Wordless Morning Post

29 comments:

1. Femi Femi, we're watching you.👀👀

2. This one looking for relevance up and down

3. Clout chasing things...lol

4. Oga FFK, this one you're going up and down, who's bankrolling you? No swear for me o, na question I asked.

1. Okay off your mic.
      FFK is only just doing feferiti kaakiri, he just likes kaarimi, emi ni mo wanbe appearances.
      How can a man of his calibre be bankrolled by anyone ? (In his mind)
      PDP wehdone for bank rolling FFK, if you know you know.

5. **twerking in this post** Do anything for clout (2ce) Uh ooo! Do anything for clout (2ce)

1. Phoenix, call his now, if you have the chest, why are you singing in Idiomatic tones ? "Uh ooo" 🤔

6. Na wah oo FFK wey even short dey dwarf somebody? The man short gaan!

7. Meanwhile that house isn’t looking bad. Why do they make it like the guy is an illiterate?

1. So every illiterate suppose poor? Na wa for you

2. Read again Anon 17:35. Reading is very essential.

8. Fani Kayode is just looking for relevance. Is he broke?

1. Anon. You are wicked sha !
      Are you trying to tell us, FFK brokenness was the reason he chased his Oyibo wife away ?
      Oropo opopo hmmmn!

9. He is such a political halleluyah boy.. always trying to be seen and heard.

1. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂 hallelujah boy kwa? Funny you!

10. Going to amd fro .....like him Papa with horns.