Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: US Finally Backs Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala To Lead WTO After Korean Stepped Down

Saturday, February 06, 2021

US Finally Backs Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala To Lead WTO After Korean Stepped Down

It is what it is............

Congrats Ma'am!

44 comments:

1. Congrats Phenomenal woman👏👏👏

1. Congratulations to her. More of good news like this.

Today is zero Tolerance to female Genital mutilation. Lets not deprive them of the right to good sexuality. Let focus on educating more independent female child. Taking up mantle of leadership.

2. The type of woman every reasonable man should aim for. Not all these naked and empty super-entitled oloshos everywhere. See how properly covered this woman always is. I wish you all know how disgusting you look baring laps and breasts everywhere. Something that should be covered.
    Nice one madam Ngo. We love and cherish you.

1. Hypocrites. But wen u see those slayqueens. Ur pri*k go dey do tuke! Tuke! Inside trouser. Yeh yeh🤨🤨

2. Is every reasonable man her type of man? Meaning can he match or surpass her achievements. Too many men offering only penis and her zero in every other department biko

3. Caesar, if every woman is covered, who will watch porn for us to watch and enjoy?? Abeg variety is the spice of life.... just raise your daughter right.

4. Thank God you know not all men are reasonable.
      12:39 🤣

5. Can you humble yourself enough to marry a woman like her and allow her to shine? Clowns.

The average Nigerian man doesn't know how to treat a successful partner.

6. Your type will marry this type and still cheat on her with the type you condemned

3. What's yours is yours! Nothing can stop it. Congratulations is in order! I trust her not to disappoint those who trusted her with this appointment.

1. This phrase "what's yours is yours, nothing can stop it"... is a big lie. It has encouraged laziness & "go-get attitude", some things in life you have to fight for your keeps, and others beyond your control, you just let nature take its course, Ce le vie.
      There are several examples i could give that u'd lose what is rightfully yours without unrelenting efforts.

4. One of the greatest African woman Nigeria is blessed with.
    A grateful heart will always get another favor.
    Congratulations ma'am

5. Congratulations ma'am!! Super happy for this news!!!

6. Yassssss!

For the sheep that are in love with Trump, you do realize that he was the one that blocked her emergence as the DG in October last year despite the fact that she had the backing of over 150 member countries. Biden finally did what is right and gave her the support of the United States.

Congrats NOI, you make me feel proud to be a Nigerian woman.

1. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix6 February 2021 at 13:33

Yes oh congrats mama

2. Apt Snarker.
      Congratulations to NOI, a shinning 🌟

3. Snarker is that what you read?
      The Korean contender "STEPPED DOWN".

4. @Anon 22:39

Yes she stepped down but NOI still needed the backing of the US to successfully emerge as DG.

As at last year, NOI could have been declared the winner because she had the support of almost all other member countries but Trump’s administration vetoed her imminent emergence as the DG.

7. Now this is the uplifting news I'd happily say CONGRATULATIONS to, not when one day time actress and night hard worker displays her procured gifts.

8. Congratulations to you ma'am, you deserve it

9. Congrats ma. You are a ray of hope for the girl child.

10. Whatever that is your own,no matter how the devil try,it will surly come back to you.Unless God hand no dey

11. Original role model.
    Beta Woman Crush.
    I'm always proud of this woman and Ibukun Awosika

12. Congrats, Ma'am. I just love her!

13. A what? A breathing Goddess.
    The legendary NOI, we're so proud of you ehh. Congratulations nnukwu nwanyi.

14. When God decides to defeat your Goliath who will want to turn straight forward stuff to mountain climbing. Thank God the racist was defeat who hate black and women with passion. Greater height for you ma,

15. Congratulations ma'am

16. Congratulations ma, you truly deserve it. Please Nigerians Gov't call your daughter NOI to assist you in building your economy. Is that too much to ask?