Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: British Government To Return £4.2M ‘Ibori Loot’

Tuesday, March 09, 2021

British Government To Return £4.2M ‘Ibori Loot’

16 comments:

1. Hmmmmm. Just £4.2m? So Meagre
    When will they return the main the main ????

2. πŸ™† eh o people get mind o see money

3. It’s just going to move from the UK to the private accounts of the thieves currently in power.

4. What is the point? it will re stolen.

1. To nigeria oh, and my state Government couldn't do anything about it.

2. Your state government already denied that money was missing from their coffers

So,πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

3. Buhari that said that Abacha never stole nko? Has he not been receiving repatriated Abacha funds?

6. Returned to be re-looted by APC: Armored Personnel Carrier poli-tricksters.😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

7. And the the same is some people God father in politics,he too will come during the next election to campaign for another shameless thief like him

8. Will it be returned to Delta State?

9. They shouldn't bother because it will be of no use to the citizens, it will just go straight into their pockets as usual

10. U.k can you guys keep that money for us till after 2023? Abeg e get why

11. I remember delta state claim ibori didn't loot them and now that the UK want to return the loot to the federal govt, delta state is requesting the money be paid into their account hmmm

12. Who them wan return am to? Another set of thieves