Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Bukunmi Oluwasina Shows Off Beautiful Baby Bump

Thursday, March 04, 2021

Actress Bukunmi Oluwasina Shows Off Beautiful Baby Bump

Yoruba Nollywood Actress Bukunmi Oluwasina is glowing so beautifully with her baby bump....

22 comments:

1. Safe delivery woman.
    But if I may ask, where are Nigerian women learning this from? While growing up in Nigeria, this was considered abnormal, must we copy everything (unwholesome)that the whites do? πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. The real point here is that Stella is trying to show us that she was pregnant b4 getting married.
      Or how do we explain the wedding picture under this post? #Blowing my nail polish dry#

2. @Tiara
      That does not answer any of my questions.

3. πŸ‘ŒπŸ½Even here many people don’t post baby bumps. We copy the Hollywood exceptions and take it mainstream. If only leadership & infrastructure development could be copied

4. What do u mean where are naija women learning this from? From the past generations of Nigeria ofkos. Or was having sex and getting pregnant before marriage not existing back then?

1. Congratulations.
      Thank God for Baby and mother.
      πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

3. Congratulations to the multi talented Oluwabukunmi....God bless the new born.I love baby newsπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

4. Congratulations to her and her family
    Wishing her safe delivery

5. The Bukunmi lady is beautiful. Congratulations to her.

6. I have an issue with the show off of baby bump on social media. It can be likened to the days before the social media era as going around, knocking on peoples doors and telling them that you're pregnant.
    Oh well, every Mallam with his kettle 😷

7. Stella ooπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ indirectly telling us she fell pregnant before the wedding πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Congratulations Bukunmi, I am a fan πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

8. Congrats Bukunmi, I love your movies. You look so beautiful

9. Congrats Bukunmi omo Oluwashina.

Stella oo.......the picture underneath has an hidden message.We don understand ham,no need to soro soke........

10. Congrat dear, may you deliver safely. Lord please answer my prayers too. Bless me with the fruit of the womb.