Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Nwoko Shares HOT New Photos..

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Actress Regina Daniels Nwoko Shares HOT New Photos..

She shared these photos and says the World is changing....

32 comments:

1. Olori's mentor,beautiful pix๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

1. I hate the fitting of this woman's wigs on her head. She makes wigs look unattractive.. with all the money. She should make good wigs

2. @ Amon 12:29 why you dey vex

3. Anon, it's cos her head is shaped like an egg. No be her fault

4. It's not the wig's fault,her head is just one kin

2. Oga Ned palliative.. I like how he allows her to live her life, no pressure.. some of my gender married to their age mates cannot even can, but bitterness and regret will not allow them to be happy for Regina...๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

1. What do u think was d initiation for? She can never have anything to do with another man , else she dies. That’s why Ned no worry bcoz she’s all his for life.

2. To Anon 10:45, my question is this; is she supposed to have anything with another man?

3. Why should she have anything to do with another man as a married woman.

I love how he lets her do her,the best marriages are actually so.

She's young let her act young.

3. Nah!there is absolutely nothing hot about this ๐Ÿ™„

4. Oga Ned must be a free minded, confident man.

1. Na him hold both key and padlock na, why shouldnt he be free minded?

5. E get how wigs de be for her head, weird.

6. PrincessOfblogs14 March 2021 at 10:44

What is happening with these women???? Does she know she's married? This is shameful

1. The marriage itself is a shameful one, so dont bother your head.

2. What do you call the marriage @princesso??

3. Samurai, did she steal ur husband???? Haba!!!

7. Why so much bum bum from married women this days

8. The pics is No for me.i dont like her looks presently,looking sick and covering up with makup.she can post naked,but she knows where to cross the line cos she has already taken oath, she cant try rubbish.

9. Living In Bondage Part 3

1. Hahaha. You lie.

The marriage is not a bondage, only annoying thing is the age gap.

2. Xhlrted P, are you sure it's a lie or looking on from afar?

10. Is she entitled as a married person to cross the line, even if her husband no hold the padlock and key?

All una dey dodge that question.

And by the way, nothing shameful about the marriage. Women have been marrying older married men since centuries ago. This young woman's her father complained before the marriage, but the women libbers shouted him down, supported the woman and her mother , and made the father out as a kill joy.

You guys should free the young woman. Some women are praying for the marriage to fail to their joy. So let her enjoy it the way she wants till per chance the devil allow their wish to come true. Though I pray it never comes true for them.

1. I hope when an older woman PA Ned's age marries a young man her age, you would come up with this rejoinder.

11. Hmmn.this Regina is fast loosing herself