Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DJ Switch Slams Sheikh Gumi For Insensitive Comment On Kidnapping Students In Nigeria

Tuesday, March 02, 2021

DJ Switch Slams Sheikh Gumi For Insensitive Comment On Kidnapping Students In Nigeria

What do you think about DJ Switch' reaction to what Gumi said?

What do you think about what the Gumi said?

14 comments:

1. She is correct. That man's comment was insensitive.

2. Wahala be like bicycle.DJ Switch is right,none is a lesser evil.Gunmi should be behind bars

3. How come Gumi communicates with the terrorists so flawlessly that he even knows their release dates yet the government and security agencies seem to be aloof and don't know their whereabouts? 🤔

4. I totally agree with Dj switch, in a country with brain, gumi abi what do thry call him should be behind bars

5. I agree with what she said.

6. I don't know where that man came from. He needs to be arrested, since he knows these people hideout

7. Come let's plan your Event 080577023692 March 2021 at 10:21

I don't what he said. If he was quoted out of context or not. In ideal sense it not nice to compare killing and kidnapping

8. Is the man still walking freely after this comment? He should be in jail. Can you imagine? DJ Switch is very right.

9. DJ Switch is so right. If na Southerner talk am, DSS and all FG for don arrest the person.

10. why they still interview that insensitive old fool beats me...to think he is a role model for muslims...shame on Gunmi...eesah will not see that one to comment on

11. Gummi is the official face of Bokoharam.
    Ket the world know this and give him the deserved treatment.