Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Omawumi Denies Bum Job And Says Her Package Is Natural.

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Singer Omawumi Denies Bum Job And Says Her Package Is Natural.

She actually filled out so much down there that one would think its a Job but she say it is not ….

14 comments:

1. Yes... exactly. She removed excess fat from her tummy. That's why bum bum is more pronounced. The flatter your tummy, the more pronounce your bumbum

2. Since when?!
    Do your China made bumbum and be proud of it, enough of deceiving young girls.

Their old pictures suddenly disappears after they've gone under the knife πŸ”ͺ

3. Her body,her business. She looks good

4. Omawumi have always had a big butt.

5. Whatever,she owes no one explanation

6. Lol @ ask my cousins 🀣🀣🀣🀣.

7. Omawunmi that use to have flat bum bum? I've seen her life nhaa...the way this ass grew naturally is a wonder walayi

8. Lori iro πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Na joke oh Biko...πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

9. I always wonder why ppl so fascinated with this part of the body that is the smelliest. Who cares fake or real. Mtscchw

1. I swear, I can never admire that loaded fat. How do they wipe effectively.