Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Thursday, March 04, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post..

79 comments:

1. Money
      More money
      A lot more money
      —————-
      No money
      Lack of money
      Insufficient money

🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

2. Turn on: Money, class, style, good written and spoken English

Turn off: No money, no comportment, razzness

3. I love people with a good sense of humor eh

2. The biggest turn on for me is that the person should smell good
    The biggest turn off for me is for the person to be flab or chubby

1. Turn on for me is good breath and smell good.

Turn off body or mouth odour.

3. Turn on- intelligence/good brain 🧠.

Turn off- dirty.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Big turn on: Good spoken English especially when it's not laced with a Nigerian accent plus a fine voice to go with it.

Biggest turn off: Badly spoken English and obsession with sex.

1. "especially when it's not laced with a Nigerian accent"
      Your own low self esteem is abject. Just Wow. You just sounded like some one not educated at all. So fake accent turns you on. U r a Very bush girl

Have you heard Chimamanda and Ngozi okonjo talk? Did you notice them forming any stupid fake accent? These are people that have lived abroad maybe before you were Even born.

2. Honestly Eka Joy you have some strange ideas. So a Nigerian accent is a turn off?
      Please learn to stand out for good and appreciate what you have. I hope you don't develop an accent in Portugal. You're acting as though you have an inferiority complex.

3. Eka Joy, Its People like you who make people feel bad for their roots by disparaging accents, if you think life starts and Ends with English/American accents watch an international broadcasted show with multinationals; Indians speak with their accents not trying to sound like someone else, same as spaniards, same as your Role model NOI and Ngozi Adichie and Many people who have gone out to see that theirs need representation, what good will it do Africa if everybody speaks in fake accent, we have a borrowed(forced) language already, it's blinding us... Next thing you will dislike people who bear village names like Chinedu rather than Jaden, or Zendaya or Tasha... Watch Africans cry over what happened to the local languages in the next 50 years, especially in the southern States that are quickly become "urban"

4. Lol.. what of Nigerian language with an English accent.?
      I wonder for Some fake BVs that are forming as if them no dey shit clean nyash.

5. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix4 March 2021 at 18:05

Biggest turn on - Money, New Biros and Avocado pears

Biggest turn off - Pride, body and mouth odour and lies.

1. Are you me? Is me you?
      You echoed my preferences babe,but i'll take out obsession with biros from number 1.

2. My hubby is obsessed with biro my goodness!

My house is filled with different pens.

6. Biggest turnon - Good set of clean teeth

Biggest turnoff - Bad hygiene

1. God Persian how I love clean teeth!!! It’s the first thing I notice when I see a man!

2. God Persian how I love clean teeth!!! It’s the first thing I notice when I see a man!

7. Turn on- Availability of Common sense,Realist

Turn off- Open mouth waaaaaa Aka Emotionally/Verbally Unintelligent

@MARTINS

8. Turn on - generosity

Turn off - misers, shabbily dressed humans. So disgusting jeez!

1. El oh el,shooter easy..they probably don't have the funds.

9. Turn-on: Maturity, Decorum
    Turn-off: Brashness and being abrasive.

10. Intelligence and kindness

Pride and Disrespect

11. Being intelligent
    Being generous
    Being chivalrous and polite
    Being attentively listening
    Good cologne

Being Selfish
    Poor hygiene
    Being cocky
    Poor taste

12. Turn on- Good heart.

Turn off- Wickedness.

13. Turn on: Very clean and neat personally Turn off: Dirty person

14. Turn on - high IQ...

Turn up- ruffled...

15. Female undies.

1. Is this a turn off or turn on??
      I just hope it’s not a turn on oh.
      Let me warn all the blog visitors on red alert,

16. Money!!

Money ooo!!

Money!

1. Turn on of course!

Money turn off kwa? Inukwa akuko!

Money is a universal turn on o.

17. Intelligence vast and can discuss on any topic. Unintelligent

18. Biggest turn on : serve me pounded yam and egusi e go raise

Turn off: I no get any

19. Turn on...Honesty, intelligence

Turn off...crookedness and poor hygiene

20. Intelligence.2.turn off: a man who talks too much

21. Turn on: confidence, intelligence and worldliness, smells amazing, eloquence

Turn off: braggadocio, materialism, pride/inflated ego

1. Hope you are happy now?🎶🎶

Hope you are happy now?🎶🎶🎶

2. Turn off: instigating and acting like nothing happened, envy for no reason, silently malicious, timid.

22. Turn on: Intelligence and smelling fresh and clean

Turn off: Loud mouth.. Talkative

23. Turn on...honesty. Just tell me the truth.

Turn off. Lies. Pride and lies

24. Turn on: great IQ, smells good. Generous, big gbola, super clean, empathetic

Turn off: sex addict, stingy, poor hygiene, liar, micropenis, no action, cheapskate

1. Wow🎶🎶🎶
      Wow🎶🎶🎶

25. Money, money, money, turn off?, not having money.

1. You gerrit🎶🎶
      Money makes the world go round🎶🎶🎶

26. Turn on: Money. The more money there is, the money turned on I am.

Turn off: Not having money.

1. Lol....so you get turned on by any rich guy??

2. Wealthy! Rich is different from wealthy 😂🤣

I prefer wealthy guys.

27. Great smell,biggest turn on! Followed by being bounteous. I dislike tight fisted humans.

1. You mean that you hate aka gums??

28. Turn on: Kindness
    Intelligence
    Physical fitness
    Attractive face lol e plenty oo
    Turn off:Unnecessary pride
    Cruelty
    Condescending attitude

29. biggest turn on = when a man smells good / is fit
    turn - off = a guy that can't hold a conversation/ asks for money

30. Biggest turn on is lies, tell me you own nigeria I will climaxing, tell me you can hump me for 3days non stop I will be in cloud 9,tell me you your godfathers are dangote and mark, Chai I will be vibrating, please tell me your best friend is bubu I will finally reach my destination and Oops.. I just cum.. Sorry, come.. I mean arrived.

My turn off is truth, why will you say "I am a graduate, one day e go better? I go soon blow, babe I am trying, I had a dream, my visa will be out soon, I will soon be promoted.

Chai..

31. Turn on: smells nice and intelligence.
    Turn off: sex addict and misers.

32. Biggest turn on ,. Great conversationalist

Biggest turn off ... Arrogance

33. Give me money, another money. More money, and plenty money. Its not enough to have it. U have to give me generously.

34. Selflessness Vs selfishness

35. Turn on: Intelligence
    Turn off: Lies

36. I got more than one...

Well articulate
    Someone who is Poetic
    Great smell
    Great sense of humour and spontaneity
    Good breath
    Most importantly...a very good kisser.

Turnoffs would be the opposite of the aforementioned.

Ciao!

37. Turn on: naked lady
    Turn off: naked fat lady

38. Turn on: Cleanliness (physical, spiritual, mental...)
    Turn off: Dirt.