Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: APC Chieftain Tinubu Tells Nigerian Govt What To Do With Nigerian Youths...

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

APC Chieftain Tinubu Tells Nigerian Govt What To Do With Nigerian Youths...

27 comments:

1. No problem so far his children (from ages 0-50) is recruited also . No be other people children go come die fir them. Urchins that found themselves on the seat of power....... mschewwwww

2. He suddenly has a solution to the insurgency and insecurity in the country.
      Hmm,what ambitions will cause.

2. Hahahaha. That's like a quarter of the nation's population. Does he have 50 million AK47 to give them?

Bye.

3. Perfect sacrificial lambs/goats that will be armed with inferior weapons, under pay them and never invest in training them properly?

1. Come to abacha's barracks and see how families are left with tears always because of the loss of one member of the family to BH or banditry.

4. No be ur fault 🤔🤔🤔🤔

1. Aswear. Make we blame him ancestors 😂. Ohhh I just remembered, he is one of them 😄. #bunkum

5. 50 million youths out of a population of say 250m people in the army... How authentic and innovative!!! So every money generated/borrowed will be deployed in the military while what happens in other sectors... Predictably analog!

In the days, people are aiming for Mars, technology is displacing humans in dealing with many practical works. Potential presidential aspirant opens mouth and proffers a weak, backward solution to guerrilla warfare/ terrorism. And must be feeling brand new as well.

I struggle to relate that this, might be the mindset behind recruiting thousands of young men into area boys association all over Lagos, rather than distributing resources in a manner to stimulate the economy enough to make it profitable for any genuine working person. Any leader who wants to keep his people down seeks such ridiculous, short cut, welfarist approach to solutions.

50 million youths so that people can start jumping up and down for possible phantom 50 million jobs. How SOME Nigerians get impressed for this bamboozling statements when it should be regarded as a major insult beats me...we are not all mad hopefully. The solution is in the hands of God, sincerity, political will, hard decisions and Science and technology not sacrificing youths to score points. By now, we should have launched tens of weaponized satellites into space, to view and attack terrorists from space. Not sit around and listen to news of convoy of buses blatantly packing hundreds of people. We should be tracking and hacking accounts funding/benefitting off terrorism and a whole lot of ideas not this vomitus.

6. How come this man suddenly discovered that he can talk? For all these years he was mute as the country slide into depression and lawlessness and suddenly he discovered he can offer advise? He should remain silent and dont think he can buy our conscience with this noise he's been making recently.

1. Because he has spent majority of his money to celebrate birthday and he is looking for means to get it back. He is hoping to get cut ontop each person’s head 😄. Also, he is trying to get back at the youths for damaging his properties during the EndSars 😅. Such a horrible, shrewd and wicked soul (he is no longer a human being).

7. Recruiting 50 million youths is not the issue. Do you 50million arms to give them? Will you pay them salaries without any form of protest? Baba Tinubu start the recruitment from your children and grandchildren, una plenty for there.

8. Tinubu you will NEVER rule this country.

9. Starting from all his children and grandchildren.

You are looking for people's children to kill.

10. What is the meaning of Jagaban sef?

11. Campaign strategy..
    He desperately want to be president of Nigeria!...
    Nigerians shouldn't vote for this man oooo
    We reject lying old men as a president!

1. I agree with you queen and boss of this blog.You warned us about Buhari,we did not listen,now we are suffering it.Even the Northerners regret putting him in power,he does not know what is doing! We just wanted the boko harm to stop killings,which reduce but did not stop because they like the money and started kidnapping to extort the government.

Now this one wants to become president? NO!I WON'T VOTE FOR HIM!THE BLOOD OF THE YOUTH MASSACRED AT LEKKI TOLL GATE WILL ALWAYS BE ON THEIR HANDS!

This is the TIME for the youth to register and VOTE a new person into power. The youth should use their technology intellect to win the next election.They should NOT fall for the crumbs from these rotten politicians!

HIS CHILDREN AND GRANDCHILDREN SHOULD BE AMONG THE 50MILION TO JOIN THE ARMY!HE WANTS TO MASSACRE OUR YOUTHS AGAIN SO THAT NOBODY WILL CHALLENGE HIM IN YHE NEXT ELECTION. WICKED SOULS!

12. This man is not intouch of reality, curbing insurgency in Nigeria is not by number of soldiers, until those who are sponsoring and benefitting from it financially are publicly named & jailed, it will never end. GREAT ANON

13. So if he becomes the president, that's the way he will be reasoning. I guess, when Goodluck Jonathan said bokoharam has infiltrated the military, he wasn't joking. Get the sponsors and those milking from it, that's when it will end

14. Na PARKJACKSON dey cause dis one to misyarn. I am so tired of this country. Wetin happen sef! Another devil is definitely going to.get into power, except the Most High helps us.

15. Recruit 50million Nigerian youth into the army so that none will remain to stand at the toll gates and protest against bad governance abi?
    Don’t worry Sir.
    You can muzzle the youth, but remember that you’re only human and you cannot muzzle Jehovah Almighty.

16. He would have said the lazy ones.

17. Tinubu's statement just gives a glimpse about why Nigeria is the way it is.

Same Tinubu who said last year at his 68th birthday celebration that the Federal Government should print more Naira notes to fund the budget (though he later denied the statement).

It shows that our politicians are not as intelligent as we thought.

Even China with over a billion in population doesn't have as much as five million military personnel.

Has Tinubu thought of the cost involved in paying the salary of his proposed 50m soldiers? Does he know if the Federal Government can afford such payment?