Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post....

Saturday, February 06, 2021

Saturday Spontaneous Post....

#weekend #namaste #ekaro #ndewonuoh #saluteinyourlanguage #itiswhatitis #motivationalsaturdaypost #beyourownheroandmodelandstoptapping #dontbepressuredpressurethepressureuntilitstopspressuringyou #mywingsare back #yes #ibelieveicanfly

Good Morning oh.....

How last night?.. lol

They say you should never ask anyone especially a woman the question ''How was the night?''.....So abeg if the question annoys you, please do not be annoyed..

What do you people now do on Saturdays to replace Owambe and aso-ebi parties in these Covid 19 times?

Anyway, enjoy your Saturday and spread some love (food or money) to others.

Kisses 😍πŸ₯°

139 comments:

1. DEAD TO SIN AND ALIVE TO GOD.

“Who his own self bare our sins in his own body on the tree, that we, being dead to sins, should live unto righteousness: by whose stripes ye were healed.” 1 Peter 2:24

To be dead to something is to be unresponsive to it. When it calls, you don’t pick up. When it solicits your attention, you refuse to buy what it sells. You are dead to it and it is dead to you. On the contrary, to be alive to something is to be responsive to it, alert and engaged, ready to do whatever it needs you to do. As born again believers, we are to be responsive to the Holy Spirit and ready to do whatever the Lord instructs us to do. If we are trying to be alive both to the things of God and the things of our flesh, we will quickly discover that it is impossible. Sin is like a powerful vacuum. If we get close enough to it, it will suck us all the way in. It doesn’t take sides, it comes to take over. We must make a conscience decision to believe what the word of God says. Even when we have those sinful areas that seem to be alive in our lives, we must still declare by faith.
    Messages From God's Heart

1. Forgiveness is the final act of love.
      It took me a long time to understand what it means to forgive someone.
      I always wondered how I could forgive someone who chose to hurt me? But after a lot of soul searching,I realized that forgiveness is not about accepting or accusing their behavior, its all about letting it go and preventing their behavior from destroying my heart.
      Good morning everyone❤🀝🏻

2. Your Hands Are Blessed!!
    1 Corinthians 6:15.

Excerpts!!

"Your feet are the feet of Christ. Your eyes are the eyes of Christ. He walks, talks, sees and blesses through you"

"Learn to use your hands"

"As you stretch forth your hands, hopes will be  restored; burdens will be lifted; sicknesses and diseases will be healed; destinies will be changed, by the power of the Holy Spirit"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Father, thank you for your power in me. You’ve  infused me with divine ability to heal, deliver, remove  burdens and cause people to prosper! I’m a package  of solution to my world. Thank you for your grace at  work in me to bless and lift others, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

1. My people goodmorning o..pls help with how I can make my Instagram page look great..I don't understand this grid people are always saying..thanks

2. Amen.

Stella Owambe still dey happen o, albeit codedly.

For me, it's time to cook, clean and spend time with my kids.. We do their assignments which is normally plenty on weekends πŸ™„

3. Everything good will come to me

4. He has done marvelous things for us...............
    With Jesus joy and gladness I celebration my darling sis in law who welcomed twin babies after 7 years! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©God is great. He does his marvelous work at his set time.

Some body shout halleluyah!

Good morning great people! 🀩🀩🀩🀩
    Stella babe 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

I am excited,I am over the moon, it's a February to remember! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Hallelujah Hallelujah Hallelujah!!!

2. Hallelujah Hosanna!
      Congratulations to you and your family πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Wonderful. Congrats. Welcome beautiful twins

4. Yaaaay congrats to your sister in law. God bless her and the little ones. God is good!πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½

5. Glory be to God πŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎ congratulations to your family

6. May you always be happy. Amen.

7. Wow, God is forever faithful
      Thank God for the testimony, congratulations to you and your family

8. Wow! Congratulations to her.

May the babies grow in health and strength.

9. Wow!
      God is good
      Congratulations to your sis-in-law
      I tap into this for my brother and his wife. I'll testify soon in Jesus name. Amen

10. Congratulations to your family πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      It is indeed a wonderful news πŸ€—

11. Congratulations

All glory to God.

12. Congratulations to your sister in law. God is great.

Lovelace

13. Congratulations to your Sister in law,safe delivery to all pregnant womanπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

14. Wow, congrats to your family

15. Big congratulations to your family.
      May the Lord keep and protect the cuties, amen.

16. Hallelujah! Congratulations to your family.

17. Congratulations

Glory be to God in the highest

18. Congratulations

Glory be to God in the highest

19. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix6 February 2021 at 13:09

Congratulations dear

20. Hallelujah. Glory be to God. I am so excited for your sis in law.

5. @Jelly, wishing you a very Happy Birthday dearie. May God bless and keep you now and always. Have a fab one dearieπŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½❤

1. Happy birthday Jelly. My son is a year old today too.

2. Happy birthday to your son@Engraced

3. @Engraced...Wishing your son a Happy Birthday. May his path shine brighter and brighter. Give him a treat today oh lolπŸ₯°πŸ˜˜❤πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½

6. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord hear the voice of your supplications and grant the petitions of your heart...

May this day bring you peace and joy that knows no limits...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed day and exciting weekend, I wish you!!!

STAY SAFE! STAY POSITIVE!! REMAIN BLESSED!!!

7. Good morning everyone 😊
    I hope we are fine

#WearYourMask #MaskUp
    #StaySafe

8. Guys, bikonu, have I ever told anyone here that I live in the UK????

When you people are looking for things to attack with my comment, u start making imaginary assumptions, then tomorrow, somebody will come and say I lied about where I reside.

Anon of Friday night post, I just dey see ur comment and no, I do not live in the UK. I dunno how many times I have to state where I live for u to be happy.

Good morning guys, how are y'all doing.

Bye guys. Going back to sleep.

9. I love you StellZ .. God bless you and every BVs including me.. Good Morning !! Thank you Jesus.. I trust you Lord! Happy Saturday.. God bless you!! Yes You!!

10. Appreciation post

To say you guys made my day is un understatement. Thank you for the love and prayers, it brought lots of smiles to my face. So I say a big thank you to Bv Bola, pretty Patience, Firstly Blessing, ms tee, I'm Venus, Prettiest Rosie, Just swt, I said what I said, Essa atelier, Salma,Wajus Data, Pure organic palm oil, Black slimzy, Candix, Phoenix, Baltika, Anike gold, Buxomebony, Engraced, Giftmoesha, am elevated, Candy, Obioma, Perxian, Ayettymama, radiant D, Bini, Beautiful soul, chilove, Isaacbaba, chisuma, Khaleesi,Ijeoma ph, Mrs A.E, Stella Maris Baby, Omeh, Sunshine Bv, City chocolate.
    God bless you guys real good and also thanks Stella for this platform.

Much love from this side, Duchess.

1. Belated happy birthday to you Duchess dear. God bless you every day. πŸ’•

2. God bless you too,I hope you had fun

3. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix6 February 2021 at 08:46

Oh wow darling hope you enjoyed your day. God bless

4. Happy belated birthday to you DuchessπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎ

5. Anytime dear, hope you enjoyed yourselfπŸ₯°❤

11. I read the Friday Night Post a while ago. Ijeoma PH, your story reminded me of a man we were told about.
    Man had 10children, as at 2008 (I don't know about now). Two from his first wife who left with her kids when she couldn't suffer again, after things grumbled for the man. The second wife had 8(as at then). When asked why they kept having children in their suffering (he lived in a mud house, that the door is "locked" with a rope tied to the thatch roof of his house oh), he said, "people might need house help and can come take any of the children as one".I was like 😱😱

Good morning y'all. Do have a splendid Saturday.

1. He is a wicked father/man,just look at his thinkibg/thought.
      Na wah ooo

2. @Stella Maris, he isn't wicked. It is the women that are wicked. Can't they control their birthing.

At the end, it's still those women that bear the brunt of everything. Marriage no be by force especially if your sanity ia being threatened.

Born the one wey u go fit. If guy man say born more, you check out.

3. @Wendy, it's the innocent kids i pity o

12. The face of in house news competition will hold on Monday, February 8th, 2021

We need three more entries to complete the numbers needed... If you are interested in being part of the faces, send a mail to my Boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Send in two photos of same outfit but different postures. Check your surrounding before snapping and make sure it is presentable please.

Thanks

1. Noted and y'all should send your beautiful plus classy pictures jare

13. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix6 February 2021 at 08:08

Good morning people. Happy Weekend people. Why does Nigeria like to kill its young. This cryptocurrency has been helping businesses and due to Forex wahala..CBN has been creating anti people policies...Now Adamu Garba said we youths should invest in cows instead of cyptocurrency as short cut. Dunno that cows are now sacred in Nigeria. Well i trust nigerian youth to find alternatives...I believe the way bitcoin was so instrumental in the ENDSARS process so head dey pain all of them. My people we move..

1. Phoenix dear do you know the only sector that will suffer most from this CBN policy is the banking sector. Because they are the sector that benefits from cryptocurrency trading,from transfer charges to stamp duty,COT and many charges like that

Our CBN governor Godwin Emefiele supposed to be in sync with the modern realities of the world but no he's not.

2. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix6 February 2021 at 08:58

Good morning Eloquent how are you. Black Slimzy i couldn't agree less. This country is very tiring

14. Having the strength to be there for others when you badly need someone to be there for you is another level of strength I can't define

15. Stella, Saturdays are for chores, family and surfing the net. How we go do now 😊?

Good morning everyone. Enjoy your weekend. ❤️

1. I do mine as early as 7 so I can have enough rest through out d day

16. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix6 February 2021 at 08:11

Stella i dreamt that we attended a wedding of one of your paddis together somewhere around Delta. You made my stay comfortable, I laughed so much but you were snoring very loud cause we shared same room..πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

17. Yes oh
    Parties are still going on.
    I have one to attend next week.
    Good morning

18. Happy weekend bvs.
    Good to be here this morning.

19. House cleaning and washing of clothes for some of us.
    Goodmorning everyone......

20. Faith isn’t the belief that life will always give you what you want. It’s the belief that life will gradually reveal what’s right.

21. Good morning! Have a lovely weekend πŸ’–πŸ’–

22. Good morning bvs
    Thanks to ma'am stella for the post it was a successful 2yrs old birthday celebration....all thanks to those who prayed for him,sent messages,gifts etc...May God in his infinity mercy, replenish and bless you all for Bryan πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

23. Good morning everyone...
    Stella my Saturday is now for watching movies and sleeping oo.

24. Good morning my people.

I sew my hand yesterday,ouch very painful, my oga said its a must for me to drop blood on machine if I really want to be a good Tailor,almost everyone has sew their hand but I promise to be very careful not to, cos I don't have threshold for pain ,Chai I screamed yesterday o,the hand is still paining me badly.

1. That thing can be painful ehn. Sorry

2. Sorry,one must hurt one's hand initially as a learner but not to the point of dropping blood.

3. Lolzzz. Same thing happened to me and same thing I was toldπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Thanks my people. I can always count on you guys to sooth my mood

5. Uh oh so sorry about that. Hasn't happened to me though, just needle pricks. Pele dearπŸ€—

25. Hey Phoenix, thanks fir the shoutout sister 😘😘. Much love from me.
    Perxie darh, Missed you, sister sister. How’re baby bro and our amazing in law Dad doing. Y’all be safe. 😍😘😘
    Engraced, where at thou? Nwanne of life 😘
    Sabella, beautiful sis of life, hope you good and safe. 😘
    Choco baiby, where at thou, lovely one! Please give us a wiper to calm our nerves 😬
    Pari pari, most loved πŸ₯° love you sis😘
    Mrs A.....😍😍😘😘😘 love you sis
    Essa darh, love you 😘
    Uncle slimzy, after you na you πŸ₯³πŸ˜
    Shooter Nnem, 😘😘
    Som Som, nwa Aba 😁 Agu nwanyi 😘 ke ije.
    Stella Nwa Mama, Nne eji eje mba, Achalugo Nwanyi 😘😘😘😘
    Everyone in Za SDK VILL, much love from me and mine to you and yours πŸ₯°πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’— Keep on keeping safe.

I say make I try meet SP Today to hail every lovely and beautiful person in here. God’s protection on us all. Have you a safe weekend 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. The white enchantress I hail you. After you na still you in short na only you,how baby na I hope e gallant n no dey cause too much wahala
      Enjoy your weekend

2. My darling, nwanne nkem, anonm mma n'ekwe oyoyo. Hope you're good too 😘😘😘

3. My fellow lioness 😘😘

4. You did great darl. My love and regards to you and yours. Have a beautiful day😘😘😘πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

26. Good morning bvs. Hope y’all slept well?

27. Hey Phoenix, thanks fir the shoutout sister 😘😘. Much love from me.
    Perxie darh, Missed you, sister sister. How’re baby bro and our amazing in law Dad doing. Y’all be safe. 😍😘😘
    Engraced, where at thou? Nwanne of life 😘
    Sabella, beautiful sis of life, hope you good and safe. 😘
    Choco baiby, where at thou, lovely one! Please give us a wiper to calm our nerves 😬
    Pari pari, most loved πŸ₯° love you sis😘
    Mrs A.....😍😍😘😘😘 love you sis
    Essa darh, love you 😘
    Uncle slimzy, after you na you πŸ₯³πŸ˜
    Shooter Nnem, 😘😘
    Som Som, nwa Aba 😁 Agu nwanyi 😘 ke ije.
    Stella Nwa Mama, Nne eji eje mba, Achalugo Nwanyi 😘😘😘😘
    Everyone in Za SDK VILL, much love from me and mine to you and yours πŸ₯°πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’— Keep on keeping safe.

I say make I try meet SP Today to hail every lovely and beautiful person in here. God’s protection on us all. Have you a safe weekend 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix6 February 2021 at 08:47

Same here good morning

28. Just want to to ThankGod for the priceless gift of life that He has given me and for the wonderful people He has put in my life.
    Wishing myself the happiest of birthdays.
    Good morning blessed people.

1. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix6 February 2021 at 08:56

Happy birthday darling long life and prosperity

2. Happy birthday and i wish you many happy returns

3. Enjoy your day dear. Thank God for another year.

4. Happy birthday to you. God's blessings be upon you πŸ™

29. Enjoy your weekend 😘
    I have been practicing legworkπŸ˜…πŸ˜…na party remain for me to go show it offπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜…

30. Stella,good morning❤❤

Owambe are going on in Nigeria ooo
    Preparing to go fir a cousin's white wedding and traditional wedding in the evening..

House chores for some

Good morning blog visitors.

1. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix6 February 2021 at 08:49

Good morning. Congratulations on your cousin's wedding. I wish you guys success

2. Holla darl. Be safe and have funπŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

31. That God is the lifter of your head doesn't mean you should purposely put it down,it doesn't glorify him
    ##Xtiana Elias cares##
    ##spirit insight ##

32. Una don wake,SDK fam?😊Morning Morning oo,i dey hail oo,with an attitude of gratitude and Thanksgiving,baba God too much abegπŸ™‡‍♀️πŸ™‡‍♀️

33. Thank God for another Saturday.I'm having breakfast right now.Na resting get me today.

34. Good morning bvs have a lovely weekendπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Stella for me Saturday is for house chores,market runs and surfing the net.

35. Unu goodmorning eh.
    Happy weekend.
    Instead of owambe we dey sleep, dey chop dey dance for inside our house.
    We dey dance for church with facemask cover our face.

36. God will make a way for me where there seems to be no way . Amen πŸ™

37. Good morning everybody. Where's Sapio Jules?

1. Holla dearie.

Hope you are good Sapio.
      My darling Euji Parv...hope you are good love.
      Sabella boo....your comments are missed here.
      Sending you guys hugs and loveπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

38. Good morning beautiful people of SDK. Saturday is for house chores and opening shop. Wishing you all a blissful day ahead.

39. A beautiful day to us all.
    Up and Thankful