Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Stay Focused....

25 comments:

1. Esther looks fresh.

Ini baby.

1. And very different. Even the face dose not look like same Easter i watched on my TV.

2. You mean *does*... and her name is *Esther*?
      ...dose.. is for prescription and...Easter is April.

2. See a different Esther. So you can be decent like this? Nice one.

Ini Edo...live Ini at events is always different from the one on IG. Make una dey sofri o.

3. I thought Nina wants to say... "I woke up this morning and saw this brand new car my husband got for me".

1. Dont mind that liar.
      Her audio life hasn't ended.

4. Esther looking so different. Slimmer?. We don't hear much from her, these days

5. Gosh Esther looks different in her natural self but so beautiful

6. Nina dear,I feel you.Seems you have my kind of body.I don't add weight during pregnancy and breastfeeding.Its when I wean my baby that I start to add weight and it hurts eh.lol.like,I will be feeling so fly I didn't add weight up till one year after giving birth and then boom!

7. Mary Lazarus...lady in red. Vampire things. Kikiki.

Lilian esoro...durlling something is definitely missing, look is slag recently. Reform your wardrobe.

8. So which "god" is Ini Edo representing that she is dressed like ((_)*))&*&))&&*)_)__

9. This Captain Cook shawarma is DOPE AF

1. Ilorin captain cook? Lol. Nothing dope about it

10. Patoranking loot me, I'm your palliative. Lillian Esoro unblock me, just small joke that i begged you to forgive community preek Ubi, i chop blocking. You are one actress i love after Chioma Chukwuka. No vex i no know say Ubi preek no get sense

1. Next time you will surely keep your advice to your selfπŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Patoranking loot me, I'm your palliative. Lillian Esoro unblock me, just small joke that i begged you to forgive community preek Ubi, i chop blocking. You are one actress i love after Chioma Chukwuka. No vex i no know say Ubi preek no get sense

12. Is that nkay?.. she looks slimmer and younger

13. Everyone acts like this is their real lookπŸ˜€ Abeg which photoshopping app do Nigerian celebrities use. Even a professional photographer could not turn my 48 into 30 like Naija Instagram. Who knows a good photoshop app? Preferably the ones used by Toke or Omotola? Thanks ahead of the answerπŸ˜€

14. Would really like to date Lilian E... she's so elegant