even making investments in the village will irritate you. I remember one guy that was asking me out who screamed at me cos I told him that I can't kill a chicken, I have never done so and I am not interested in such. Also, he was surprised when I spoke about not visiting the village for Christmas routinely. Then he said it shouldn't be heard of. I didn't feel too bad when I discovered he was seeing a lady whom he married months later. When I remembered his mindset about so many things despite his exposure and financial stability, I knew there would have been issues if I forced longterm with him. So even from Lag to my hometown that I didn't even travel unduly when I was in naija, is it now from England to his utueke village I would have been going to now every Christmas? He probably wouldn't have encouraged my relocation. So I am glad God swept him away from my life. My 2 dollars!

1. You're stuckup

2. No! She’s not stuck up, she’s just saying it as it is.

Anon 16:00 stop being a bully.

3. Keep your standard
      You will meet a man that deserves you.

4. Anon I don't believe she is stuck up. She saw a situation she cannot adapt to, and took a walk. Many marriages will not be ending so badly if most had the courage to do what that anon up there did.

5. Anon 16:00 stay stuck at the bottom of the barrel where you belong. Nonsense

6. You're not stuck up. You're a boss, ignore keyboard bullies.

7. Smart lady! You probably made the best decision of your life

27. This is so sad. How old is this marriage again. Really sad.

28. Joseph yobo and his wife

1. Bia did you read it well. Which Yobo and wife.
      It is easy to even decode. Abeg don't spoil better people marriage.

2. Tufuakwa.I love Adaeze like killed.I reject it on her behalf biko.

29. Iheoma baby
    Enjoy yourself
    Oge adighi
    #movement#

Emmanuel and Ihuoma understand themselves
    Odikwa ka that Emmanuel is stingy sha. Is he faithful? Is he faithful? Or you want her to be left with no money and nothing to gain. What will make the wife go outside?

Watch the gatekeepers of patriarchy come for her while scheming how to date Emmanuel. She has to secure her future. To be divorced and broke is not a good thing.

I wish them reconciliation.

Welcome Iheoma's backstabbing friend. Thanks for the gist.

1. @ gate keepers: Ndi Uchu

2. Its a disgrace to Emenike if his wife or even ex-wife has to sleep around for money. At the end it falls back to the kids also. The whole thing is just messy.
      i never saw love btw dos two, he wanted a fair fine girl he can use to brag and she wanted a rich footballer.

3. A man cheats on this blog and is bashed left, right and center, a woman cheats and still its her husbansd that is dragged. See you all making excuses for her. Do you do the same for men that cheats? Xoxo and B nR well done o with your smelling hypocrisy especially you BN R always quick to bash men and never women

4. She’s just greedy. He gives less than she wants. He beats her too.

30. Ihuoma, and fake life. Nobody gave her that kind of money. Stella she is just fooling you

31. Mama is back. Iya la iya awon bloggers is back. My hands are in the air 🙌

32. But these people understand themselves and are happily married. They go out all the time together, more than many Nigerian couples. And Emmanuel is a cheat. Where are all these stories coming from all of a sudden it’s not like she’s a big cele like jospeh yobo and Adaeze. I think they understand each other and it’s good he has a wife that keeps him on his toes. It’s the crazy couples like this that fit each other. Should he have married a goody two shoes wife that will stay at home and be crying about his cheating and sending chronicles here and waiting for thunder to strike only the side chicks ? Abeg

33. Any marriage that starts off in global drama will end the exact same way.

34. Nawaooo, to think Emenike left Ebube for this slay queen. You two deserve each other.

35. But they just went had a night out yesterday and the husband posted their pic on Instagram

36. She did her body without her husband’s knowledge. Did it to attract men out there. This jist broke when she deleted all her old pictures in December.

37. Emenike should be ashamed of himself, what's he's facing now is karma. Heard denied his son with uche iwuji and think he will have peace.

38. Stella you are good with words...

If una no get this part, "May 'Good things' only happen to you this Friday and may 'God be with us' all" then ha'n riene gi, gwo gwo!!