Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yvonne Jegede And Actress Toyin Abraham Unfollow Each Other On Instagram...

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Actress Yvonne Jegede And Actress Toyin Abraham Unfollow Each Other On Instagram...

What is going on between these two beautiful and talented Nollywood actresses?

There seems to be a silent war going on after Yvonne ranted on Saturday about some of her colleagues trying to turn Nollywood to YouTube with their movies making it to the cinema after hurriedly shooting........... could this be the reason?

42 comments:

1. Those that monitor these things, biko, what do they stand to gain? Imagine them knowing when one person unfollows the other person. They will now rush and tell bloggers. Hian!

1. I can only imagine.
      What if they never followed each other? Looking for gossip where it might not really exist.

Anyways, Yvonne was correct.
      That Toyin movie isn't worth cinema.. It was an uncoordinated
      Play.. She can do another original and not do an unnecessary sequel just for history sake.

2. I know the gist.

Y'all remember that Yvonne's rant about someone coming to her for discount after she directed them yo her management? Gbam! If you want to know the end, check the beginning.

Stella you trained me well 😂

3. Yinmu.
      Most times it's not their followers doing this.
      They- I mean most celebrities have this unfollowed app where you can know those that unfollowed and those that are not following back.
      Once they see someone is not following them or unfollowed them, they will type it in annoynmous mode in any popular blog.
      It's all for clout abeg.

4. Who her following epp? Yvonne learn to handle Ur issues maturedly. Hope it's not mid life crisis.
      Me sef no bother watch alakada again

2. If Yvonne wants movie roles, she should speak up. Not throw unnecessary shades

1. But mediocrity is a disease. Not palatable at all. I understand this is Nigeria where abuse and cutting corners is condoned as normal.

3. But what Yvonne said is the truth hooohaaa!

4. They will be fine las las.

Wizkid FC

#Proudly Tiv

5. Stella, it seems like it's the other way round o

6. They should soro soke in Jesus' name o. I'm here for all the drama. SDK BV that does not like celeb drama, mbok is that one a bonafide BV?

1. Certainly NO @ your question Amebonawork lol!

7. But if she's given a role in such movies she go run collect script. Do ur own and let others do as they understand theirs. I dislike people that criticize people's efforts

1. Mostly publicly whereas you can contact and correct the person in private.

8. What she said is very wrong. Very very wrong.peoole are struggling to survive and she is insulting them. There are ways to manage situations not to insult your responsible colleagues.

9. I find all these unfollow things very unnecessary and childish.
    Sey 2moro she go follow her again. Whatever rocks their boat

10. Problem tiwon niyen

11. Abeg Toyin Abraham ride on

12. Yvonne Okoro should go and take seat joor, she can't even act to save her life, mbok she should sharrap

1. Aaaaah wetin bring Yvonne Okoro come into this tori????

2. It's Yvonne Jegede and she CAN act, don't bring that lie here. You that can't differentiate between Yvonne Jegede and Yvonne Okoro should be the one to sharrap.

3. Good you mentioned Yvonne Okoro not Jegede cause you would have been such a liar!

13. What if they were never following each other?

14. PrincessOfblogs28 March 2021 at 14:12

You people don't know what's happening. Lately toyin has been hobnobbing with mercy Johnson who is no longer friends with Yvonne "the ungrateful". Now do the maths

15. you see this Yvonne Jegede, very rude and arrogant. She is not someone that should even have fans. Yes oh she cant act, but her character zero... if you see the ela she gave me like 2 weeks ago, anyway na me go dey happy say .. omg yvonne jegede, i love you.. she just commot face. chei

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Hahahaha.... Abounce one day Ur version would come out

3. I have always known Yvonne as an arrogant pompous Lady, years back this babe snubbed the hell outta me at Enugu Airport, as in the look she gave me was so condescending like who is this one just because I said Hi. I thought that by now life and maturity would have changed her because then she was still in her mid twenties. She no get good character TBH

16. Were they ever following each other? Ehen!

17. Please both Yvonne jegede and Yvonne okoro can act better than the other ones fighting them. The person talking about she cant a cfc t should go watch yvonne jegede movies, nor be to dey shoot for yoruba about to dey dirty make person be good actress joor. Talking about yvonne cant act mscheeeee

18. Yes Yvonne Jegede CAN ACT and yet she was right.

19. It is always better to maintain relationships tho. The industry is small. If you badmouth one person others may see reason to avoid you. Look at Toyo baby and Funke's saga. Where is the girl now? And Funke is still there. In life, just be humble. Look more and talk less. Then if you must advise, do it privately and nicely. It is well o

1. So true. That is how Toyo baby truncated her career journey. Meanwhile see how Lota Chukwu used jenifa's diary as a platform to launch into nollywood.

2. rubbish so funke is now God abi? her time never reach if not who be funke? nigerians and eye service, that is why we dont have standards.

20. To be honest though, Toyin needs to make better movies. I just watched Fate of Alakada on Netflix and I almost passed put figuratively when she said we should watch out for more at the end of the movie. Her Alakada movies except for the very first one are 2/10. She just packs superstars in the movies and they're all over the place like headless chickens with no solid content.
    I think the problem with some of these celebrities is that they have too many sycophants around that feed them lies. Let's be honest, Toyin needs to go back to the drawing board and make better movies.
    This also applies to Odunlade's movies. They are both great actors but very terrible at script writing/story telling. They need to get a seasoned script writer so they can have solid content and stop churning out movies that reduce people's IQ.