Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CBN Naira For Dollar Scheme Explained Easier..

Monday, March 08, 2021

CBN Naira For Dollar Scheme Explained Easier..

Do you understand it better now? Or do you words to describe it better? Some people are still confused.

13 comments:

1. The question no one is asking is that what's the benefit for the govt and what way would it affect the current black market ratea

2. My Igbo sense is telling me something..

So if you send $100000 to sibling one account for example;they get extra #500000 right??

Then they resend it to you again,and you resend to "Sibling 2" and they get another #500000,then resend to you..

Then you send to "Sibling 3" and they get another #500000 And resend to you...

Mehn;the way i think at times eeehhh;dont blame me she abeg..πŸ˜€πŸ˜€This sun can make your head think in all angle..

Wait oo;what if sibling chop your $100000 alongside the #500000 profit?πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜„

@MARTINS

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,
      We Igbos are smart thinkers lols,
      I felt it was just me with thinking like this...

My first time commenting after many many years reading SDK Blog

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,
      We Igbos are smart thinkers lols,
      I felt it was just me with thinking like this...

My first time commenting after many many years reading SDK Blog

3. And your first had to be related to money @Emeka DavidπŸ˜€

4. The money blood that flows in him could not hold him back

5. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜„πŸ˜„Emeka Nwanne mmadΓΊ;Daalu

@Mum SDKπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜ yes na,it can't be plant or animals..well done ooo

@Dimplez;Blood too hot,we blame APCπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

@MARTINS

6. You are definitely not Igbo sir. Because you totally ignored the transfer fees you will be paying as you’ve to use your money to do Uber between Nigeria and abroad

3. By the time you ask them yo send you your dollar. Na that time dey go tell you say dem no get dollar or and don't forget say na cbn rate dey will use ooo. If you like send dollars home.

4. What is the exchange rate CBN will give you for your dollar?