Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News...

Thursday, February 04, 2021

Thursday In House News...

Hailings.......

IN HOUSE MEMO

If you have any sweet local gist or something that happened that we can learn from drop it in the comment section or send me a mail...

Please stop going to places there are content to steal their stuff and post in the comment section,its property theft....we can create ours here so why go and steal?

Please if you have been doing it stop it right now in Jesus name!...LOL

IJEOMA'S GIST CORNER

BROTHER 'PASTOR' PT2 

Continued from Wednesday IHN

When he was asked, he shamefully confirmed it.......choi, the efulefus whom people feared will bring shame to the family didn't do so, na bro pastor whom everyone respected so much come do am so???. 

To think that he's been getting signs of his evil acts, instead he was busy fasting and telling God to cover it up for him(God sef lock up, he should give to Ceaser what belongs to Ceaser). 

Ngwanu, you have to appease the gods or die.

At first family members feared he'll rather die than appease what he's always preached against and secondly cos of his 'pastor' status, but for where, oga proved everyone wrong. Chioma too confirmed what happened and it was hidden from her husband (abi na me go talk am?).

To appease the gods of the land no be here o and pastor will have to stand before the village shrine 'naked' for the sacrifice...... Choi. Well it was done, he apologized to the extended family but living with the guilt( the scare still dey sha, cos the family doesn't take his preachings serious again). 

He was asked to confess to his wife, which he did. But the koko now be sey his wife is cashing out with it( abi na from it sef). Madam didn't have to go extra mile to buy the 'do as I say portions', na oga use him hand buy market and now she's 'happily married' 😂 and enjoying every bit of it cos oga is dancing to her tunes to avoid being 'reminded'.

Hahahahahahhahahaha @dancing to tune to avoid being reminded.
Why was he asked to confess to his wife and the other lady was not asked to confess to her hubby? Who is the father of the child she birthed?

I still dont understand this explanation. I think you should seek professional help in Understanding this in case of next time and what the side effects of this thing is...You cannot just take a Naija Doctors word that nothing is wrong....

Or is there someone here that can explain this? I am really curious to know...

129 comments:

1. God is about to show you it was worth the wait.

1. Amen. You too fluffy, Amen.

2. Somebody help.

Please I need suggestions on where I can learn the art of shoe making in Ibadan. I want a standard learning place. The one I saw in my area has too many trainees and not enough space. I don't know if there's like an institute like all those fashion institutes that teach tailoring.

Thanks.

3. Amen!!!!!!! In Jesus name. 🙏🏾

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

I refuse to be broken by sickness or any infirmity of the body. I insist on the reality of all that Christ has wrought for me. I look beyond what I see, feel, or hear and enjoy the grace of divine health that Christ made possible for me. This is God’s will for me, and I choose to live in it.

3. Please I take God beg una if I ever call Nigeria a zoo, a shithole or a hellhole again, pls don't bother coming under my post to defend or tell me I have no right to say that because gbogbo idile yin ni ma ko pa po bu tan. Don't say I have not warned you.

A friend of ours with his parents and siblings came back to Nigeria from the US to bury their dead grandma. His father was travelling back from Benin to Lagos to catch his flight back to Atlanta where he is based when he got kidnapped and these kidnappers demanded 10m ransom. His family rallied round asking for whatever donations and prayers.

We were thrown in panic and even started gathering the little amount we could (I'm sure it would have made no difference).

The next morning, his friend came and informed us that they had killed the man. I kept hoping and praying that the man's son will come back to refute the news and tell us that the kidnappers lied and that his father was still alive but but not long after, he came and told us his dad was really dead, even after they had paid over 100k dollars in ransom, he was still killed.

I can't explain what this news did to me. Like, how dare they???? How dare this country. Someone that has lived most of his adult life only came back to bury his mum and is now no more. A family has been thrown into deep state of mourning. I can't even begin to imagine what the family must be going through. Your father didn't die from sickness, old age or even accident, he was murdered!!!! How dyu start to recover from this.

And one useless egbon and aburo on twitter went off when someone referred to Nigeria as evil. A country not safe to inhabit. A country with all sorts of security issues with no solution in sight!!!

My brothers and sisters, I put it to u that Nigeria is worse than a zoo. Way worse and this doesn't mean the people living in it are animals (because that would be the narrative the dumb ones will want to go with). Simply means it's not a place meant for humans.

I totally feel for my people that are still there and pray everyday for their safety.

1. It's no news that Nigeria is a Zoo, and yes there are some animals living amongst us. This is so tragic. How can one begin to comfort and console this family now??! Oh dear...

2. Eka, thank God you have travelled. Ikorodu is really a different kind of zoo. They did not pay $100,000 ransom but 10m. This man was not a friend of yours because you and your spouse are too small for him. Social media is a scam o.

The man was shot by the kidnappers because he slumped and could not trek into the forest with the group. For people that go to Nigeria for holiday, avoid that Benin road. Use local flights, they delay...air peace is a champion in that but they will still get to Lagos.

It’s ok to say “a friend of ours” or the “ a man whose son is our friend or acquaintance “ 🤣😂🤪

3. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix4 February 2021 at 14:25

My condolences to them. It is really tough in this country. Country where no consequences for actions done is doomed to fail

4. This is so painful and so heartless of those kidnappers. This country matter don tire me honestly, is no longer safe...

5. This is really sad. May his soul rest in peace and may God console his loved ones. The evil doers will never know peace in their lives. I feel so hurt by this, though I don't know the deceased.

Lord, may our lives not be cut short by evil doers. Amen.

Sorry Eka.

6. Oh Lord, I wish this man didn't travel.
      Such level of wickedness. May the Lord rest his soul.

7. Nigeria?? Am I Nigerian? I wish I could renounce being one! RIP to your Friend's father, Eka.. What a sad way to go..

8. This is so heart breaking. Why so much evil in this country? May God console your friend and siblings.

9. Saw this news yesterday.... So sad!!

They said they man slumped from walking a long distance and then the kidnappers shot him

Nigeria is a ZOO!! An EVIL place to raise your kids

4. Gosh People, please stop telling someone that's grieving to be strong.

Don't put an extra layer of responsibility on someone who's already in deep pains. Yes you mean well, but stop it already.

They don't need to be told what to do if they didn't ask specifically for your opinion or advice. Just pray for them and sit quietly, possibly holding their hands and lovingly reassuring them with your presence.

If you're responding online or virtually, say a prayer, use appropriate and loving emojis, tell them how you share in their grief. However don't tell them to do this or that.

Take heart, be strong, shake it off, move on... etc. Enough of the useless admonitions.

Someone said hard luck to me once. I felt like pouncing on him through the phone.

1. Stella just advised us to stop bringing people's content down here.
      Majority of you on that new Facebook page are fond of bring your discussion down here,please rest.
      Your post is copied from a guy's post on Facebook,at least reference .

2. You are way too sensitive. Focus more on where there kind words is coming from. Their heart? Focus on the sincerity of it.
      But don’t take out your anger on a sympathizer

5. I NEED TO BORROW WISDOM FROM BV'S
    My husband joined a cooperative at his place of work. He saves like 20k every month but the problem is the interest they take from loan (he higher the money,the higher the loan and vice versa). I now adviced hubby to let us be keeping money in an account that has no ATM card,so when we need the money at a particular time of the year, we withdraw with no interests attached but husband said no ,that it means he can't loan more if he has an on going project but the problem is that we are not building house yet or on any particular project for now.
    Is my advice bad?

1. Cooperative has its advantages, if he collected loans the interest is like one percent every month. He can collect double or times 3 of his total money which can really help. Saving in bank is not immuned to withdrawal with or without ATM because he can always has access to it. I do cooperative very well and I can say it's better than bank in terms of investment. Provided the cooperative society is run by trusted and good executive. Every AGM he will collect his dividend based on his capital which bank will not give. I hope this helps

6. I’m here for @Paris Savannah 🥰🥰🥰 my birthday mate 😁💋

Hello Bvs, enjoy the rest of your day.

1. Yassssss Baybie ❤️❤️💖💋 hope you're good? Stop mia again ok

7. Thank God for witnessing another beautiful Thursday in the month of February, May God's face continue to Shine like this afternoon Sun in our lives......Amen

Good day to us all!

8. Nawa o. Oga pastor. Confidence is the best thing to have. In other news, Lagos conductor made me forget my 300naira change with him. E pain me

1. Mine was #800. E shock me. I stood at a spot for 30 minutes just staring into space.

2. 300naira go pain me too, sorry

3. Eeyah, sorry. You will have to keep asking and even shout at some point saying ''until I forget my money abi?''

4. I totally forgot to shout today

5. You will have to keep shouting if they are owing you change because they will want you to forget the money
      So sorry

9. Forces of attraction between your hips and the tiles?😁😁😁😁Tiles too sabi better thing...o😀😀😀😀

10. Hello everyone,hope we are doing ok..

11. Good afternoon my people

I think na the pastor give am belle @ ijeoma story.nice story with plenty lessons to learn from it

12. Ijeoma with sweet gist. Goodafternoon everyone....

13. So Stella what happened to the poster..There is what we call force of cohesion and adhesion in physics…In this case, it was adhesion (magnetic and gravitational force playing out) which is an invisible attraction between 2 different molecules; molecules here was her skin and the tile floor..For the time which her skin came in contact with the tilefloor..There were some force that occurred which made her skin to gum like there was an invisible glue to the tile floor. She is very blessed that with the force she used in getting up, her skin was not rippled off and caused a terrible injury. Now adhesion forces are not bad, it is because of this force blood is able to travel through our blood vessels (capillary action). My advice to everyone: Always wear a clothing if you have to sit on the tiles or any cold surface as the clothing will serve a barrier between her skin and the tile floor, and also if one finds him or herself in such awkward situation; try to relax for some seconds, then gently make an attempt to get up. If it still seems hard, then call for help and tell who would help you to rub oil, Vaseline, body lotion or cream at the area of contact and then gently lift yourself up. I hope I was able to educate you..

1. You're amazing darling ❤️❤️🤗

2. Thanks Phoenix Darling for your contribution

3. Thanks for explaining @phoenix but I honestly still dont get it though. Maybe shes on the heavy side?? So her weight made her bottom/hip stick to the floor??

4. I don't still get it but you tried phoenix. And thanks for all the posts on organic oils. God bless you.

5. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix4 February 2021 at 17:27

Love struck, Paris baby and Anonymous you are welcome. Thanks for the complement. Shy Artsy so another factor which Olawealth also pointed out is vacuum created by her bum and the tile floor and d common saying "The universe abhor vacuum" so that space had to be closed by adhesion force. I would say the way her body was positioned at the time. This is how I understand anyway.

14. Replies
    1. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix4 February 2021 at 19:31

Hi Baltika

15. Life is better when you are happy, but life is the best when other people are happy because of you. Be inspired, give peace & share your smiles with everyone.... Anonymous

16. It's a hot afternoon here.. Good afternoon beautiful people.

Rhoda Rex. You rock💖

17. That abomination rites no be here.. One has to walk naked round the village for cleansing.
    Ijeoma, I like reading your stories.

Back to my work.

18. @ Bum short poster

I think a BV gave a logical explanation about what happened to you, something about your skin creating a vacuum seal with the tiles or something like that. Kinda like how a suction cup would adhere to flat surfaces. Trying to forcefully break that seal would have hurt.
    I don’t think it’s something that should worry you so much.

19. Went to do school run for my sis and whilst waiting for her to get them ready, I looked down into d next compound and spotted d neighbour hitting his wife she didnt scream, she just sat on d ground n he was hitting her with belt, he didnt stop till I was called away to go drop the kids, I mentioned it, my sis said it's a weekly occurrence, sometimes she bathes at d backyard while he watches n directs her how to wash herself while stroking himself not minding if neighbours can see from up. I asked if she was mentally unbalanced, she said no, she mentioned d name of her boutique in PHC, I was stunned, the biggest fabric shop, duplex on d popular **** road.

1. Wait, what??? That man is a degenerate and obviously has a voyeurism fetish but why would he make her bathe outside??? And why TF would he stroke his genitalia in public? Abi he’s an exhibitionist too? Mental illness meets degeneracy.
      I think the woman was probably jazzed abi does she also have a humiliation fetish? Too man unanswered questions!

2. Blackberry, most long suffering wives ALWAYS have something unpalatable to hide,trust me. Na her type dem suppose do dna on her kids or the man is not likely to live long. Fear most women like that.

3. The things some women go through in marriage and still remain there. Tufiakwa.
      The way I love my life eh, hmmmmmm, I won't take rubbish o. That's why I'm not desperate. Asides that, I have people who genuinely love me. My parents, siblings, daughter and friends. Why break their heart by subjecting myself to torture or even death?
      What is it sef? Is it penis, I get better orgasms without it.
      Blackberry, your comment don annoy me. A full grown, enterprising woman reduced to nothing. It rankles.

4. What if they're BDSM couples?..
      Omo, I no dey shook mouth for people relationship, if it's a problem, you'll gather street and bounce or ask for help

5. I'm not sure if the man is normal

6. Why is she still there? This kind story dey vex me. I must be a Mrs or I quench syndrome is what is disturbing her I guess. Mchewww

7. Haba BB you for make some video and post online, who knows if the woman’s relatives would have come to rescue her. You her neighbors are not trying at all

8. Fan,some of them are not willing to be rescued. They prefer wearing matching outfits and putting on fake smile while retaining the title Mrs

9. I can send you transport so you can come and rescue her..see woman with flashy smile when you enter her shop, try it and she will arrest you herself for defamation of character, Or "lying" against her husband..or you think no 1 has tried? Na d beating dey scare me, if its d bathing outside n him stroking himself, dat one na free show.

20. When your GRASS is GREEN be careful with GREEN SNAKES🐍... Success attracts envy🙄😉
    Good afternoon bvs
    Hope ya day is going smoothly

21. Watching chioma mother wailing in agony over her daughter's death just weak me this afternoon.
    Why are people wicked. Killing her becos of BOYFRIEND! Wen never even marry you. No reason on earth justify any reason.

I pray those two ugly siblings rot in jail for life.

Wicked souls.

1. You see the heart of man ehn...... Very very wicked. I dunno how one can convince herself to take another person's life. I really don't know.

2. Those people are the real devil

3. Rot in jail for this country?, they'll be freed once they present brown envelope

4. Too bad and very wicked of them. prison is awaiting them if not death sentence.

22. Good afternoon ihn is here💋💋💋💖💖💖💙💙💙💞💞💞💚💚💚💕💕💕

23. I need help. Anytime a thought crosses my mind, it manifests in the physical, be it negative or positive.

If I remember you, I must hear from you or news about you, be it positive or negative.

Now here is the problem. I always have this negative thoughts most times and I'm scared.

24. My ex just posted a pic. Please someone should help me spell gojos. Asin you look gojos😊 🚵‍♂️ 🚵

25. Stellz. The hip thing with the anonymous is physics.

When she wore her bump short, and then some part of her bumbum came out, there is a vacuum that was created between the lines of her bumbum.

Now when she was on the tiles, the floor is a smooth surface, it created a vacuum space between her bumbum and the floor, causing a cohesion or attraction between the two sides.

Now a perfect example is a vacuum pump, that is used mostly in the bathroom, sink etc. Now try to use that pump on brae floor, you will see that its difficult to remove the pump from the floor except with excess force.

So anonymous, please nothing is wrong. Its just the vacuum your bumbum created with the floor that made u not to stand up immediately.

You are fine. Its just physics. Thanks💜💜💚💚💕❤💕❤💕❤💕❤💕❤💜💙💜💙💜

1. Vacuum
      Vacuum
      Vacuum

2. Thanks Ola for your explanation

3. You try well well. Your education was not wasted. 👏🏽

26. Anon Hip Magnet, you need to see my Google search since yesterday:

*Hipbone and tiles attraction
    *Hip stuck on tiles
    *Magnetic tiles
    *Magnetic hip
    *Hip bones components 😩😩😩

1. Hehehe Perxie Boo 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

2. Hahaha Pexian kuku kill me o😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Meanwhile, I'm the anon

27. Forces of "attraction of your naked bum to the tiles?"
    Stop wearing bum shorts and exposing the flesh of your buttocks to seduce...
    that is the lesson that God wanted to teach you.
    I am a doctor, not even a Naija one, and that explanation up there is thrash.
    🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

28. Thursday IHN news present ✌️
    Good afternoon my blogfam.

29. Ma'am Stella, na Chioma hubby get the pikin o, think the spirits/gods were looking for an opportunity to expose them. The family refused telling her hubby cos what she did was a big crime and abomination, anyone involved in such act hardly gets married in my place( only women sha). So they didn't want her to be sent packing.
    As for Pasistor, they believe that his wife won't leave cos he's a MAN, telling her was also a punishment on it's own because the guy dey pass through hell right now courtesy of wifey

30. Good afternoon y'all.
    I have a gist but it's far from sweet. First off, depression is real I tell you. My friend lost his brother last week Wednesday. He was such a happy young man, on the outside though. Honestly, he was a lovable person. He cracks the funniest jokes, he is one of the smartest person I know. We bonded and became pen pals, I mean misery loves company right?
    One time he was telling a funeral joke, how he would love to spook people in his funeral. It was funny, everyone kinda love dark jokes so I didn't get the memo. Wednesdayy night he ended his life. His diary was found and there's nothing pleasing to the eyes. There's something similar about my writing and his. It's all sad. He was taken to his hometown and will be buried tomorrow. Suicide is never an option, I am a witness to that. Only thing is we are different and there is a limit to what one can bear. I hope you find the peace you so much craved for my friend.

1. So heartbreaking

Please accept my condolences. I also hope you pull through whatever you’re going theough.

2. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix4 February 2021 at 14:51

May his soul rest in peace. There was somewhere i read about a female american journalist who made a dark joke and the very next day committed suicide on live TV. Now this! Psheewww oh boy! Accept my condolences

3. Oh dear, sorry abt your friend.

4. I feel so sad when I hear of people who died by their own hands. Only God understands what they go through that pushes them to kill themselves.

5. Damn! Keep your head up, sis. My condolences..🤗

6. Mehn it's a crazy world,my condolences

7. So sorry about your friend dear. Keep looking up to God. Somedays are dark but with Christ victory is certain.
      Reading the book of psalms helped me understand how even David felt helpless on some days and my dear the fact that God always comes through.
      Sending you hugs and love darl🤗🤗🤗❤❤❤❤❤❤

31. I promised myself that I was going to avoid the Ijeoma video that has been trending as I don't want anything that will gimme BP.

I should have kept to my promise.

The mother's screams and cries totally broke me. Why is the world do evil? Why?

How do you convince yourself to kill a human being???? Your heart must be so dark to be able to do that.

I hope they get death by hanging or firing squad or whatever will destroy their body as well as their soul.

32. Good afternoon all. Congrats to Martins and BBjac. Thank you Stella.

Chocolate Noir how are you?

33. Good day blog fam!
    Hope we are all doing great!
    @Convince me and Phoenix...how are you darlings doing? Saw your comments late last night. Sending you 🤗🤗😘😘
    @Nnukwu Nwanyi, Sonia, BBM, Choco, Cyclone...hope you are all well.🥰😘❤

1. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix4 February 2021 at 15:48

Sending you kisses 😍😍😍🥰🥰

34. I greet una this hot afternoon...

35. How will a pastor, a whole man of God stand naked in a shrine to do cleansing? It is totally finished, yet all of una go carry Christianity for head, Christianity is a scam

1. Your own Christianity is a scam, put it that way. You people come on line to say rubbish and look for who to deceive all because you’re miserable.

My own Christianity is real and my God is real. I have seen God at work time and time again. I have seen God do the impossible so next time ignorantly speak for only yourself.

2. It's the man's Christianity that is a scam, his promiscuous ways led him to that trap.

36. Passing by and singing; I would always love you by Whitney Houston

Good morning my people
    how is you doing? Apparently na work desktop I dey use blog during workhours

I miss una gidigan
    Special salute to those who comment regularly, Una deserve cold ice cream
    To my Darling Sonia ,Candy .Paris and Black Slimy and everyone

How una dey? Am doing well and still your Only Lagos quiet child

OAP ADA (QUIET CHILD)
    Signing out and pretending to be reading sales report

37. Good afternoon my lovely bvs.

Congrats to the recipients of surprise alert from ma'am Stella,God bless u more ma'am Stella and u will never lack.

Bv Ijeoma,this ur gist sweet o,na wa for this fake pastor,giving genuine MOG bad name.

Bvs una dooh,it can only get better and e go surely be ✌️

38. The weather is getting hot already.