Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post..

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Saturday Spontaneous Post..

#weekend #newday #sssssshhhhh #itiswhatitis #makingmistakesispartofgrowing #wokeuphappy #ekaro #ndewo #namaste #dontworrytoomuch #everythingsgonnabealright #naijanaija

Good Morning /Moin Moin....

Hope your Saturday started off on a good note? Mine did oh.

woke up to see a message on my WhatsApp from a BV who says they just discovered their 22 year old brother is gay and they are broken... The other day another BV found out her hubby is gay and she moved out immediately.. What is going on with naija men? why the switch? is it poverty induced or what? 

Please take it easy on your women, such news is not received with Joy!

Some of you take things so serious that i am forced to ask ''you get winch wey dey worry you?.. So i announced BV Caesar is my new blog boo and someone is dropping comments saying that they are disappointed in me for choosing him and stated some lame reasons.....na wah oh.

I dont know you but i know Caesar, i have his number and have spoke with him and i love his personality and how he laughs and i decided to make him my blog boo...He has not even agreed sef... Please don't sweat it darling and stop taking things so serious.....

BV Caesar, please be my Blog Boo..... LMAO!

The rest of have a fantastic day!

Kisses ❤πŸ§‘πŸ€πŸ’”πŸ’˜πŸ’πŸ’›❣πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ€ŽπŸ–€πŸ’–πŸ’—πŸ’“

91 comments:

1. The Honour Of Preaching The Gospel!!
    1 Timothy 1:18.

Excerpts!!

"Be excited about preaching the Gospel and let  nothing hinder you from it"

"Before you go out on evangelism, spend time  in intercession. Prevail in prayer for the souls of men and prophesy their salvation. Prophesy to your city, your nation, and the nations of the world"

"Take your role as a praying priest, and minister of reconciliation"

Dear Father, I pray that the Holy Spirit will raise passionate, committed and fearless labourers for the  harvest fields around the world, and that the souls of men are made ready to receive the Gospel gladly, and  be converted to the Kingdom, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

1. Amen! Good morning Rhapsody.

2. This Stella is a case study shaaaaaa
      Anno free our mami to love in peace

❤️❤️❤️❤️

3. Haha quarreling ontop Ceaser Matter.Hahahaa some people get small brain o ,chai and it must be a woman sending you such rubbish. Tueh

2. Good morning to y'all and hope everything is fine wherever you are at? Happy weekend to you and yours too.πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒ

1. Everything is not fine in PH, the fire outbreaks is much, did we offend the God of fire? People are homeless.. Mercy Lord

2. Wow @IjeomaPH and i just hope there will be a lasting solution to the fire outbreaks

3. IT TAKES COURAGE.

It takes courage
    to tell the truth
    to follow your heart
    to do something alone
    to make yourself vulnerable
    to leave a longtime love
    to trust again
    to speak up
    to wait on God’s best
    to start something new
    to admit your own ignorance
    to believe things will change
    to give expecting nothing in return
    to be yourself

Often we find God saying throughout Scripture, “Be strong and courageous.” “Take heart.” “Take courage.” While negative situations come to deflate and discourage us, God gives us the necessary ingredient to face life’s challenges head on—courage.
    Let God give you the courage you need in order to do what you never thought you could do. Let Him give you the courage to succeed past your limitations, to face tomorrow, to enjoy life today, to face your fears, to change your world, to face your inner critic, and to embrace the truth of who you are in Him.
    Messages From God's Heart

4. Good morning everyone

#saturdayvibes
    #staysafe

1. Good morning Stella and PA. Thank you for the data. I received it. God bless you.

5. "100 trucks of onions boycott Shasha. Leave Sokoto for other countries". Daily Trust.

Aboki are now using food to blackmail us. I am talking about food we use our hard-earned money to purchase from them. I want you to imagine what would have been our lot if these desert pests had been the custodians of crude oil in Nigeria. Also imagine what would have been obtainable if they were the ones who had exclusive access to international waters. I'm sure we would have been serfs. One Nigeria is always negotiated on their terms. Aboki take more than 60 percent of VAT from the south. Alcohol is a major component of this VAT, yet they burn down or destroy southern-owned alcoholic beverages that find way to their domains. We all do nothing but fold our hands and watch them like mesmerised morons. These people have innovated new ways to syphon our common wealth- banditry, kidnapping and terrorism.
    Just imagine aboki threatening us with onions! Fucking onions! People that would have gone into extinction if not for the south. Shame on southerners. See what we've done to ourselves.

1. Pls be Stella's blog boo nahπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix27 February 2021 at 08:35

It was onions that started the civil war. These people are beating the drums of war

3. Big shame on every leader from the south. Everything about this country this week has been very sad. My love for Nigeria is almost 0%.

4. Lol..
      Like they're feeding us for free oh.. Common sense is not common.. they can't separate business from personal matters.. stone age mentality.. that's why they refuse to develop and become civilized, dragging the other part of the country and Africa in general backward..
      Nonsense..

BTW bro, Shey you go gree for Stella like this before I go 'snatch'.. you know say na abroad boo we dey like☻☻..
      Make I run before one 'wet dreaming' babe come cramp me Lol

5. That's why the go about destroying farms in the south and Benue, so they can hold the monopoly of food and have other part depend solely on them for feeding..
      South eastern governors are the worst.. at least south west governors gave Amotekun legal backing.. the people of South West came with their but their governors are fighting them, and neither creating one of theirs.. just to please the north..

Dumb set of people

6. Nigerian matter don tire me. It's just annoying that one third of the nation is trying to hold the entire country at ransom.

6. Good morning great people πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
    Stella babe πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Life na jeje.

Positive vibes only

7. Thank God its Saturday, happy weekend bvs!
    God's grace and goodness overshadow us today and always.

8. Good morning y'all.

The gay thing is getting out if hand now. A twin in my former area are gay. Infact, mere looking at them you will know.

Happy weekend y'all.

1. Just lay hands filled with so much fire on them, cast out the demons and they will return to normal. Gay my foot!

Una good morning ooo!

9. You guys, I saw something horrible this morning. A man was robbed of his phone and also shot this morning at past 6am on my street. We heard the gun shot but nobody though much of it until a woman started shouting outside.
    The saddest thing was that no one touched him, people were just taking pictures and gathering around. Even the security men and vigilante guys refused to touch him. See, we saw this man groaning and bleeding from his mouth until he died. I couldn't believe it, it was just so sad.

This can happen to anyone, so it means I'm a bullet away from my death and people will just gather and take pictures and videos?πŸ˜’πŸ™†πŸΎ‍♀️ What is wrong with this country for God's sake? I watched someone die this morning? Oh my God.

1. Absolutely sad and i can relate cos i have been robbed before too

2. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix27 February 2021 at 08:38

Oh my God!! Why shoot him! I said here that we Nigerians have lost our humanity. My sister was robbed and matchete on her fingers. She screamed and no one stopped to help. So now its to go and post on Instagram right. May his soul rest in peace

3. This is so sad. I hate it when people just take pictures of an accident instead of helping out.

4. Shooter & Tonia what could I have done? Some of us were begging the security guys to take him to the hospital but they refused, I can't lift a man and carry him on my shoulders to the hospital, can I?

5. Why did you refuse to help him too and watched the helpless man die?

6. I don't blame them. The system is bad. Police will see them on the way and harass them . if the man gives up the ghost before they get to police , they are in soup. If they are lucky to take him to the hospital alive, the doctor will refuse to touch him without a Police report. If he eventually agrees to treat him, he will request for money to be deposited before commencement of treatment. Tell me how he will not die eventually?

7. If u had started, someone would have joined u. You are part of the people that let the man die without doing anything to help

8. Sandra, everyone is scared of Nigerian police. I really don't blame them. NPF has made it difficult for people to help accident/robbery victims. It's just a sad case.

9. Same way you were thinking that you couldn't do much was the same way the next person felt

10. The way you came to even report the story. Stood there and watched so you can come on sdk to type epistle. You're part of the group that watched him die. So next time say WE didn't touch him but stood and watched. That is the approach of most Nigerians.
      My bf was robbed In broad day light on the 31st December 2020 had a gun pointed to his head and same thing everyone watched but did nothing.

11. Sandra, That's the "Bystander effect" and the "diffusion of responsibility at work". You felt others should have helped rather than just stand there while they also felt the same way about you too therefore in the end, nobody helps.

12. Anon 11:06 say what u know. No doctor will insist on police report before treating a bullet wound now. It is only in d case of brought in dead (BID) that police presence is needed. Do not mislead people.
      Also first aid treatment is given to any accident patient in d hospital before asking for money. Safe life first.
      It is in d case of further treatment and investigations that money is requested.
      U guys have a very bad impression about our healthcare system here, though we don't have a good system, it is not as bad as u make it look.
      Eka Joy, u are correct.
      Sandra next time, if it ever happen again, do something and others will follow.

10. Good morning everyone, chores day today. I'm so tired. Have a wonderful day. Bless you

11. **Enters market to buy shirt**

Me: I want to buy shirt

Seller: This shirt na 20k

Me: Na 15k I get oooo

Seller: Oya bring am

Me (thinking): Omo this one this man agreed quickly, it's like this shirt is 5k. I don f*ck up 😭😭

Who else can relate?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ I dey tell you and it happens

2. U won't pay. I'll just sneeze and walk away. Will he beat me? Is it not my money?

3. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix27 February 2021 at 08:39

Same here

4. I'll always say let me go and bring money then bargain somewhere else

5. I won't pay
      I will check the price else where

12. Good morningπŸ’žπŸ’–.Have a beautiful weekend.

13. Beautiful Saturday it is here. Good morning beautiful ones.

About the gay thing, so many reasons can be adduced to it. Even priests have been alleged to be gay.

1. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix27 February 2021 at 08:43

Homosexuality is a learned behaviour which takes a lot to suppress one's masculinity to conform to such act. Some are using it as a route of escapism of emotional scars and turmoil. Just follow them in love but hate the act. And pray that they see the light of God soon.

14. I just wanna apologize to the people I called old at 30 when I was 18πŸ˜©πŸ˜‚πŸ˜©πŸ˜‚

1. This would be me in a few yrs 😭 But 30 is old sha. Me too, when I get to that age I'll start seeing myself as an old woman

2. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix27 February 2021 at 08:47

Is 30 really old! 30 is the new 21. Better recognize

3. 30 is the new 50! Better recognize πŸ™„

4. Phoenix ignore ignore

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. 13:48, if you don't geddifok!! Stop fanning the embers of war where there's none. Witch

15. Stella don't mind those idiots criticising your choice. They secretly want him but sadly, he's taken

1. You guys are fully together now? Wow! Congrats are in order!

2. Idiots? Can't you pass any message across without insults?

16. Someone laid foundation for a two bedroom apartment, building is half way gone, now he's converted it to a storey building. Landlords wan call meeting for him head, who's life does he want to waste?

17. This children they kidnapped from thier dormitories in Zamfara. Na wa o, children can not go to boarding school again especially in the North. Gone are the days of living in the west schooling in FGGC Potiskum or FGGc Kano. Nigeria e go better

18. Good morning all. Hope you had a beautiful week.
    I lost a total of 1.1 kg last week.
    Last week weight - 90kg
    This week’s weight- 88.9 kg
    Goal weight for next week- 86.9kg
    I think I’m pleased. I’ll work harder this week though. We started this journey together last week. Please add in your weight here if you’re also struggling with accountability.

Sign out - bv weight loss tracker

1. Thanks Black Slimzy

2. Good morning, BV weight loss tracker. Please how did you achieve this? I would like to join you. Pls reply

3. Hi Bianca,

Let’s have from Monday to Friday - Coffee in the morning with any type of fruits or oats ( total calories of 200) Lunch is big bowl of tuna salad or oiless beans and corn(200g) ( total calories 500 calories) and tea . and dinner is either oiless eforiro(1 small chicken or meat) (total calories of 400 calories. ) As I am struggling to stay disciplined and consistent, it is important to eat 3 times a day and I would not snack in between meals( even if it’s healthy snacking).

Step on the scale today and put it in the comment section. We’ll watch out for each other next week and we can tell each other what we struggled with.

As you can tell, I’m not an expert in this so any one with a good suggestion should feel free to advise.

Bv weight loss tracker

4. Wel done weight loss tracker. While doing it do you feel like you're being restricted ? I hate feeling like I'm starving or on a diet.
      Do you think it's sustainable in the long run ?

5. Anon 12:49- Yes I feel restricted but I feel like it’s lack of restraint that got me where I am in the first place. As for sustainability - Hmmmn I figured if I can be accountable at least if I derail, it wouldn’t be for too long. Also, I really let go on sundays and I eat all the oily jollof, oily fried rice, pounded yam and egusi etc. I weighed 105kgs at my heaviest and was able to go down to 83kgs. And as I was crawling back to 90 kg again , I took back control. So yeah it’s a struggle especially as a foodie.

6. Thank you for the reply. I finally summoned the courage to step on a scale
      Weight today 75kg 😭😭😭😭, me that used to weigh 63kg 😭😭.
      I will join you. Hopefully, I will be back next week with a testimony🀞. Wish me luck guysπŸ˜‰

19. Good morning
    Have a beautiful weekend 😘

20. Please who has an idea how much teeth whitening cost? And recommendation to where i can get it done in Abuja.

21. Good morning everyone ☺. I hope you are fine

Everything good will come to me.

22. Please who is still proud to be a Nigerian?
    What's the source of that pride?

I'm tired of this country. Rich people now use police escorts all over Ondo State, everyone is scared. We wey no get money for police escort nko?

23. Stella your decision to make Ceaser your blog boo is a supported ✅. Ceaser is a blunt person and says things the way it is. It takes boldness and courage to talk like Ceaser. I always look forward to reading his comments! Stella's choice carry gooooo. Good morning everyone have a lovely weekend πŸ’‹πŸ’•

1. Ehnehn
      You wet dey always cuss Caesar out because Stella likes him now,he's now also a sweetheart.
      Just as you dislike Shooter then but now because Stella likes her and Shooter don lash you well, she don turn your friend.
      You no just get a mind of your own.

2. Kwakwakwakwa
      Ceaser can only be all you described up there if he can say these things with his mouth out there and not just a keyboard warrior

3. Anywhere belle face

24. please are there any banks in Abuja??..what of Clinics???....what of?...

25. Also...are there service providers in abuja?..like network providers,or whatever they are called nowadays.It seems some people make use of general names while others use specifics.I wanted to say that abuja needs network providers that work with certain number of intermediaries at certain places.#just saying#

26. Good morning. Phew!! Y'all really don't who i am. I am having a concert, only me one be musician, dancer, drummer and cheer leader. Yes o, I am a one man band baby..😎😎 I am destroying my speaker with Queen's songs. The routine is Sweep small, use the broom as a mic, scream out loud, wiggle my body, Repeat. Body go worry me later but for now we maauuve...!!!🀣🀣🀣

1. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix27 February 2021 at 10:11

Jubileee where did you get their records. Please share oh.

27. Good morning and happy weekend to you allπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

28. Stella to reply mail now dont become wahala for you until the matter choke. if you are not disposed allow us direct these mails to your P. A na. I sent mail since but you never reply. Wetin dey occur now? Good morning jare. The matter make me come forget to greet una and Stella.

29. Good afternoon everyone wishing you all a happy weekend