Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Stay consistent

33 comments:

1. Anna you're sooo pretty with a beautiful body πŸ¦‹.

Regina's son is such a cutie 😊

Erica Erica.

Yvonne what are you wearing?

1. A duvet? 🀭 just kidding but seriously,i spent a few seconds trying to figure Yvonnes's skirt.

2. Joepraize why are you looking like a bouncer, be clean for God o... Shaveeeeee

2. You ladies and sky scrappers are now of same height?
    Biko kindly be real with lies photo editing that is believable. \😏😏😏😏😏

3. Regina and her grandad are traveling?
    😜😜😜😜😜

4. So many beautiful people. My Nengi Pengi❤️
    Anna Banner is sooo pretty, damn!
    Regina is so fine, Pa Ned's face looks funny.

5. I wonder why Erica dresses like this tho. Nengi is so pretty. And i like her calm aura. Anna...lovely lady

1. How does she dress? Allow her to dress how she likes.

2. See them.. always so defensive, tell your queen the truth.
      Oh, I'm not the previous anon..

3. Nwete isi bia were isi, Onyinye mama iwota
      nwa aruruala ga m n' azu
      I na ata onu cham, cham cham
      n' eme anya vam vam vam...🎡🎡

6. Regina Regina, I don't think that is Mr Ned's son o. The boy is so fine

1. Becareful with your words, that joke is too expensive.

2. What kinda talk is this?

Or you don't see the mama herself is very beautiful.

7. Beautiful 😍 😘 Anna
    Erica ✌πŸ‘Œ
    Nengi ✌πŸ‘Œ

8. This Regina and hubby pic looks to me like a grandpa, his daughter-in-law and his grand child. They look good though.

Mercy Chinwo, I love your dress.

9. Mercychinwo without beret???

10. You see Anna banner I can do anything for herπŸ₯°πŸ˜babe is mamiwater na for her hand fine finish....pretty as an angel what!!!!!!!!!πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

1. Mamiwater and angel at the same time? Her beauty has sent you off the deep end.

2. I dey tell youπŸ€£πŸ˜‚confusion just popped inπŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜girl I pretty

11. Venita how can pay for that boob job? 😭😭😭😭. Such a waste of money.

Onyi Alex, I beg you, don't go back to Iheanacho.

12. So many beautiful people on today's segment.

Erica, kill me with that look.πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

Veezzebaybeh, πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯.

Anna,πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯.

Onyi Lexy will not kill me. 🀀🀀πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

Regi's baby is such an adorable lil cutie.😍

Nengs ever beautiful. Love the red lipie.πŸ”₯😍

Mercy Chinwe omalicha nwa, such natural beauty. πŸ‘πŸ‘

13. They all look so beautiful 😘😘

14. Erica baby, Anna, Veezeebaby, Onyi, Nengi, Regina, Praise πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°.

15. Anna - Nwanta nwaanyi

Mercy Chinwo - Nwa maramma

16. COVID19 season of nakedness, series x! Why don’t men go around with half covered Ds? Fellow women, we need to stop selling our womanhood while men remain covered. This has the feel of an edition of “playboy” magazine. Don’t come after me, cover yourself! It’s not fashionable to be nude!

1. Because Ds are actually ugly and disgusting to look at especially those shaped cancerous ones.