Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY Spontaneous Post..

Saturday, February 13, 2021

SATURDAY Spontaneous Post..

#weekend #jollyjolly #namaste #ekaro #ndewo #trumpsaiditiswhatitis #shoutout #wokeuphungry #funniestsdkblogvisitor #peace #laughter #joy #inspire #motivate #almostdoesnotcount #ogheneagbradagbururu #Godisawesome.

Moin Moin oh.....

How was your night? (They say this is an offensive question to ask.. lol)

A Post for Stella's funniest Blog visitor is loading sometime soon and the winner will be shocked...E go shock am, LOL.  The post will come up in March and my Blog PA will keep reminding you and I until we fix a date.

What are your plans today?.. Hmmm my Bambinos have become men overnight and i am still in shock.. Is this how the process just suddenly hastens up? Now when we talk, i always say i will report them to their kids and they would smile, before they would get upset and tell me they are still kids and not interested in babies....LOL

Shout out to all the pregnant BVs who have gone silent.. May God see you all through your pregnancies and may you serenade us with the good news of your patter of tiny feet' arrival.

Shout out to all the new mums on here.....Eku sleepless nights and breastfeeding.... LOL

Have a beautiful day  ✌๐Ÿคž๐Ÿ‘Œ

94 comments:

1. Make Power Available First!!
    James 5:16(Ampc)

Excerpts!!

"Many don’t understand the importance of  heartfelt, continued prayers"

"They speak forth words ever before spending quality time in prayer and they wonder why their declarations aren’t effective. You have to learn how to make power available, first"

"After you’ve stirred up a Holy Ghost storm in your closet, that’s when you speak forth rhema"

Dear Father, I pray for nations of the world today,  that your will and purpose be established everywhere.  May the hearts of leaders and those in authority be  yielded to do and follow what’s right. And I declare  that the power and influence of those who have set  their hearts to do evil be cut off, and their desires  thwarted, in Jesus’ Name! The Church prevails and  dominates by the power of the Spirit. Amen.

1. Hello all, my husband and I witnessed a scene from the window around 1:30 am to 2:45 am today and I have decided to share so that we all keep guard.

Someone intentionally left a baby, wrapped in a white cloth right in front of our gate. The baby cried for over 30 minutes, and it stopped crying. A guy in black, hiding behind our wall, crawled to hit the baby again to cry. When they realized no one was coming out to check on the baby, he crawled to carry it off the road and in a few minutes, a taxi came and they went away.

We called the contact number of our neighbour, we asked if he had seen anything of that sort around his house and he informed us that, it's a new strategy of armed robbers and that his elder brother was robbed last week using the same method.
      Let's all keep guard.
      Thank you.

_Copied from a group

2. He who keeps his mouth, keeps his life.
    Good morning SDK.
    Good morning Beevees.

1. Good morning dear bvs,Divine Mercy and healing upon my children and myself. As I go back to work may God's grace and favour be upon me.

Mummy Miracle

3. Good morning to y'all on here and hope you had a blissful night rest? Beevees,i want to let y'all know that i absolutely appreciate you and do have a happy weekend laced with the "love in the air" that Valentine brings.๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›

4. Morning people. Saturday. Lying in and relaxing.

5. Martin's please how can I send pictures through whatsApp as document for it not to turn out be blurry?

1. Hello @Anon 08:02..

1) Go to Google and search for "Smallpdf"

2) Open the first website that comes up;it's the full website(link isn't allowed on the blog)

3) Scroll to "JPG to PDF" and select the image you want from your gallery;then convert it to a pdf file..

4) Download after it's done converting and send it to the person..

Everything is intact and the person receives it as a pdf document..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. Martin Well done but that your method is long..

Pรณster go to WhatsApp open your chats with the person you're sending the pic too beside that box you type message you'll see that icon that looks like a speaker symbol tap on it and click on document.. it will direct you to your gallery and then choose your photos and send, it will appear as a document to the sender and same picture quality.

6. Happy weekend everyone. Busy this morning with cooking and house chores.

7. *To all the red pillers*..
    Valentine is coming..
    Valentine is coming...
    Where is ya gehfren?
    You are sitting @home..
    LONEllllyy..

1. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix13 February 2021 at 08:26

Hello dear. Saw your greetings good morning.

2. At least our small money is safe from yahoo yahoo girls ๐Ÿ˜Š..
      Some girls are already planning how they'll hit the guy with their famous fraud line "what do you give someone who has everything".. omo e go shock the guy ๐Ÿ˜ƒ.. after him don give am expensive gift..
      Bros, if she use that format on you.. just collect your package back and tell am say you sef dey confused on what to give someone who has nothing ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’..

Say no to yahoo yahoo lov๐Ÿ˜Š..

By the way, I don reply your message.. now you're the one shocked bah.. she's shocked to her pants๐Ÿ˜ƒ

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

That video is hilarious

4. El oh el..i will look for the post when i'm done with my chores.

8. As you go out this weekend, the presence of the Lord and His power will defend you. All your efforts shall be positively rewarded, favour shall locate you, you will experience unquestionable peace.
    All your adversaries shall bow to light of the Almighty in your life. Go in peace...

9. Happy Saturday to everyone

I pray that we all enjoy our weekend

๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

10. Good morning everyone....
    No going out today, I just wanna relax and have nice time with the kids
    Stella your Bambinos are matured now don't be surprised,just sit back and enjoy the drama

11. BVs that are photographers, abeg Wetin be the best App for editing pictures, especially Backgrounds?

12. Thank you Jesus for the miracle of sleeping and waking...
    Good morning..

13. The Singles Mingles Valentine post will come up tomorrow, Sunday February 14th in the evening.
    If you are looking for love that will take you to the altar. Please #savethedate

14. We all know who the funniest bv is na..the one and only..
    Undisputed...okay.
    Stellz just assure us(not davido type of assurance o) say inec no go put hand for this thing and we will gladly vote.

Good morng everyone,have a blessed weekend.

1. Lol, as usual naaa. INEC with their bad compilations, giving us the shocker!

Congratulations Bv Eka on the birth of your Babyboo

15. Good morning everyone,Good morning dear Stella,I like the relationship you have with your bambinos,that kind of upbringing is necessary for boys especially. Happy birthday to you Lucent sorry its coming late was busy throughout the week. My last baby has flu,catarrh,sleepness nights,cough, this cold is not good oo! Meanwhile Eka joy hope you are enjoying motherhood! Congratulations once again, make sure you eat well so your breastmilk can flow wella for baby Alex! To all those celebrating birthdays,upcoming weddings, engagements,births, I heartily Congratulate you as you enjoy a new chapter in your lives! Keep it simple and move on there is more to life and celebrating is one of it! Happy weekend to everyone! Kisses ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’•

16. The Singles Mingles Valentine post will come up tomorrow, February 14th in the evening.
    If you are looking for love that will take you to the altar. Please #savethedate

17. Good Morning Beevee❤❤❤❤

Happy weekend

Saturdays are for chores๐Ÿšฝ๐Ÿ›and owambe๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Preparing for a white wedding๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Oh Lord, please remember me soon

18. Shout out to Eka Joy, congratulations on the birth of your daughter.
    Chocolate Noir, so sorry about the demise of your dad. May his soul find rest.
    Today is a day for rest, let me enjoy myself.

19. Goodmorning y’all
    What’s the PA email let apply for data ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

20. LISTEN FOR THE DIRECTION OF THE HOLY SPIRIT.

“I love them that love me; and those that seek me early shall find me.” Proverbs 8:17

The Bible says, “They that seek Me early shall find me”. The word “early” here means to dawn. It also means to be up early at any task (with the implication of earnestness). Not only are we encouraged to pray early in the morning, but I believe the Lord is also encouraging us to seek Him before making decisions, and as we go about our daily lives. I call it simply “checking in.” Before my husband comes home, he will call me just to check in and see if I need anything. God wants to teach you how to value His guidance and slow down long enough to see what He wants you to do. Sometimes you may not hear an audible voice saying do this or that, just a gentle nudge. That nudge will bless your life and the lives of those you care for.
    Let’s not allow the enemy to distract us with all of the cares of life today. Let’s stay sober and vigilant, listening for the direction of the Holy Ghost. We will locate the wisdom of God, and will find life and the favor of the Lord (see Proverbs 8:35).
    Messages From God's Heart.

1. Last paragraph is everything.
      Stay praying, listen to the voice of the Holy Spirit. He leads perfectly.

21. Divine Health Confessions!!

I am strong and healthy. I refuse to be sick. My body is full of radiant health and vitality. Sickness has no place in me. The body of Jesus was bruised and broken for me; therefore, I refuse to be broken by any infirmity or disease. Death, disease, and despondency have no place in my life, for my life is ever glorious and beautiful.

22. Good morning y'all. How was your night?๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„
    So on Thursday evening, my village people sent some kid to torment my life. Twas a chilled evening, I was sitting on my balcony going through some stuff on my system and munching some crackers. Suddenly I saw this red light moving on my chest. At first I thought it was a reflection of something, maybe from my system. But the stupid light goes up to my head and that's when I thought someone is out to get me. There was this swelling and heaviness in my head mehn, i don't know what I was thinking but I tried to use my laptop as a bulletproof. Hell, I think I felt my soul leave my body. I was still panicking when I saw a coconut head across the street. Lil dude was holding a toy in his hand and laughing at his elder sister. Aswear if I catch that boy I fit use heavy konk sing konko below for him head.. A whole big girl like me almost had an heart attack.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ eyah, don't have heart attack bcoz of those naughty children.

2. El oh el! It looks like a mini torch(toy for kids). Its been in the market since december..kpele

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† sorry

5. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. Sorry o

6. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚sorry

7. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

8. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃsorry

9. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

10. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

23. I am nothing but a torn fabric stitched together by God..I celebrate me myself as God added another year to my life

24. Good morning to y'all have a wonderful weekend

25. Good morning beautiful people ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜, a wonderful and fun filled weekend ahead.

26. Good morning. it's well with me.

27. It's a privilege to be alive today, good morning everyone.

28. Children and their talks. If I tell my son that I will report him to his children, he will be acting all irritated.

Good morning y'all. Have a pleasant day.

29. Good morning everyone.
    Eka, how is baby Alex doing, my love to her.
    Saturdays are for chores but I still need to relax before I proceed.
    God bless us all.

30. *sprawling*

Good morning lovelies.
    What happened last night?hey God.
    I came out of the shower after DH insisted my bath be a long cold one because I was walking like a Zombie, he handed me a chilled chocolate mix,I guzzled it and licked lips, few minutes later I was blinking like a faulty electric bulb. I woke up this morning at 6:29am, his elder sis and little son,our kids were saying "good morning mummy,this that..." They had left Lekki early to here for Val weekend. What did he mix?
    I got a tic and screamed"yeah, my snacks".
    Last night the dining corner was Out of Bounds, everything I baked was cooking off there, I was supposed to pack some by myself before bedtime and I crashed?
    Now they all brushed their teeth and smelling nuggets and scones. The way DH is smiling is mischievous. Haaaa. I will sleep on rollback CCTV tapes today. They better start talking when I get down to recount. Chai.

Biko check your inboxes, I'm sorry for late replies, na sleep cause am.

Sabella... happy married life. Some good news here eh, I wear a cheeky smile all day, na only me know why. God bless your new home.

Phoenix#EndSars... thanks for the shout out. Me love you long time. I don't usually write everything here but I keep tabs a lot,I'm happy to let you know that I checked my blog notes and in Page P,under Phoenix I've learnt 13 things from you.
    Keep them coming.
    Sapio Jules...where are you o?
    Aproko Queen too. Where is everyone?

Happy valentine weekend.
    Got 3 guests in-house. We boogie down the hours.

Lionel Richie album, upon da beat.
    Trust young Chief. Haha

31. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix13 February 2021 at 08:49

Sabella i wish you a successful wedding ceremony today. May it end in glorious praise. I wish you a blissful marriage now and always

1. Good morning Phoenix bebe. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜. Sabella, congrats on your wedding. May God bless your new home. Amen.

2. Wishing you a successful wedding ceremony sabella, your home is blessed

32. May the good Lord bless your union as you sign the dotted line today @Sabella. Wishing you blissful marital life.

1. Congratulations Sabella. God bless your marriage.
      Good morning Anne k.

33. About the Bambinos.
    Stella wait o, you actually still believe they are those little boys you walk to school, drive to school? Wait for 2 more years,you will hear "Mum, meet my interest"! And the tiny chic will be smiling cheeky right into your eyeballs. Nwa mgbe nta.

About Pregnant bvs.
    Some are overwhelmed by the "sweet load" but WE LOVE IT LIKE THAT.
    The good news keeps flowing on here. Haha.

About Blog Most Hilarious.
    Was thinking between Fan Emmanuel and King Jerry but King XOXO mystery nearly killed me and my friends few days ago.
    The rate at which people are turning to motivational speakers eh? King XOXO said her 60 leaves exercise book is full. The one she borrowed is full and February is not yet over.
    I read it out to them and we burst into fits of laughter, like hyennas, uncontrollable. My driver was like "excuse ma, should I pack" haha. I said Mr match trottle no mind us.
    Haha.
    Anyway,one of them is getting a blog ID on Monday, I don initiate am.
    Let her see how I cool off every evening in traffic. Na big cruise.

Bia fan Emmanuel that soup you cooked, I know say na Oha soup. Na wetin wives wey sabi dey cook from January to March, better cocoyam, correct ogili and mangala fishes. Na the season.

1. I need great news in my life too. Of course I'm grateful for being alive and healthy with wonderful family but I really need great news and miracle in my life.

2. Xp moma,thanks for your response for University admission! Thanks to Chichi baby also. I really appreciate so much! My sisters daughter she scored 158 in JAMB and she wants to read Mass communication or English language! She is based in Abuja. I don't know how this will work. Abuja to Awka. Oha soup is my best soup oo the ogili na im be the koko ooo!

3. Jessi...it is close. Just pray.
      1st mingle more and network tight.

Nkiru...I burst out laughing when I saw 158, that score is not looking sexy at all. She needs to deny herself many things and study hard.
      My husband's niece is in Unilag, she left her parents behind in Europe to come get some basic traditional and educational values. She can cope in Awka.

And yes, Oha soup is the Koko now that ede รนnรณ and ogili from the villa is fresh.

34. Good morning beautiful people
    Have a great weekend

1. Good morning shooter baibai wishing you a splendid weekend,
      Good morning Raquel wishing you safe delivery enjoy your weekend

35. @Sabella...wishing you a Happy Married life sis. May marriage be all you prayed, hoped, dreamed it will be and much more in Jesus name...Amen! Have a beautiful Wedding!❤
    @Choco...how have you been holding up sis? My prayers are still up for you and your family. May God's comfort be the portion of you and yours at this time. Sending you ❤❤❤๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

36. Happy wedding celebration to Sabella.

Good morning 'efrybori'

37. Congratulations Eka Joy, enjoy motherhood!!
    Happy married life Sabella.

Good morning everyone!

38. Happy married life Sabella, me like you sis

39. Happy married life, Sabella.

May God indeed bless your union.

40. Happy weekend blogfam
    Congratulations Sabella๐ŸŽˆ
    Eka Joy how are you and baby doing?

41. Sabella, congrats on your wedding today. God bless, provide and give you all you need to make this marriage a successful one! Congrats once again๐Ÿ’•