Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

You don't force Class........

40 comments:

1. Auntie anita, your quote is for you.

1. Immediately i saw the quote, i started laughing😂🤣😂

2. Chai Sandra igbuem, honestly that babe is a... lemme just swallow my classless comment.

3. I sorry for d school where Anita dey teach 'class'.

2. Breasts, the commonest commodity on display
    As for Anita joe, evidence that when they get married, that's the only time they might cover up. 🙄🙄🙄😏😏😏

3. Women with long fixed nails, how una dey take do am, like what exactly do you do with those hands? Educate ya child biko 😒 🙄 😑 😏 😂
    @Eve Esin, *side eyes*

1. Wonder how ladies with long nails wash their nyash after poo🤮

2. My own question is,how do they actually clean themselves after no 2,without poo getting in the nails.
      Even the v**na.How do you wash it??Because it is really delicate and need extra care and the folds around the clitoris need fingers to clean in and out.There is no way odor no go follow if you just do a swipe with your palm.

4. Nonso and that guy look alike in this pic.Lovely people.

5. Eveesin still engaged?? E don tay na

6. ANITA JOSEPH SHOULD HAVE ENDED THE CAPTION WITH " note to self".

1. Your *note to self* should be the one shouting in that sentence

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Anita Joseph's quote is for her.
    Classy can never be able see to qualify her.
    Evesin is really trying too much.
    One person; open breast, coloured fake eyes, Ntù finger nails, red hair... Yet

1. Lol! U grabbed the words from my mouth.

9. Am I the only one that still cannot identify this OnyiAlex? Everyday Stella posts her pics, I see a different face.

People with nails like Eve's own I wonder how they pull it off. Like is it just for the gram? How do u cook, wash, eat, and even pick up after yourself?

1. You just wrote my mind,we are on same page.i still can't place her face rara

2. Honestly, I don't know her real face.

3. U are not alone Biko,I can't really place her face

4. Same here.

10. Omoni , Dora, Ufuoma , I see u guys. Beautiful people everywhere.

11. Over filter dey worry the women pictures

12. Anita you are looking beautiful.

13. Omoni with the killer shape🥰

1. Welcome Omoni. Stop with the self hype. It's classless.

2. I kid you not!
      Ufuoma too.
      They both look great!

14. Anita for your mind, your classy? Mgbeke feeling funky. Nothing we will not hear from wannabe motivational speakers. Ufuoma beautiful woman.

15. A very sexy picture of Ufoma? Looking at you like! You're a very pretty woman.

Sholzy will make a very good Rockstar.

Onyi Lexy, you're pretty.

You people should take it easy on Nita bebeh, maybe she's been taking lessons on how to be classy now.

16. Woo!! Anita Joseph has lose weight abi na my eye? Onyi Alex,babe keeps changing face like mammy water.

17. Nigerian so called celebrities and their quotes. Post your post and go. Stop all these yeyeye preaching.