Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Reportedly Beats House Help To Death....

Monday, February 08, 2021

Woman Reportedly Beats House Help To Death....

A Kano based mother of four, Fatima Hamza, has reportedly killed her 16-year-old housemaid, Khadija Rabiu......She beat her to a pulp and inserted dried pepper and metal into her vagina .

35 comments:

1. Jesus ooooo

Chai!!!!!!
    Just speechless 🙊

Fatima why??????😭😭😭😭😭😭
    😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

1. They will cover from head to toe and be soooo saturated in Evil.
      Evil beings.

2. Exactly at B&B. And she is a mother,God forbid this kind of wife and mother.

3. Perhaps she caught her sleeping with her man! And if so, does killing her makes it better for her? Some women!!!

4. @Q
      I don't see where this story mentioned "religion"
      Every woman in Kano dresses like this woman, no matter
      what/whom they worship.🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

5. You lie annon 13:01

6. @16:18
      Please tell us which is the truth. 🙄🙄🤐

7. Bloody liar....I go to Kano often and my Christian friends or myself don’t dress like this....it is cut clear she is a Muslim so what is with the shameless lies?

2. Jesus ooooo

Chai!!!!!!
    Just speechless 🙊

Fatima why??????😭😭😭😭😭😭
    😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
    Fatima can you do the same to your own biological children ????

3. I hope she dies too. Evil woman I don't know why some women are cruel to their maids. Tufiakwa

1. I am hoping honestly someone tells me why the cruelty to maids!

Beautiful Fatima with evil and devilish heart!
      Rot in prison.

Rest in peace Rabiu.

2. I honestly do not know!!!! How can one ever bear beating a fellow human being to a pulp???? How??

4. Maybe it's because her husband might marry mthe house help as per muslim tradition

5. This is wickedness!
    God forbid!!

6. Killers everywhere. See her devilish looks. Wearing this to conceal wickedness following them

7. Why are people wicked to maids? Are they not human beings?

Just imagine the devilish acts she carried on the girl. The heart of man is definitely wicked!🤷

8. Heyyyy😯😯😯😯 what have human beings become oh God!!! I just read the murder story above, now this???
    Pepper and metal inside vagina? This is a demon in human clothing ooooo.

9. We hear this everyday and just like pouring water on ice, it keeps reoccurring.
    What is the faith of the littli child in Nigeria?
    If you have a maid below the age of 16 who doesn't go to school you're this woman
    If you have a worker old or young that you maltreat you're no different from this woman.
    If you abuse(sexually or physically) your workers and call it training you're no different from this woman
    That child that is hawking on the street for you is being exposed to several extreme forms of abuse.
    The list is inexhaustible. Please do the right thing. Let's create a sustainable future for our kids.
    That power you have today maybe allocated to another tomorrow.
    A little love will go a long way.
    That way your parents trained you may not be the best for your kids or kids under your care. We should learn to evolve with the times. This cycle of wickwickedness has to stop

1. You’re so right @TROY. Change begins with you

2. Thank u, Troy. U've just said it. I don't know how women can be cruel to ppl who give them so much assistance, not least of all, helping them look after their children. Ppl they shd be celebrating. If u are not satisfied with the one, pls send him/her back where s/he came from. It's not up to u or ANYBODY to abuse a child in the guise of training. Training u know u can't apply to ur own children. Just because u see them as vulnerable or helpless. The wickedness of men's hearts, when they see who they feel they can bully is nauseating. The same person wiil be cowering like mouse when s/he sees who get muscle pass am. Yeye! Na God go judge. Parents PLEASE shine ur eyes before u release ur children to anyone - if u must! Don't bring children into the world to suffer. ENOUGH of these heart wrenching stories!

10. This is so heartbreaking. May justice be served. I just feel sorry for her kids that is, if she has any because she has simply put them in trouble of being at the mercy of a future wicked step-mother if the new wife happens to be anything like her.
    I can't wrap my head around the harsh treatment meted out to house helps. I surmise due to my experience while growing up. When we were little our maids were like our elder siblings. There was no way outsiders could tell the difference. They got whatever we got even more than we the kids reason that they were older and gifts were distributed according to our ages. We went to the same school, ate the same food. There was no segregation at any given time and they both got whisked away to their desired university. All married now and we still communicate like family.
    I don't know why is so hard to show them love considering they are humans like yourself. You treat them badly like filth and later when some revolt you scream blue murder. Even though a few people are awful regardless of how pleasantly you treat them it doesn't change the fact that abusing most of these helps prompts an unfortunate outcome. I visited a family friend many years back and she told me to wait a while for her. I was bored so I went into her daughter's room she was about to be fed. I noticed the food had nothing on it and I was surprised. This was someone who had a large farm of fishes, poultry, just name it. They kill a goat every other week and butcher a cow at intervals. Their freezers were always stocked. I asked the help why her aunt's daughter's food had nothing on it and the replied she gave me was shocking. She said, " Madam always give me food without meat, fish or egg even her baby as small as she is, does not eat without it and she knows I am not a vegetarian so I told myself her daughter too will always eat her food like that just like she does for me too". Just treat them well it doesn't take anything from you.

11. Ma Stella ,did I see the write up correctly"a mother of".....she is never a mother cos this singular act disqualifies her being called a mother

12. blood of God.....Wickedness in high places

13. Jesus, I still don't get why they must go down to their Virgina to cause havoc. How the place take vex them.it even more dishearten that someone who has 4 kids of her own and knows how child bearing is can do that to another woman's baby. God will not sleep cuz only him can judge. Why do pple forget they do to you what you do to others. Nemesis....,...

14. And beating her wasn't enough she had to use sexual violence too. Who taught her to insert those things into a young person's vagina?

Many of these women because they lack power in their homes and the wider culture will turn on their domestic staff. Instead of them pushing for their human rights and working and work for change, they internalize their anger and discontent with their place in life and their culture and turn on their female staff and poor women, as though these persons are the cause of their misery.

Beating, barking, maiming another is not power, it's barbaric. Your lazy asses don't want to do what other women had to do all over the world and fight for their freedom and respect, you prefer to terrorize innocent girls, women and children instead of taking on the real source of your problems. They have you out here dressing like crows and you accept it because even wearing yellow, orange, or purple you don't even have the power to make up your own minds to wear colours. But you want to beat and kill another woman. Kmt.

15. See as she carry eye and mouth keep like winch.

16. This story happened two weeks ago .
    The wicked woman was arrested but got bailed the next day! Her husband is loaded with cash oo. You all k is how the Nigerian police is corrupted...

Let me see how they will.use money to bail her from God's judgement..cos it must surely come.

I stay in Kano and the woman that do get us house help told me this story.

So heartbreaking.