Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Alibaba Refutes Broken Marriage Tales

Friday, March 05, 2021

Comedian Alibaba Refutes Broken Marriage Tales

Comedian Alibaba has refuted that his Marriage has crashed or that his wife  threw Mary threw him out.....

While the comedian was in COVID 19 isolation centre battling for his life, those monitoring his life and house thought the worst had happened to his marriage when he was not seen at home during the last yuletide.

Sorry Naysayers, They are still married!

21 comments:

1. World people and itibolo cum ashiri.

Keep waxing Strong together

1. His wife dey try sha.there is truly someone for everyone. You just have to pray you find them

2. Transaction marriage. Nigerian women can put up with crap just to preserve image more so than preserving their sanity.

2. Thank God for them🙏🙏 world people eh,na wah oh!

3. Seriously...can't someone crash or uncrash their marriage in peace in Nigeria? Even Kanye & Kim didn't have this many monitoring spirits during their marriage.

4. Thank God for their marriage. The negative intention of naysayers shall not come to pass in their lives

5. For your Event decorations 080577023695 March 2021 at 09:08

I celebrate you Alibaba. Your marriage will never crash in Jesus name amen

6. Don't stress yourself explaining yourself to ndi enemies of progress.

7. Na wa. I wonder why people always pray for peoples marriages to break. Why do they derive joy in unhappiness. Even the world is unhappy that people are still living

8. Madam wife. Continue enjoying the gbas gbos. E no concern us.

9. Replies
    1. ...won le masoso kuso, kan so ko gbo, Haba ! Let them sayyyyy....

10. And it took him 2 months to refute the rumour.You do not owe anyone any explanation for your life,except he wants to prove something. Live your life

11. Crash go where? Who wan take all their craze? After what they've both gone through to get married and stay together...Yimu,they go no where; they are in this together