Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Friday, March 26, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post...

131 comments:

1. Height and body structure 😀

2. Height, well-toned structure, Athletic or not.
      Chocolate-dark complexion.
      I don't find fair guys attractive or fine, maybe because i'm very fair.
      Anna banner's complexion.
      How do I stop this eeh, to think I plan on falling in love with a white guy as I will relocate soon to Norway for my studies.
      How do I find them attractive?
      Oya if you have tips,come and share with your sis.

3. Exactly those 2 features.

4. Height
      Body
      Sexy eyes
      Dark in complexion
      Hairy chest🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

5. Physical cash

6. Mine is weird-----voice

I just noticed a pattern. I am attracted to people who sound a certain way---voice or even over the keypad LMAO
      My ex even had a strong annoying igbotic accent but the way he chats and his kindness brought us together. The height, fineness and gbola tore us apart as those were a general spec; in other words, he was everyone's boyfriend.

7. No wonder tall guys go about feeling like the best things after slized bread

See comments

We that are genuinely inlove with our tall men cos of inner connection are in trouble na

See thirsty girls. Jesus!

God abeg o. Let him keep chasing me & loving me more like he already does

What? 😲

See comments 😢.

I cover my gbola with the blood of Jesus!

And I will be running mouth kpata kpata...

Haaaa

E go be o 🤔

8. Well, hubby's height,dark complexion and later when we spoke,intelligence. I'm an intelligent lady so I guess like minds.....

1. I love that too😊🤗🥴

2. Great dress sense.
      Well built guys with a defined torso.
      You are a neat freak with shaved armpits always.
      Smells good always.
      Have average sized dick.

In fact if you look like anything close to Aquaman or even better than him, I will call you zaddy.

3. Height.
    Body structure.
    Dress sense.
    Complexion (chocolate 😋)

1. Na chocolate spoil am

I'm dark 😬😬😬😬😬😬

2. Hahahahahahahaha bigbanty be calming down

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Someone that's tall and not short be nice.I would have said absolutely zilch cos inner beauty does it for me but then again..👀

5. 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

6. *Coughs* Being a plus size is all I need to be moved and attracted in a woman. I can't help it😀😀😀

7. Height and nice dentition with the absence of halitosis

8. My smile my husband weak point

9. Height
    Dentition
    Smiles
    Pointed nose
    Eyes

10. His dress sense and facial features. He’s just half a head taller than me and when people see us walking together, they ask if we’re siblings, we smile and just say"twins actually ”😉

1. You that is 5'2 still dating another short man? Wow!

2. @Shantelle, I’m 5"3 please.

3. 🤣🤣🤣, the 1 inch she left out is very important to us 5'3 girls abi?

11. Nice, big, strong and veiny male hands 🤤

1. Omg! Hands too for me. Infact, arms. Right down to fingers and even those broad fingernails.

Irl, I just claim it was the brain and personality that did it for me🙄

12. Height and unfortunately my hubby is average height

13. My husband is my mumu button
    See height,slim structure with long gbola

1. Awwwwwwwwww
      I want😎

Pretty Patience

2. What??? You want her husband gbola!!! Jesuuuuuu🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. I follow you shout Jesu😱😱😂

4. Pretty patience how can you wnat her husbands gbola???

5. You guys thanks for making me laugh lol. Patience meant she'd want that type.

14. Tall, black and slim(with flesh in the right places)

15. Grape size bress not those watermelon bress that they can use and slap you since they can't slap you with hands...
    HEIGHT... It makes 6ix9nine worth it
    DIMPLES....

1. You are 6ix9ine??? Whatttt

2. He meant sex position 69.
      Flip the chic and errrmmmm.....

3. Shooter, seems the anon just described you. Wow.

4. Big breast is d koko jare. I despise girls with small breasts.

16. Height and body structure with fine face.

I like them heavy.

17. Pot belly. I love you Zaddy.

18. Good Character. A trait that has eluded the vast majority of Nigerian girls. Their rotten character chokes the air the moment they come close to you. Feeling entitled with their miserable IQs.

1. 🙄

Pretty Patience

2. Caesar please read again. Post says physical features.

3. Better no go get hbp on top woman matter, ogbeni Ceasear

4. Good one Xp..

With his "high IQ" and yet he can't understand simple English 🙄

5. This na real boredom elimiation post. Just laughing here. Forgive Caesar please. Loo

19. I can’t find my comment.

I love his height, dress sense, complexion, handsomeness and smile😍😍

20. Height
    Body structure
    Fashion sense
    😎

21. If she is tall, damn we good to go

1. This unknown you must have multiple sexes. Today you’re a woman, tomorrow you will be a man... nawa

22. TDH, white teeth, trimmed nails, nice cologne, clean shoes, the type of car you drive, your dress sense, your first impression matters..

1. Your husband has all these? OK nice 🙃

2. Anon I see what you did 🤣😂🤣😂😂🤣

23. If she is tall then we good

24. A whole meal if she is chocolate

25. Height
    Deep voice
    A large and strong body
    Large, neat hands and feet
    A nice butt

26. The voice for me, husky, sexy
    Oooo la la😋

27. Be very handsome like GQ model with a body like Braun Strowman.

28. Fine face and Ukwu nwere nti(Hips)

29. I have always liked Tall Dark and Handsome cos I'm tall but with the ones I have met and seen...naaa...it's in God's Hands now...lol

30. Legs, Wizkid and yul edochie's kind of legs kills me Everytime I see it.

1. Slight bow legs. Haha. Enjoy the adventure when you grab one.

31. Height,
    Adam Apple,
    Dark skin complexion or extreme fair, no in-between complexion,
    Fresh Mouth breath
    And medium gbola size 🙈🙈🙈🙈

32. Height
    Slim-fit
    Fine face
    Fortunately, my hubby issa spec!!!

33. A man that is not far from ground.
    You know what it means??

1. 😆😆😆😆 I'm not far from the ground though 🙂🙂

2. Slimzy, you aren't tall? I've always visualized you as a tall guy.

3. Then you're far from the ground@black slim. If you're close to it,you're short. Its simple english.

4. Shantelle I was just joking about it

34. Height
    Complexion
    Body structure with handsome face.

35. Sorry I mean I don't like a man that is not far from ground.
    Guess the meaning.

1. We don't want to guess na😅

2. Your first comment,was just giving you side eyes. Thought you liked toys,angry toys @that.

3. @Shantelle's Empire.
      Shallow mind ,know the difference between a man and toy.
      Did you read toy there.

36. Money 😁😁😁😁 is this a physical feature? Well it should be 🙄🙄

37. Bumbum for me, one's I see a well rounded bum on a tall babe. .oh Jesus my career yaaf scatter

1. You know this. Haha.
      And if her legs are straight and hot, you lose maximum concentration.

Get set for your sack.

38. One's I see a well rounded bumbum like this my destiny is in trouble, my future will just depend on it, woo something must kill a man. .God bless nkechi my ex

39. Nice eyes
    Smells nice

40. Height
    Dark complexion
    Good dress sense

41. Height
    Chubby
    Beards (the well taken care of type)
    Cute face
    Great fashion sense.

1. Be specific.
      Eyinna Nwigwe's or Frederick Leonard's kind of beards?

2. Lol momma. It's the type on Chidi Mokeme, Larry Agaga and Drake for me. Happy weekend Odogwu nwanyi! 😘😘💐

42. I love soft well groomed white beards not those beard gangs o.I love baritone voice and dark complexioned men with midium height and gbola.

43. I love ladies that have the shape of Jada pinkett, I'm not a fan of big boobs just be moderate and have a nice bum bum not the type of Nicki minaj😋😋. I'm 6ft 3inches tall so I love ladies that are moderate in heights if you are tall and you have what I mentioned is an added advantage for us. I also love ladies who are beautiful and smell so good ☺️☺️☺️

1. Go back to the BEP on height and pick a wife.

We want to chop wedding party jollof rice.

2. Lol...jeez!

Tall guys and short girls...hmmm!

3. Haha... this is not single and ready to mingle naaaaa

4. Tall guys always go for 5"3 girls. Hubby is 6"2 but I'm 5"3. Go figure!

Hi Slimzy👋

44. So I met this babe, I'm 98% opposite of her kind of guy physically... On the other hand my inner being sweeps her off her feet. I've been good with it not until she made this her I don't care attitude so obvious and I'm having a rethink, maybe i have to take a long walk and board a train at the end of the road.....

45. All of dem been shouting height but if Wizkid enter your Dm, you go do? Just make money jawe, smell nice, eat good food, fear God, drive nice car, wear correct and see as Ana Banner kind of beauty and Agbani Height dey Chase you

1. Lol...

You think no girl has ever rejected Wizkid?

2. Wizkid that looks like an actual kid? Lol. It's not just your money for me. You have to look and be everything a man for me.

46. All of dem been shouting height but if Wizkid enter your Dm, you go do? Just make money jawe, smell nice, eat good food, fear God, drive nice car, wear correct and see as Ana Banner kind of beauty and Agbani Height dey Chase you

47. I like guys that are power dressers and very neat in appearance, the height too is a turn on.

48. Height and Dress sense

49. Pls have boobs and ass. I can't get turned on by a flat screen o. Wetin I wan hold.

50. And pls have a fine face. Ugly is not my thing biko. I need to wake up beside a fine face in the mornings. Nobody should tell me about inner beauty o.Not interested.

51. A beautiful face. I won't even talk to you in the first place if you are not fine.

52. A beautiful face. I won't even talk to you in the first place if you are not fine.