Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Juliet Ibrahim Explains Why She Used 'Tissue Cake' To Celebrate 35th Birthday...

Friday, March 05, 2021

Actress Juliet Ibrahim Explains Why She Used 'Tissue Cake' To Celebrate 35th Birthday...

31 comments:

1. 35 what? Oh her 35yrs in nollywood industry

1. Shut up, always yarnings dust, u can say she is 50 na, ode..

2. Same thoughts on my mind...
      35 years koooo, 53 years niii

3. I wonder oooh.... i guess she meant 35years in nollywood industry.

2. Hian, which one is tissue cake again?? With all the decoration, na tissue you give your guest to eat. Thor

1. Hope say na her yansh eat that tissue not her mouth. They will just be giving anyhow yarns.
      Atleast laycon's oversize shoes explanation was more believeable than this.

3. 35 ke? Big sis easy with lies ooo, you should have celebrated without mentioning the year,you want claim say I old pass you? Haba

4. For your Event decorations 080577023695 March 2021 at 09:10

Nice balloon decor Juliet. Many fruitful years ahead. Cheers

1. Yes. The decorations so beautiful. She is A really pretty lady.

5. Which Juliet is 35yrs old?
    This people can lie for Africa. She should be around 40s,I mean late 40s.

6. 35 every year and oh all of them are 35 years old

7. Shebi I said yesterday that she said its her 35th birthday ok oo

8. Awon age calculators,let this lady be.Even if she's 50,she looks way better than some of you.

1. If so,then she should be proud of her age and quit the lies.
      Juliet is now same age with chika ike how?

9. You mean the cake is not edible ? I dont understand

1. It's edible; just decorated in a tissue form.

10. Beautiful Juliet.
    Beautiful decor.
    As for your 35th year old, nne odiro POSSIBLE.
    More like 40/42 year tinzz.

1. She's more than that. 2014 she celebrated 30. The internet scatter say na lie. Now she be 35. Ok oo.

2. It may be her real age, juliet is not perfect but like cossy most of her write ups are the truth.

U age challengers make me laugh, all the ladies celebrating na 60years ney? And look that good?

More seriously tho, Lillian Bach is the freshest, the youngest looking of all the mixed race geng of celebs including juliet and even 20 yr old nengi

Happy Birthday Juliet, your content are usually interesting, plus you managed to be popular in 3 major countries, wishing you another 35 plusmore years of bliss. I am piscean, like you

11. Wait, is that tissue paper or the cake is baked like tissue paper?

1. why are people so dull? is it lack of exposure?

2. 12:07 exactly my thoughts. But then what do I know?

12. But if you are celebrating sh88t, why did you not use
    poop cakes, with a pool of urine in front of it? 💩💩💩💩💩💩💩

13. Wait.. She began acting in nollywood movies right from her mother's womb?? I don't get it.

#proudly Tiv#

14. A tissue cake but this explanation using the 'sh*t' word makes it weird.

15. She's more likely using tissue cake 'cos her celebrating 35yrs, is a joke. I doubt she's less than 48.