161 comments:

1. Alien invasion and spaceships 👽

1. I had a dream, I got everything I wanted

2. Buri may it be so in reality too

3. There was this period during my youth service days that I constantly had the same dream over and over again about one tall dark guy shooting me. I got so used to the dream format that even if my dreams start of differently, once I see that guy I always knew he was going to shoot me and he always does. The dreams stopped after a few months.

4. Dreamt one of my colleagues was covered with cobwebs built like a basket from her neck upwards all over her face and head, that same day she got a sack letter. To say I was shocked is an understatement.

2. I dreamt my head was cut off and I was still moving around.

3. I had a dream, I was hanging out with Richard Gere. We played, gisted, laughed. Omo, it was sooo real o. Kaaai!!! E pained me when I woke up from that sleep.

1. Next time just go back to sleep and remake the dream the way you want

2. IJ, if only oooo.
      Duchess, e pain me na. I used to have a crush on him.

3. U go wan go back to dream 🤣

4. Two days ago, I had a dream where I beat someone to stupor for placing a heavy load on my head. I broke the huge woman's head to pieces and kept challenging her on why she put the load on my head causing me to have headaches when I wake up from sleep and in reality, I used to have headaches immediately I woke up from sleep.

1. Congratulations to you. I once had a dream like this in 2019 the person came in form of my friend and she was asking me why I was talking about her to people and she placed an heavy load on my head, in the dream I didn't even fight her and funnily I woke up with a stiffed neck hmmmy people the pain was outta this world. I called my parents and consultations was made from both Alfa and prophet and the two came back with the reply that it was my mil,prayers were said and I got relieved in the evening, this issue I didn't even tell my hubby cos he doesn't believe in spiritual things.

3days later , I had another dream where she came herself to tell me that if I ever quarell with her son again that we will have problem 😳😳😳😳 that was the last time I reported hubby to her and in real life anytime we quarell she's always supporting me not knowing it's eye service 🙆🙆🙆.

My story is long, maybe tomorrow I will complete my story about how God gave me victory over her, but believe it or not bvs the spiritual controls the physical.

2. Thank God for your victory!

3. Ahaaa u just dealt with d power of darkness for REAL! Congratulations to redemption

4. Thank Jesus!!!!

God is great

5. Weird? I think it has to be a dream of having sexual intercourse and waking up to be really wet.#Nojokes

1. Could have been an incubus 😳

2. Had Anal sex , never had such in real life, I was utterly disgusted, knelt down and prayed . Started watching the new pple ard me very very very closely

6. I found myself in a strange place strolling with a very beautiful girl who I suspected to be a witch. I woke up in the middle of night shivering with heavy breeze blowing from my window.

7. Walked in the air and flying without wings.

1. Who can explain this dream. For me it was jumping so high and landing in a very far place

2. OLOMO u will journey very far away from where u r now. Pray to find favor in a foreign land wen u leave.

8. I once dreamt about hanging out with Rio Ferdinand,Ryan Giggs and Scholes in their locker room and just grooving,gisting like we are paddies 🤣🤣🤣🤣 just negodu

9. I dreamt when Wike visited my church in lagos to close down because we were not Covid 19 compliant..It is when I understood that part of the scripture that said ''They will gather at one place but flee in several places'' that was what happened..

10. Thank you'all for keeping it real here.
    I want to bless the day l found this blog, God bless you Stella. This blog is engaging, entertaining, addictive, informative and above all educative. I learn alot of new words and how there are used here, to think I'm an English graduate...

How do l do it? I read comments, register the words or write them down and when l'm offline l consult my 'oracle'😀 l remember when l was in school, after our final exam, people use words like" l no go read even signboard again" l laugh within me and would say not for people like me that want to be good in her spoken English. To say the fact, l'm still struggling with my spoken and written English but I'm also good in other aspects of English like Reading and phonetics. May God come through for me

P.S Thanks to you all... side eyes to Sabella

11. Dreamt that I relaxed my hair.

I woke up and prayed against the spirit of creamy crack in my life 😪

1. Also exchange of destiny...

2. Pele dear. Trying to imagine how long you hair would look relaxed though

12. Don't know if this can be considered as weird. In 2018, I dreamt of green people coming into my room. Green tall people with black eyes and mango shaped heads. I think three or four of them. They kept coming and going in through the door, upandan, like nepa light.
    I'm sure it was cos I was sick then. Malaria things. Complained to my doctor and he asked me to stop taking a particular drug. Brethren and "sisthren", immediately I stopped, the green people stopped coming.
    Come to think of it, the sachet of the drug was green too. Wonder why I can't remember the name of it, since then.

13. Dreamt I was always hanging out with p-square 🤣turn out ,I was pregnant with twins😂. So weird.

14. That Mr President said to go third term dey hungry am

1. I have had so many strange dreams in the past. Strange and scary dreams. If I begin to type nobody will sleep tonight.

2. Oh sorry! Make sure you always pray before bed hours

15. I dreamt giving birth through my mouth. The doctor shouted PUSH!!!, I opened my mouth and roar... the baby came out 😀😁😆. Funny dream.

16. My husband and I once had the same dream at the same time and we woke up at the same time. I woke up and was trying to tell him my dream,he said he dreamt about the same thing.
    The dream was about my brother,I fear God that day

17. I can’t place any now...I’m coming🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

18. I dream like 5 times in a sleep so I wonder how people wake up and start asking for dream interpretation like which of the dreams will I even remember,not to talk of asking for the interpretation 🤔

But I will never forget the one I had were Alex Ekubo asked me out and OMG OMG I go to bed praying to repeat that same dream 😋

19. I dreamt yesterday that I was in a lesbian sex. Threesome. I woke up wet.

1. Reject it dear

2. Marine spirit strong hold...

3. The fastest way to trap a soul in secret societies is tru sex! Pray and reject it. Be super watchful of pple ard u

20. When I was celibate, I was always having sex in my dreams. Hot sexy o.

Konji na bastard!

21. I dreamt i was traveling to Germany by road oo.

1. Hardship is not your portion...

2. You people will not kill me with laughter 🤣😂😆

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣. Which one o, God is good, or Agofure?

4. No worry you will go there one day

22. I don't know if this can be called weird. Years back I had a dream my friend was sacked. He fought with the boss's nephew and he was fired on the spot in the dream. I told him he would have gotten promoted if only he had kept his cool. When I woke up I called him up after praying and told him not to fight with anyone that day. No matter who upsets him he should just let it slide even if he was slapped he should just smile. He said he has heard. I doubted he would listen because he is a very hot-headed person. So I called his girlfriend who was also my friend to warn her man. In the evening of that day, he called me up screaming. I thought to myself, "This man finally got himself sacked...I just knew it". It turned out he called to tell me about how the boss's nephew kept on attacking him verbally due to an issue that came up at work that very day which wasn't his fault but he kept calm and was trying to explain out of respect for the chairman who was present. The nephew wouldn't listen but kept on insulting him and called him names at different times. According to him the man even went as far as insulting his parent. He wanted to put him in his place but he remembered what I told him in the morning so he walked away and smiled. I guess that infuriated the man even more so he blocked his way and pushed him, he said he lost his balance and fell to the ground. He said he lost it at that point was about to hit him back but remembered me again and stopped. All the while the chairman was telling his nephew to stop but he refused to give the man due respect because they were family. The chairman couldn't take the insult and asked his nephew how he could act that way with an employee while he was seated in his presence but the nephew called his bluff. He said right there the chairman ordered that a sack letter be given to his nephew and he was promoted on that very spot to the post of that man.

1. You really saw the event clearly. Thank God he listened to your advice....

2. Wow this is a testimony!!!

3. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix2 March 2021 at 19:52

Wow!!! This is a mind blowing revelation 🤯🤯🤯

4. In my years of struggling and tirelessly searching for a job, I dreamnt my late dad came and sort of directed me to a place and I got a job with a 6 digit cheque. Can't exactly recall how it happened but I shared it on this blog years ago. Even though things didn't exactly turn out the way I dreamt, I can say I've been highly favoured.

Oil dey my head and his Grace follows me

5. Wonderful. Happy for your friend. He listened, kept his cool and was promoted!

6. Wow...good thing you warned him ahead. Its another thing to remember in the heat of the moment.must have been really difficult for him.

7. Oh wooow. Thank God you told him, and he listened.

8. Aww... I love that he remembered your words and kept his cool. Oya,go and sleep and see great things😁

9. OMG I had goosebumps reading this

10. God is greatest@sabella

11. Wow.... I love this. God works in mysterious ways.

12. Wow.... I love this. God works in mysterious ways.

13. Wow!!! Great 👍

14. Wow.... I love this. God works in mysterious ways.

15. Wow
      Omo things could have gone diff. Thank God he listened!

16. Thank God for your friend and I thank God for revealing the dream to you.

17. 🙏🙏🙏❤️❤️
      Oil Dey ur head. Abeg dream of me

18. @Duchess you get luck say God love you.Person like me still dey beg am for him grace

23. I once dreamt that I was a train. I did not realize how powerful a train actually was until I dreamt that I was one. I can remember the high speed and sheer freedom of just racing down the tracks, feeling all the horsepower and all the machinery, wow. Awesome dream, one of my favourite dreams ever!

24. Let your blessings not be diverted. The enemy will not rubbish your glory...

25. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix2 March 2021 at 19:53

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

26. June 1994

I climbed to the top of a very high mountain with a lady who was my friend (now wife). We got to the top of the mountain, so I stepped aside for her to balance. She was on top of the mountain looking at me whilst I tried to help some people climb.

My leg slipped and was separated from the mountain. The lady grabbed my hand to prevent a free fall to my death

I woke up frightened in the middle of the night.

The dream foretells my journey in life, so I surmise the lady friend was going to play an important role in my life.

I asked her out but she refused flatly on the grounds that we were friends.

I asked GOD to talk to her if she was my wife. The Almighty did and our friendship was upgraded.

Got married in 2004 ten years later after a serious war between our families - my father caused it.

Now we have climbed the mountain to the top in reality. I live in fear for what I perceive lies ahead.

I love people and love to help, but...

27. I dreamt one time I was swimming with some tiny fishes following me around, we were having fun when all of f a sudden a big shark appeared and started pursuing us, we were swimming so fast and that "baby shark krkrkrkrkr baby shark song " was playing in the background while other fishes were cheering us on.
    I woke up sweating and later on deleted the songs from my son's tablet. Inukwam ibu baby shark

1. Lol 😆 🤣 😂

2. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 081385163283 March 2021 at 03:42

Bwahahahahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣😆😆😆😆😆😆😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😆😆😆😆😆😆🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, mad funny

28. Oh yes! Just last night, I dreamt a self acclaimed virgin bv committed suicide only for the suicidal thing to show up on SP this morning, pouring out life's frustrations on itself.
    Don't be quick to believe the 'perfect'life some portray on here. It's all smokes and mirrors fam! Your favs are going thru perpetual hardship. Too sad!

1. I can't believe you are joking with suicide, barely a week after the chronicles of the epilepsy lady. I am not interested in insulting or exchanging words with anyone but just take it easy, some things are just not worth it.

29. i had a dream i travelled out of the country through the landing tire of an airplane.. Very weird dream

30. @pretty girlie I cannot stop laughing mean Hahahahahahaha. This was really funny.

31. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 081385163282 March 2021 at 20:46

🤣🤣🤣😆😆😆😆😆😆, so funny 😆

32. I once had a dream where I was seated outside on a bench and all of a sudden, white like parcel was falling from heaven all align towards me.
    This made me so scared that I had to run inside my room. On getting to my room, I saw thousands of people on a long queue with the white parcel waiting to give them to me. I collected the first one and it was a baby. I can never forget this dream.

1. I once had a dream where 2 co-workers died. Never took it seriously, one died...I cried eh eh, the 2nd one came into my office and I told him "Ibrahim you will not die", he was looking at me and I said, say amen and he responded. It was another Ibrahim in the same dept that died instead. I became kinda confused.

God help me.

33. I had this my husband's colleague that always took me as a rival since we got married.
    She attended my baby's dedication but never dropped a dime,in short she came twice before the dedication .
    When I had my second child's dedication, she managed to come and when I served her Abacha she just embarrassed me by saying this is small pls,just carry it and go.
    I overlooked the statement and was complaining to my in laws.
    After few hours,she told me she needed more rice and when I served her,she took a spoon and told me she wasn't interested anymore. I got angry but just had to let it go.
    When she was about to leave,she gave me 500 naira notes(4) and i told her thanks for coming and fr giving me this,by this time next year,God will surprise her.
    When the dedication was over,I dipped hand inside the suit I was keeping the money, just to remove it a word came to me...pray over it.I said I cover this money with the blood of Jesus and anything that is not of the Lord ,back to sender.
    I slept off without praying after parte after parte...in the dream,I was opening the envelopes of the money and i saw an envelope with a short used candle with the same naira notes of that lady.A young lady came into my house (I know her face but she didn't give me money)she said I should pls give her back the candle but I told her,I won't give it back to you and for wishing me death,you will die first.
    Immediately I started praying and speaking in tongues and a voice came from heaven saying "my daughter the candle signifies death,when it finishes burning you will die but I have sent it back to sender and the voice became so faint and I woke up.
    I told hubby,prayed about it tho was scared..had to tell my in laws to keep praying for us.
    After three days,that my husband's colleague died!!! They said she inserted herb in her kpekus fibroid and gave up the ghost by 12am Wednesday,just three days after the dedication.
    I feared God more,what He cannot do does not EXIST!!!

1. Scary. Thank God for your life.

2. Ever faithful God.

I need revelations o Lord.

Thank you Jesus

3. Wetin una dey do to God wey him take love una like this.Make him show me love give me my own husband na I go be 37years this year.I don tiya.God if na sin I commit tell me the sin make I no say na me cause my delay

34. 🤣😂🤣😂😂🤣😂

35. Davido was madly in Love with me!, not once o but twice. I fit born Davido o, if to say i quick born. I con dey wonder which kain dream be that?

36. I once had a dream where I saw angels ascending and descending from a staircase from heaven to earth. All of a sudden, the staircase pulled up towards heaven and disappeared. The angels that were left behind were not happy at all

37. Anon21:13 😅😅

38. I have been having this sex in the dreams for ten long years and i know it's what have kept my stagnant in life. Sept last year I had my victorious dream after serials of prayers where I was kept in a very high mountain by the devil posing as my husband. I came out of the room he was shouting onto of his voice that where did I think I was going to and who o am leaving these kids for. I did not alter any word.i came out of the house and saw that we where on top of a mountain. I climbed down the mountain while he stood there helplessly looking at me.
    But from time to time he will come again. But yesterday afternoon he tried coming again with my husband's faces I push him down and used a stone nearby to smash his head. He died and turned into a wallgecko.
    I will still share my full testimony here in this blog. My sweet loving Jesus Christ is always faithful. Affiliation will not raise the second time in Jesus name amen .

39. This was an interesting post. Well done Stella. Thanks bvs for sharing your dreams.