Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IHN

Friday, March 05, 2021

FRIDAY IHN

Hailings....

HAPPY BIRTHDAY 'UNCLE GWEGWEGWE'

Stella darling please help me and celebrate my elder brother, today is his birthday.
He’s such an amazing young man that’s so selfless.. May God continue to bless and protect him for me oo Iseeee...

This is the guy that his girlfriend came to visit and I hid her sandals kikikikiki...

After praying for him this morning I called him uncle gwegwegwe and he was so happy thanking me ... for his mind I hailed him 🤣🤣 BVs should I tell him ?

From a loving sister
BV Fan Emmanuel..

Handsome man living in the abroad..
Is he looking for wife,eh fan?
Happy Birthday to Uncle Gwegs

IJEOMAS GIST CORNER
LOCAL GIST

There are some domestic animals that people do not tamper with where I come from. Such animals belongs to the gods according to what the elders said and to identify them, they're usually tied with a red/ white cloth around their necks or legs. People avoids them like a plague. 

Then one morning, neighbours were awoken by Ejiogu's mother's cries, Ejiogu was missing for days and the last place he told her he was going to was the stream. As usual the men mobilized and went to the village streams, searched every corner to no avail. Of course you know the next thing 'findings', they were asked to go back to his mum, that she's aware of all that's happened.

When they got back to her, she confessed she's aware of her son's wrong doings but didn't caution him and how they got signs and warnings to appease the gods but ignored. Ejiogu has been breaking into people's houses and some of these people go as far as laying curses and making sacrifices for the culprit to be punished. Secondly, he ate the dreaded goats and chickens belonging to the village gods. 

These are the signs she and her son saw:

1. His hair was shaved while asleep, he woke up to a shaved hair, showed his mum who told him not to let anyone know about it including his father

2. He went to bed in his room and found himself sleeping outside in the middle of the night.

His father, after hearing all his wife said, led other elders to perform some rituals and to plead on his behalf. After the rituals his body was found at the bank of the river to everyone's surprise. He went swimming, that's where they killed and hid his body where no one could find him until after the rituals.

But it didn't end there, they (the spirits) made the entire family suffer so much even after taking Ejiogu's life, a family of eight was reduced to four.

They killed his siblings just to get at their mother who refused to caution her son leaving her with only two children. Me sef come dey wonder, why would they kill innocent siblings when they've already taken the culprit, why not take their mother and leave her children alone, to think that these goats and fowls are being slaughtered and eaten by the priest and his family and no harm comes to them.

Or could it be that the priest cast a spell on these animals, so many questions.

Nawah oooooh

Anyone anywhere in the World can take part in the face of in house news competition, does not matter whether they need the money or not..... Infact i would love BVS in the abroad to also take part and show em in Naija how its done..

FROM THE COMMENT SECTION

Even me that is married about 18 years,I still find it difficult knowing what to cook oh...hehehhehe

I have been asking the Bambinos what we should eat today and they too say they are tired of me asking them this question every day and that i should ask google...LMAO  Goodluck oh .

FROM THE COMMENT SECTION

So since then you have been walking around with this infection?.. I hope you are celibate until you treat this?Please be!!!

FROM THE COMMENT SECTION

I dont understand!!!

156 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

I have entered into God’s rest. I refuse to be moved by any opposing situation in my body. I refuse to consider any contrary circumstance. I now rest from all struggles, because Jesus has done it all. I’m fortified daily by the Word. Death has no part in me and I refuse any condition that is not consistent with God’s Word in my spirit, soul and body.

2. It's a freaky Friday and hey,how has been the week that's about to end tomorrow? Abuja is calm and hot today but hope everything is fine at your end(s) too? #FreakyFriyay,#FunkyFriday

3. Good day BlogFam
    I want to say many thanks to everyone that celebrated me today....it meant a whole lot and I feel honoured🥰. I pray celebration never ceases from your lives and homes i Jesus name...Amen.🙏
    Have an amazing day my darlings...mine is looking good already.🥰😘❤

HBD Uncle Gwegs. God bless your new age.
    Ij Baybay...keep em coming🥰

1. Happy birthday dear.... Greater height is my prayer for you.

2. Happy birthday sweetheart. God bless you

3. Happy birthday Essa Atelier ,may lines fall in pleasant places for you.

4. Birthday baby❤️💋 hope you're enjoying your day? So after I take purge mericine you come say no party abi? 😒😒😒 Me wey wan groove this evening 🥳🥳

5. Happy Birthday darling. 😘😘

6. Happy birthday, Essa, my sweeeeet darling. ❤❤❤❤❤

7. Happy birthday dear, God bless your new age.

8. Happy birthday Essa, wishing you an awesome year🎉🎉💕💕 your lines fall unto pleasant places.

Good afternoon blog Fam 💕💕
      Stella babe 💕 haillings 🙌

Weekend 😊😊😊😊

9. Happy birthday to you Essa darling

10. Happy Birthday Beautiful Essa.
      Keep Soaring High Like An Eagle, Amen.

11. Happy birthday Essa.God bless your new age.

Mimi Love

12. Happy birthday daughter of Zion. God bless your new age

13. Teejay, Simply divine, pretty girlie, Anne, Paris (🤣🤣 Sistoo leave me oh),Rhapsody, Candy, Prettiest Rosey, Hydrogen...thanks so so so much my darlings for the prayers and wishes. God bless you all.🥰🥰🤗🤗🤗❤❤❤

14. Happy birthday to you
      Keep growing higher 😘

15. Happy birthday dear..
      Belated happy birthday to my darling Cynthia iyede,more blessings.

16. Happy Birthday dear Essa, May God continue to bless and prosper you

17. Happy birthday Essa. God's blessings and protection be upon you.

18. Happy birthday dear😘🥰🥰🤗🤗🤗

19. Happy birthday Essa and Fans brother. LLNP and very many happy returns in Jesus name.

4. Happy birthday Uncle Gwegwegwe🎂🍰🍸🍻🍾
    May your new age be bless

5. Poster.
    Your daughter will outgrow it.

You too softry dey shout on her.. Small small.

1. Nothing like outgrow it o,she better start now by telling her it is a bad habit.i so hate that habit in kids.I met one the other day where I took my daughter to make her hair,the liktll girl was playing with sand so I tried to stop her, telling her she's dirtying her pretty dress,only for the lil girl to raise up her hand and say 'awu sheyap u".I scolded her sharply and told her what she did was a bad habit.Her mother now said "that's how she does o".I schooled her and told her not to encourage it.na their type when they grow Dem go dey beat their parents.

2. Anonymous,she will outgrown it..
      Abeg it's not that serious

3. That child needs to be corrected. Na from clap e dey enter dance.

Unku gwegs you are fine oh,but remove that cap fess,i just want to confirm something. Happy birthday,have a nice one.

6. Happy birthday lovely Essa Atelier, may your days be long, good news will surround you, favour will locate you, men will honour you and God will glorify you.
    I Love you. 💋🙏🥰😘🥂🍾🎁

7. Please blog visitors remember me and my family in prayer.

I lost my Father on the 26th of February..
    Not easy at all

1. So so sorry about your dad dear. May God grant him eternal rest and comfort your family.

2. So sorry dear. May God comfort you all. Eternal rest granted unto his soul.

3. So sorry for your loss.
      May God console you and yours.

4. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix5 March 2021 at 14:41

Oh sorry may his soul rest in peace. Accept my deepest sympathies. Lord have mercy we are tired of losing our loved ones

5. Oh dear! Pls accept my condolences..may God comfort you and your family 🙏🙏 may his soul rest in peace 🕊️

6. Awwww. So sorry love🤗🤗🤗. May his soul rest in peace. May God comfort y'all.

7. So sorry dear, may God console you.

8. My heartfelt condolences on your loss 🙏. Be comforted.

9. @Stella Maris; So sorry for your loss. May the good Lord strengthen you and your family.

10. So sorry for your loss, may the good Lord comfort you and your family amen.

11. So sorry for the loss of your dad, please be strong

12. May the Lord be with you and yours and grant you the fortitude to bear the loss of your dad. Take heart🤗🤗

13. So sorry,God will be with you all and strengthen you and your family.

Mimi Love

14. May God comfort you all. Sorry for the loss.

15. Take heart dear, is well..

16. So sorry for your loss.may the Lord comfort you dear

17. Sorry Stella maris I pray that God will strengthen you and may his grace be sufficient for you

18. May God grant you the fortitude to bear the loss.

May His soul rest well

19. Sorry about the loss of your Dad. May his soul RIP

20. So sorry about your loss. May his soul rest in peace.

21. Sorry about your loss . May God comfort your family

22. So sorry for your loss Stella. The lord comfort you all in Jesus name. May his soul RIP

23. May God console you and your family.

8. Good afternoon beautiful people, it's a Sunny Friday here in lagos

Happy birthday to your handsome brother fan emmanuel, God bless him always. I still remember the story about how you hid is girlfriend sister slippers. May God see us through during times like this ☺️☺️

9. Holla guys 👋😍

Happy birthday Uncle Gwegs🎉🎊🥳🥂 God bless your new age🙏🙏

Thanks Stella for the reply on FOIHN 👏👏

I have drank 6-7 bottles of water today 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️ the heat is on another different level!

Ciao 💋💋

10. Good day everyone.happy birthday Uncle gwegwegwe.

11. Happy birthday dearest Essa. May this new year favour you in Jesus name Amen.

Thank God it's Friday. I need at least 10hours of uninterrupted sleep, hope to achieve that this weekend. Have a good one beautiful people.

1. Same here,I have decided to put my phone on flight mode so there won't be any disturbance!

Howdy baby Boo😍❤️

2. You are welcome birthday girl.

Lol... Paris baby, that is the plan here too. Flight mode ti take over! I am good my love. Please do enjoy your weekend.

12. Thank you Phonix for your answer on my question concerning meal plan in a FAQ. I really appreciate how you take your time to write it down for me and all are within our budget. I have started already, cooked spaghetti today 😀😋. I love you and God bless you abundantly. Also Jechix... thanks so much for your contribution. God bless you too. Lily Ambrose...a big AMEN to your prayers..it will surely last, whether I cooked or not 😀😁😆.

1. She does in details. God bless you Phoenix🥰

2. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix5 March 2021 at 14:45

Oh thats good. I am glad to help. Have a nice weekend

3. I tell you!
      She's such a sweetheart, one of my favourite BV, daalụ so much Phoenix.

*Expectional Mom,Legal Chic*

13. Learnt of the death of a friend a while ago. He would be buried today. I am so pained and sad. I feel so sad for his mum too. She lost her husband/his father 2yrs ago, if I remember correctly. And now this intelligent, kind, ever smiling, friendly, caring young man is gone! My heart bleeds.

He was SS. Should have been 34 in few months.

1. So sorry about your friend Wendy. May his sould rest in peace. May God strengthen and comfort his family.

2. May his soul rest in peace

Pretty Patience

3. So sorry for the loss of your friend

4. God rest his soul🙏 be comforted 🤗🤗

5. So heartbreaking, may God console his mum.

6. Oh dear.
      May his soul rest in peace Amen and may you all his family, loved ones and friends be consoled Amen.
      He's in a better place now.

*Exceptional Mom, Legal Chic*

7. This life!. God help us all. Sorry dear

8. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix5 March 2021 at 15:45

May his soul rest in peace. Accept my deepest sympathies.

9. Amen and amen!

Thanks everyone.

So weak. Kai!

14. Happy birthday to your brother, he is so handsome.
    Ijeoma you don hear and witness alot. That una village always have one gist or the other.
    Bv with the MIL gist, I don't see any wrong in what your mil did, it's better to caution your daughter now before she gets used to it, I don't tolerate such things from my kids.

1. Thanks plenty for your birthday wishes Divine...God bless you🥰❤

15. Happy birthday Essa dearie and uncle gwegwegwe ,God bless you both.

@anon with infection,try and get klovinal.

16. Happy birthday Darling Essa and Fan's Brother. Many more beautiful years ahead.

17. Rest is not in money, not in being in a position of power, rest is not a day, Rest is a person (christ). Colossians 2:16 So don't let anyone condemn you for what you eat or drink, or for not celebrating certain holy days or new moon ceremonies or Sabbaths.Colossians 2:17 For these rules are only shadows of the reality yet to come. And Christ himself is that reality. (mark 2:27&28) Christ is the lord of rest and the giver of rest (Matthew 11:28)
    Christ is the eternal executive bed of rest. When you enter into christ, you have entered rest. I decree from today, you will experience rest round about. enjoy great grace, you don't fail.

18. Good afternoon.

Happy birthday to Fan Emmanuel's brother.

1. Thanks so much for your birthday wishes God bless you darl🥰❤

19. Good afternoon everyone
    Happy birthday Essa.🎂🎂 God bless you and thanks for checking up on me the other day

20. Isabella,hope you're fine?
    Your comment made me reflective,it reminded me of the things I've had to let go or pretend not to notice, all for Christ sake.And then the times I've let Him down by listening to Him,allowing my emotions rule.I just felt this deep longing within me.The world is a difficult place to be, sometimes.
    May God help us all.

21. Replies
    1. Is it about the guy up there😎
      Talk true

2. What are you wowing for eh! Shooter baby, hope it’s not what I am thinking 🤣🤣🤣

3. He's cute right?

4. Shooter, Ceaser your bf is reading

5. Thanks for you birthday wishes Shooter baibay. God bless you🥰❤

6. Rosie 🤐🤐🤐🤣🤣

Happy Birthday Essa darling. I'm mad at you sha but we meeeuveee! 🤗

22. Good afternoon good people
    Slow sales day, God let there be massive turn around Ameen.

23. Sunny Afternoon here. I watched a video on Facebook and in the background I heard the voice of the recorder saying Abuja has been shut down on protest. He went further to say, the government should come and kill the whole youth if they want.

Abuja bv is that a recent development or an old video?

1. Thanks plenty Teejay for your birthday wishes. God bless you🥰❤

2. ITK Teejay I know that's your prayer for Abuja, oversabi, no be only background na frontground

3. You don't need to hide under anonymous naaa. I know who you are. I don't bite naa Lol.

24. The nae of the infection drug that was mentioned here is klovinal not sure of the spelling sha.

Happy birthday to your brother Fan. God bless his hustle.

To the gist on eating food meant for the gods. Hmmmmm. God will always protect us.

25. Know what to cook everyday is so tiring... Gush!

Lol @ ask google.

1. Thanks so much for today Cyn Cyn dearie. I appreciate 🥰❤

2. My boobay! Belated happy birthday dear,God bless you richly and grant your heart desires.

26. The font with the little girl that hits back, you have to nip that bad habit in the bud. I’m not saying you should descend on her with severe beatings, just make her understand that hitting you or anyone else for that matter is a terrible habit and she shouldn’t ever do it. You can spank her or put her on time out or maybe deprive her of her toys for a while until she understands your point.

The BV with BV, please you need to see a proper gynecologist and avoid self medicating. I thought flagyll was for runny tummy? Oh well please see a doctor or even a pharmacist, it’s nothing to be embarrassed about but I’d strongly advise you to see a gynecologist so you can be properly tested to ensure you don’t have any serious underlying issues.

Fan Emmanuel, your bro is a fine bobo sha. Why isn’t he married?🤪 (lol jk)

Who else? Okay that’s it.

TGIF baybee💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾

27. Happy birthday to you beautiful Essa. God bless you now and always 🎈🎂💕🤗

Happy birthday to uncle gwegwe. God bless you

Belated birthday to Fan Emmanuel, love and light to you darling 🤗💖💕😘

Belated birthday to Cynthia Iyede... Wishing you all things bright and beautiful 🎈🎂🤗💖💕

Belated birthday to your cute son Stella. May he continue to grow from strength to strength 🎈💕

1. Holla Momma🥰🥰💝 how have you been?

2. Amen...thank you so much Mrs A. Good to have you back🥰❤

3. Thanks so much Mrs.A darling
      I’ve been battling with my id

28. Happy birthday to you brother Fan Emmanuel. God bless him.

29. Good afternoon everyone.
    Happy birthday Uncle gwegwe..Kai this Fan is something else 🤣🤣 may God bless ur new age sir,pls don't mind fan,u aren't uncle gwegwe.

Bv Ijeoma with the saucy gists🤣🤣but I can relate to this ur gist..in my village there are some animals that nobody touches them,they belong to the gods,they're mostly goats and these goats are so healthy eeh,infact they're the most "healthest" goats I've ever seen.But theyre sacred.
    Worried mum,pls don't encourage ur kid to hit u back whenever u hit or correct them,they'll grow up not knowing it's a bad habit.

Happy birthday to you Essah,may God bless ur new age.
    Bvs una dooh. it can only get better, e go surely be ✌️,

30. @Ijeoma's corner
    Those "innocent kids" are the sacrifices. That is why they are called wicked spirits, the powers of darkness, devils...Anyone who worships them in the name of "appeasement" the Scripture says in Psalms 16:4 that the sorrows of such people will multiply.
    Kpom kwem! 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

31. Poster with fishy smell,start eating ginger,no matter how small for at least two times a day.Tou will be amazed.

32. Happy birthday uncle Gwegs. God bless you always

Pretty Patience

1. Thanks a lot for celebrating me today. God bless you🥰❤🤗

2. Ooh dear
      God bless you too❤️

Pretty Patience

33. Oh Stella thank you very much

Thanks guys I so appreciate

34. This comment has been removed by the author.

35. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix5 March 2021 at 14:56

Happy birthday to Fan's Brother and beautiful Essa. I wish you long life and prosperity.

Poster that her child beats: please dont let it slide. There is nothing like she is a lil girl she knows that it is wrong so you must discipline her in the right way. A child's character is fully formed at 6 years so you must get it right now. Dont put it at a later date. Punish her and later tell her why you did and why it is wrong to do such act. Do it now! I have seen cases of adults beating their mothers with my koro eyes. Take heed pls

36. Happy birthday to your brother fan..

37. Happy birthday to your brother and happy belated birthday to you too. March babies rock mehn!

1. March babies really rock!!!
      Thanks for the birthday wishes darl. 🥰😘

38. The uncle looks like Tyler perry. Abeg make him remove him cap fess I wan see something.🤣🤣🤣

39. Happy Birthday Handsome Fan Emmanuel's Brother, Age With Grace and Favour.

Lol, Fan Emmanuel always mischievous, always!

40. Happy birthday Fan' brother. Long life and prosperity in good health and sound mind be in Jesus name. Amen

Poster with the little girl. Please don't just watch and think she'll outgrow it. Of you don't correct her now she might grow up seeing nothing wrong with it. I'm glad your MIL corrected her. When next she tries it, please make sure you correct her firmly so she wouldn't repeat it again.

41. Happy birthday to your brother Fan Emmanuel.

Mimi Love

42. Happy birthday Mr Gwegz
    Happy belated birthday Fan Emmanuel

43. Pls Bvs help me with the link of that update a Bv did on what you have to do if you want to relocate ,bikonu edakun

44. Fan your brother is handsome wishing him a happy birthday

45. Poster with the baby who hits her back, pls correct her with a stern and disapproving look, that it's wrong to hit mommy when she's not happy. She will not outgrow it. Children are more intelligent than we give them credit for and will use any situation to their advantage.I once saw a kid of about 10 years in church hitting her mom back while the mom spanked her.
    Correct her now, before its too late. As for your mother in law, don't take her approach to heart.

46. Happy birthday Essa.

47. Happy birthday to your brother Fan Emmanuel.

48. Happy birthday Essa. God's blessings now and always

My family also welcomed a little one today 💕