Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Precious Chikwendu Sends A Memo To Her Estranged Hubby.....

Friday, March 05, 2021

Former Beauty Queen Precious Chikwendu Sends A Memo To Her Estranged Hubby.....

She says she is a Lioness that is out to get her four cobs that she was forcefully separated from.......

79 comments:

1. No mother should be parted from her kids, unless she's a threat to them.

1. Don't even know what she saw in FFK. I pray she gets custody of her kids.
      Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

2. I dont know why some useless men do this. There was a girl in my Sec school dat was kept from her mum also; the woman had to be sneaking to come and see her in school.
      Its not right you keep a child from either parent. A young child shld be with the mother,while the father should be allowed visits and holidays.
      At those formative yrs they need a mothers nurturing, a father or nanny cant provide dat; except the mother is incapable or irresponsible.

3. She saw money, that's simply it.

4. Nice answer she gave to that commenter.
      My own is why post that picture up there as if na those four men she wan take fight FFk?
      And why announce it on social media.,she has given him an heads up and he won't be taken by surprise again.

5. &bianca Bruno so true never alert your enemy take them by surprise

6. Very true Bianca, FFK don pepper her with the new picture he posted with Yahaya, he's proved to her that she can only see her kids on social media and if court proves the kids have been happy without her 🤷🏾‍♀️. He will so frustrate her, sebi na this lawless Nigeria.
      If her mum was alive it would have been a different ball game, the things mothers do in one's life ehn, i know from experience as I lost my mum to death but I was able to fight my inlaws and have my kids back because I live abroad.
      Nigeria is a Yeye country and that picture up there does not do her justice at all.

2. Not that I'm Happy with what shess going through but she was warned but she didn't listen and even flaunted this man everywhere..I never liked him because of his ways with women just like dino melaye but someone will still go to them, all in the name of husband..

1. CASTLE, When she posted this, did you tell her "Its ok"???

2. you know there’s no defence for what is happening to her so why are you bringing it up ? Assistant Jesus

3. Stop this annoying talk. How many times will we hear you talked and she did not listen? U talked she did not listen, now her eyes have cleared how does this talk move her forward? Bitter souls that will always remind people of their mistakes

4. Well you are right. Greed brought her to where she is now. She thought her story will be different. Well another woman will still go and carry belle and marry him

5. Greed brought her where? You all should stop being pathetic. Why aren't you married to that Okada man on your street or the job seeking guy interested in you since you aren't greedy?

3. Abeg send this to his DP and stop seeking for attention, when they warned you did u listen? You assumed yours will be different abi?

1. Does this not happen to women who married men without prior reputation ?

2. @anon 19:06 that's the reason so many women keep falling into these kinds of problem,may God help women,

4. Lol..
    oya nah,. Madam Naija khalesi..
    Make una entertain us😃
    The greedy bimbo vs Mr short fuse

1. You dey mind the clown,orisirisi.

2. Shame on both of you

3. Shame on them!!!! How can someone's misery give you joy.

4. Can you shame the shameless? Lmao! Una no reach. Learners

5. If una like don't listen to good advice and learn from ppls experiences. When you see a violent 3xdivorced drug addict,'shook head'. Let long throat not allow you think straight. You go hear word las las,dem dey tell person? mtchw
      Someone even his adult kids don't want to associate with him. And you feel you're what?

Tomorrow rosy meurer too will come and look for sympathy. Bomb dey all of una head!

6. Well said and God bless you Shantelle, thaey will never listen 😏🤷🏾‍♀️

5. Good for her, I hope she wins custody and not intimidate her with his 'connections'. I wonder what she saw in that man in the first place, when you see a keeper you'll know and he doesn't come close.

1. Money and fame i guess. Now see the emotional torture she's going through. May God help her.

2. Money blinded her.
      Shebi she would have settled with one fine young gentleman, their okpolo eye no go gree them.
      At this young age, shes fighting battles and filled with bitterness, madam, lie on the bed you made.

3. I love Perxian5 March 2021 at 20:09

Anon 19:26, I hope your life is perfect and you never made mistakes? How would you feel if you had to pay for your mistakes by having your kids taken away ?

4. Are the younger men any better? Abeg you people should stop it

5. I said it back then....No girl from a responsible background especially of yoruba heritage will marry dat mad-man called Fani-Kayode. We are all well aware the man isnt normal.
      Didnt Precious parents go and do findings abt him ?

6. No be here you people tell us how una pauper husbands hit you and cheat on you. Angels, please allow her to be. The man is far older than her and a very manipulative man too. She tasted and left, she did not die there. But wait o are people who are older and presumed to be wiser than her not dating the man now? She needs her children, simply.

7. Anon 19:26,I'm amazed at your idiocy, the divorces we hear and read of daily are from who again 9r who hasn't made a mistake before pre-warned or not? Anybody that blames this lady is a foooooool. No matter what, her kids shouldn't be taken away from her, why should her kids suffer for whatever mistakes she made. I pray you win this or better still u and femi settle your differences, we saw ur photos in his recent pics online

8. But Anonymous 19:26 is right nah 🤷🏾‍♀️. No responsible girl from a good family will marry a dog like FFK. You know his past and history with women and that he is never in his children's life. Atleast we all saw the drama during his daughters wedding, all anyone needs do is type his name on Google and you can see he is not a normal person and should be stayed away from.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew 😏

6. This is a very heart breaking situation. Who separates a mother from her three children bikonu? How does he expect her to cope without her children? And Fanni is one heartless soul. May God help her. May we not be unfortunate in this life.

1. Four kids

2. Four children @Chisom. Heartbreaking!

3. The kids are not even his biologically as he paid a sperm donor in the IVF clinic

4. Four children oh. Triplets plus first born. All males.

7. I hope you won't lose your life trying to fight this man for custody of your kids. He has power(including spiritual), money and connections, what would you use to fight him? God? Was it God that sent you to marry a three times divorced loud mouthed man with no regards for anyone?

1. Shes a khalesi after all, so maybe she has dragons still in their tender age, let's be patient

2. The truth is she will never have custody of those kids. The court will put into consideration the fact that the kids have been good without her and wouldn't want to destabilize them. That's why as a Nigerian woman when you are leaving your hubby make sure you leave with your kids or else Oyo will be ur case. If you think I'm lying ask idimi's daughter that was married to ibb's son or ask Emeka Ike's wife

8. Not that I'm Happy with what shess going through but she was warned but she didn't listen and even flaunted this man everywhere..I never liked him because of his ways with women just like dino melaye but someone will still go to them, all in the name of husband..

9. Why do we like mocking someone who's already down? I hate that 'I told you so' mentality.

1. No babe, I disagree with you on this.
      There's Nothing wrong with the 'but I told you so' mentality.
      The maltreatment started since, instead she was more interested in proving haters so called wrong.

And just so know, I have been in a situation where I was given but I told you so treatment, lol!

That said, I sincerely pray that She's granted custody of the kids and that reach an agreement where can they co-parent peacefully.
      That's my earnest prayers for her.

2. I love Perxian5 March 2021 at 20:06

Very painful @ CastleWindsor... like seriously, how do people become this mean? I m in so much pain reading these comments.

3. I hate it too, i don't ever say 'i told you so'.

I pray she gets custody, imagine being without your babies, not even one but all. #shudders

4. Exactly!! She is already down, we don't have to step on her too.She made her mistakes and truthfully, most adults have that one thing they wish they never did. Unfortunately, hers cost her the custody of 4 kids. I pray she gets them back. As for that man, I hope other women are watching and learning because am certain he has marked his next victim

5. Birds of a feather flocks together. Because she was greedy, that's why she found herself with such a dirty man. Come to think of it, speaking how we feel about a situation isn't mocking people rather these are words to hurt and also strengthen them in their weakest moment. That aside, she should go to court cos she is dining with the devil and God be for her justice will be hers not social media war.

6. I hate it too, may God raise powerful personalities and sound lawyers to help her win this battle. She may have messed up in the past but children of that age belong with their mother while the crazy man should pay all the bills

10. If she writes a book, I will read it. She was a gold digger who married a useless, drug addicted tour for money but she does not deserve to be separated from he children. Let this be a lesson to other women.

11. If she writes a book, I will read it. She was a gold digger who married a useless, drug addicted tour for money but she does not deserve to be separated from he children. Let this be a lesson to other women.

1. ...azospermic man too. Nothing in the nuts .

12. I hate it with passion when a man tries to separate a child or children from their mum all in d name of quarrelling. Mr Man a woman looking for her child can do anything to get them after all she bore the pains of child bearing alone. Stop that game

1. Women do it more..
      No one should be separated from either parents.. change the mentality in your first line. Men are humans too, as you hate it for women, na so make you hate am for men. Na rubbish to both gender

2. I also hate it when a woman tries to separate a child or children from their father all in the name of quarrelling.

13. There’s nothing that Nigerians will not blame a woman for. As if what is happening to precious (and worse) doesn’t happen to women who married young men that they built with. Women will marry their god chosen husband, build with them, sacrifice etc and worse can happen to her (all the time) but because precious married a rich man she deserves it ? If you check all these judges their own situations are worse

1. If Ffk woos them, they will jump dance grab him. Bitter people everywhere.

2. God bless you for this comments, as if we don't read or hear worse. They want everyone to be in their poverty infested upon the suffering they are seeing in their bitter young boy marriage. Precious, if you gained nothing else from that dead on arrival marriage, at least you gained those 4 wonderful and precious prince's, and also some wonderful moments of the past bcs I believe there were times like that.

14. I feel for her oooo. Everybody makes mistake, you have made yours, ask God for forgiveness and pray to God to help you get custody of your precious ones. God will answer you. God is with you

1. Yes, internet warriors as if their lives are perfect, they even made their own mistake with one poverty striken boybwho will be told to pay N2500 for child support, better make a Ned nwoko or femi fani mistake, idiots. Not everyone must share in your heavenly and earthly poverty, yes heavenly bcs most of you self righteous fool will not even make heaven after suffering here on earth. You're too judgemental, playing God. Instead of praying for her, you keep condemning her, meaning that you were waiting for her marriage to fail or you'd have been jealous of it worked. Shouting young man up and down, Anita and emmanuel ikubese are what again. Idiots

15. In Adana country, the kids won’t be with that clown FFK, see why I like this U.K. wey I de!

16. Go get your kids snow whitey!

17. I pray you get custody of those kids. A man like this does not deserve to raise any child. All you broken records going on about she asked for it give it a rest. That talk is stale.

18. Only God that can help her to win the battle of FFK in a lawless country Nigeria.

19. Whatever happened to shared custody that a man will decide to take kids from their mother. Una think say e easy to push????

It's nothing but wickedness that will make a parent do that.

20. Please help her o lord. Forgive her and help her get custody. I feel so bad

1. God will bless you greatly, no one no matter what deserves being separated from their kids over a flimsy reason, the mental torture is unbearable. Acclaimed Christians instead of praying for her are playing God when most are frustrated in reality

21. FFK strikes me as somebody that might harm his kids to spite his ex. He's that cuckoo in my eyes. Precious, be careful, but go for your Cubs. I wonder why you kept silent and allowed him to separate you and your kids. Fight for them with all venom in you. Ffk is evil. May God with you.

22. I'm sure she is fighting not for money or any other things but to have her kids back.
    He may take all from her, but denying her access to her kids, I don't support.
    Before you judge her put yourself in her shoes.

23. Some of you calling gold digger,were the previous wives gold Diggers too? An evil man is an evil man ,it doesnt matter if hes rich or not.Hes a narcissistic asshole and love bombed her in the beginning. If you have never dated or married a narcissit,you wont understand.

24. She deserve to have access to her children. In the rights of a child they have right to a relationship.

The most Complex B

25. Nigerian Women can never learn.whenever they see money, they will loose all their senses.

26. Na to speak heavy grammar e sabi waste of school fees yeye man and he’s not even their biological father o.

27. Move in silence,
    Only speak when it's time to say checkmate.