Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post.

Friday, March 05, 2021

Friday Night Post.

It is another Super Friday night!

Another Friday don land and i like....

*Me staring at you waiting for gist*

126 comments:

1. It's TGIF baybie ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅ‚

On my way home,will soak myself in water after scrubbing! I will put on my sexy negligee๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’‹ while I munch on almonds nuts with chilled juice ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜ while at it,my play list on oldies love songs on youtube will be playing ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽต like Glenn Jones, Jeffrey Osbourne, James Ingram, Peabo Bryson, Aaron Neville, George Benson, Al Jeaaru, Gladys Knight, Gregory Abott, Whitney Houston, Anita Baker, Alexander O'Neal and the rest ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ it's gonna be romantic tonight for me , myself and I..self love is bae ❤️❤️๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

Since @Essa refused to take me out๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Get jiggy and groovy guys๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿพ๐Ÿน

2. This week just sky rocketed and we are here again

Thank God for the gift of good health

3. Hubby just warned me to stay off his friend, hmmmm he knew that I'm very close to his friend and never complained because he trust me. I'm sad because I really like that guy alot, he gives me the friendship I desire in my marriage and respects the fact that I'm married. It's hard to get such friendship in a man without... Well for peace sake I will obey my husband o
    I will just eat beans and sleep joor, I'm not happy.

1. The friendship you desire in marriage...na so e dey start
      Please stay clear of him
      You would be fine ๐Ÿค—.
      Build that friendship with your Husband. Okay?

2. I want to believe your hubby's friend isn't married

Your knows his friend more than you do anh he has a reason or reasons he 'changed it for you'

3. You may have innocent intentions but he’s right. It’s okay to create certain boundaries.

4. No wonder your husband warned you to stay off his friend, with what you just said, me self no trust you, na from clap e dey enter dance, una fit do like that small small pant go shift.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Some women dey craze.No wonder most of you regret being married.You don't even understand what marriage is.Because of age and your friends are getting married,una go jump enter.Which yeye friendship is that with your husband's friend to the extent of craving it in marriage.Why did you marry who you can't be friends with??why you no marry the hubby friend?

6. It’s really sad you’re not friends with your husband. It’s actually very sad and can get lonely. Women and men please take your time and not rush into anyhow marriage. Now see poster feeling sad about how it really feels to have friendship in marriage. Hmm lord help us all. Anon 22:31, you’re so right! I completely agree with your statement

4. Just closed from the office. About going home now. So busy today that I almost forgot to eat.

Finally, I registered at the Gym today and will begin my exercise tomorrow morning.

5. Its another friday night. I have been waiting for this post. BV weight loss tracker, thanks for the motivation .I have lost 1.5kg in 1wk. Now 73.5kg.It has not been easy cos the hunger no be here but We mooooove.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

6. Just chilling for me. Hubby has traveled and the girls want just bread and tea. I no kuku get energy to go kitchen dis evening.. Will just have an advocado sandwich with a glass of red wine.. People wey get gist we dey wait oh

7. Na all night prayer for me.

I wan sleep small before the vigil.

8. I'm not a fan of night outing. Fridays are like other week days.

9. Am here thinking of what to do.my hub has started cheating.i snoop and saw a particular a number he save with an "f" .they video call almost every night when am asleep ( 11 to 12 am midnight. He wiped their wasap chat.He doesn't lock his phone, he is careless with phone. He believes I don't check his phone at all.me I just pretend I dont know what's happening..so am thinking of chatting the girl up this night pretending to be him.my hub is someone you can vows for that he cant cheat lailai,infact outsiders trust him pass me sef due to his ways.am planning on what to do,I dont want to rush tins.

1. Confront your husband sis.

2. Babe I pray you come back to this post. Pls don't rush things and No don't confront your husband. Gather all your info first and then know what next to do.

10. Just here. Not hungry. Been having cramps and purging like crazy for 2days.

11. So I am in this boy's house, always making me feel like I am not wanted here. I Don raise standards abeg. No more settling for less I go back to where I come from tomorrow and that's it.

1. You will still fuck him and go back again.He will dump you when he is tired.

*Soma*

12. Some Women are really chopping shit. You gave your hubby money to bail you out of the hospital when you put to bed but he squandered the money and now running around for someone to borrow him the money to pay back soon, no one is willing to as we all know that he will never pay back. The consequences of marrying a greedy lazy fine boy with no shishi and handwork.... Madam face your horse band and stop disturbing mine.

Relaxing at home while enjoying my cool evening breeze

1. I bet you that man used that money for gambling.

2. It is well..
      Some women nor carry their eyes go market...

3. Tall,dark and handsome.Na so their way dey be.I can never marry fine boy.Even if they are rich,they still don't have sense.

4. Anon 22:35 I'm tall,dark and handsome I'm responsible
      I was trained well and I have self discipline.

5. 22:35 you think ugly men are any better?

Just pray for a really good and responsible man.

13. What God cannot do doesn't exist true true. The way I and my family survived this week ehn, it can only be God... On the bed about to sleep but my baby girl is all fussy, this heat ehn๐Ÿ˜ฆ

1. May God continue to work miracles in your family in Jesus name Amen..

2. Amen

๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

14. Not feeling well tonight but I'm currently at work. My office doesn't give one sick leave so you must report to work daily even in your sick bed. I'm still thankful to God that I have a job.

1. May God heal you from all unwanted sickness in Jesus name Amen..
      Hope you've taken medications..

2. Isn’t that illegal??? No sick days off at all? Better look for another job with better benefit and stop this modern day slavery work all because you need to have a job. Start applying for jobs biko and leave as soon as you get a better one with sick time off!

15. Me staring back ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„ gist be say, today was hot! Infact it's still hot,Waiting for light.

Good evening ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

16. Biko, just checking through the ihn as I have been busy. Fan Emmanuel, is your brother's name Leo. Cause he looks familiar

17. Stella I'm with you on this, wait for Gist too☻

18. Am here thinking of the way forward.thinking of the kind of biz to venture into.this area us so dry.praying to get a job,I no too good for biz

19. Just finished eating yam with oil, and thinking of my new business that I just started, praying that God will increase me soon.amen.

20. Cool weekend.
    Had a not so good week, but we move.
    Happy to be with the kids, enough gist about school and other stuff, while I go through their school work.

So dear people of God, I saw a very sickening video on Instagram, where a mother was literally pleading with bobrisky to come and see the tat on her son, bless him oh dear๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿ™†, I felt so pained and disgusted
    No shame.
    No dignity.
    No self respect.
    All in bid for money.
    Some people are so damn crazy and mad.

1. The most annoying part is that she even called him *ma"

Okwa maka ego.

2. Before you judge,walk in their shoes.Just pray never to be broke or poor to the extent of not knowing what dignity or shame is.

3. Chike nwanne, I just weak!
      Sub zero shame.
      God punish devil!

22:38,see I have been in want as in I have known hunger, big time. I didn't grow up to immediately become who I be today.
      I cannot eat bottle just because I am hungry, hell no!
      They were broke and the son had money for drawing tattoo?
      They were so damn broke that within their immediate environment, there was no body worthy to be drawn abi??
      Hmmmmmmm, the way some of us normalise abnormalities di very disturbing and disgusting.
      That tattoo has nothing to do with none brokenness or non dignity.
      It has everything to do with GREED,GREED AND MORE GREED!

Ndi ife lรฉ gwuru na ihแปฅ.
      Shameless lots!

4. Thank you @anon23.44, thank you very much . people now normalise nonsense

21. Baby on my back oh, naija style. Trying to get her to sleep so my husband and I can get some much needed rest.

1. Oh Eka congratulations, l key into this testimony too

We got married same period

2. Welcome to motherhood,Eka..
      Don't worry baby Alex will sleep soon ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Eka get a rocker abi na bouncer.

Mine plays very melodious songs while rocking baby, before you say jack๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด.

Don't let baby get used to your body, if not you go hear nwii, baby will always want to be carried, no rest for you.

That rocker saved my life.

4. Bv zoek your blessings are on the way, congratulations to you in advance

5. I have a swing (guessing that's what u mean by bouncer) but she can only stay in it when she's already asleep if not na cry

6. But gifty, at that age, kids need that mother’s warmth and closeness for proper nurturing and development. I carried my baby on my back always and also use a swing. Once a baby starts walking, they wouldn’t want you to hold them self. Na to run around and play

22. Good Evening y'all.
    We are now a Certified Babysitter. Add that to the rรฉsumรฉ..๐Ÿ˜Ž My cousin left already so I am here with the three non musketeers. So far so great. They are in their pajamas and somehow looking like ojuju Calabar.๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ The way the night is going, I just might end up keeping vigil. Gosh! They are so hyperactive.

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      Kaแป‹!
      It's not easy ooooooh!
      Kisses to the 3 non musketeers, lol!
      Beta persi you be.

23. Am still asking biko my fellow BBS.
    I got married last year but hubby either complain I'm too wet or dry.
    What do I do .umunne help me keep my marriage before I will write a chronicle that touches the hrt.

1. What a silly husband. That man will ruin your self esteem soon. Instead of complaining why not communicate like an adult that you both are and figure out why you get too wet or too dry. Maybe talk to a doctor or sex therapist? As far as I know in regards to dry vagina, if you’re not in the mood or stressed out, you won’t get wet o. E no go wet at all because your mind is not in it. Or you can try lubricant if you want to please him. Or maybe there’s more going on with you. The wetness part I’m not too sure. Your hubby no be the real deal sha but Good luck.

24. Me watching movies with my new househelp. Paid domestic assistant.
    She was sent from home to me. I dont know her people and they dont know me. Just got to know today that she did not tell her folks she was going to Lagos and they are not happy considering the distance. I asked her why she did not tell them. Though she is not underage. And she seems to be happy with me. Why did she lie about her age when i asked on phone?
    She had told me 21 but i got to know via her SSCE result she had completed 27 already. Wow. Over mature. The good thing she is very calm, respectful and hardworking. Doesnt steal.keep house clean.Not into men. Very naive. Not expose at all.

She told me she told her people she is ok here and she asked them if she returns will they give her another job? Well, with a comfortable house, clothes and food with just 2 of us, who wants to return back to poverty and hardship.?
    Should i be worried?
    Just thinking aloud!

1. Just watch her closely. Lagos is different from where she’s from so with time, she might start meeting people around who might influence her either in a positive way or negative way. for now, don’t over think and treat her like the adult that she is. Not sure what her future plan is but be alert, set boundaries, be prayerful and get to know her more.

2. Don't get too relaxed. Be on the lookout.

3. I have been there, i feel the risk is too high what if something accidentally happens to her. Pls try and get her family to approve before you continue living with her to avoid stories that touch.

4. What do you need a house help for since it’s just you?

25. Just came back from the saloon. I'm feeling fly.

26. Entered a bus, the gist was mad ohhhh

So one of the passengers saw someone she knew in the bus and they began to exchange pleasantries. The second lady said she heard her(1st lady's) neighbour Mr so and so died. Thats how the first woman started telling her things o. The womans neighbour died. He is yet to be buried. The gist is another tenant in same compound is the father of the late man's youngest child. His widow and this other tenant were having an affair , and it resulted in a daughter. These came to light after his death. This neighbour has his own wife and kids oo! Extended families are now involved. Had to come down cos I was going to work. Did'nt really get to the end. The story was and still is so messed up to me. Why do people do these? Cause so much pain? How will that man's wife feel? The dead? The kids involved? family who lost a son? Same compound. Jeez no respect whatsoever. Things are happening

That being said, have a great night rest...

27. I just finished rice n beans with pepper sauce,diced Ponmo and fish washed down with very chilled Coca-Cola. Watching fate of Alakada on Netflix with my origin bitters n ice cube....

1. That movie no sweet abeg. Just watched it on Netflix myself. Fast forwarded a lot of scenes. Too much drag and some scenes are over played (over acting ๐Ÿ™„) and under acting as well. Toyin should give us better movies o because her movies all seem too too similar. Same difference type of movies.

28. I'm sad and I'm pained. I stay with my sister and her husband and they treat me like a kid! I'm 26 and I'm married but they treat me like a 13year old. My husband is in diaspora and I pray God grants my heart desires so I can get out of this shit hole

1. See only what is ahead, which is going to join your husband. Spend time praying for your husband too.. Don't let anyone take your joy

2. You musn't stay with your sister nah haba, go rent an apartment and live your life the way you want it... A married woman @ that๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 

3. Please try and get your own place..
      That's their own way of telling you that you are not welcome in their home..

4. Go and rent a place ok

5. Pearl, I'm here because she has two kids and she's 3months pregnant. She doesn't have a nanny or help. Just helping her out as my mum is too old to come.

6. Whats big deal for her to cater for 2 kids. Come and see women in Europe and America taking care of their toddlers and working and doing school runz at the same time. I won't advise you to rent a house so that your husband abroad won't start suspecting you of sleeping around. Endure and try to keep to yourself

7. Welll said 5:27. If you were not there she'll be forced to sit up! Abroad women do it all. I was talking to my SIL and she's juggling three kids effortlessly even tho she had extreme morning sickness with all her pregnancies

29. I am home with my family and we all are here watching a movie.

We had pounded yam in my sil's place but as it is now I will still take cereal so I can have sound sleep. Yes I'm a foodie ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Stella Maris, so sorry on the demise of your dad, may God comfort the whole family pls be strong.

Motherhood has really changed me a lot, since Tuesday I have been loosing my Ghana weaving yet I am not through unlike my single days I can even stay up all night just to loose my hair ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”but in all I give God all the glory.

30. Its been long i post. Today's trekking is the final blow for my neighbor ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ he fainted at alaba-arago market at ojo local govt area, the abokis close by retusicated him with water and whipping on his thighs๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃcome and see tears as he is narrating his ordeal

1. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† so sorry I had to laugh, Lagos wahala too much

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญkai! Sorry to him
      It is well

3. Why am I teary-eyed reading this comment, despite all the laughter emoji?

4. Ohh!! some people dey suffer for this life.๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

5. Chim ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

6. ๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃThis isn't funny sha. The stress in Nigeria is a lot !

31. I chewed some raw okra due to its benefits on i read on fcbk.lol! And behold!my p**"* is jerking meow!meow!

32. Hey Fam,❤️❤️❤️

Hope your day went well!

It's been a hectic week as usual. Unwinding with my kids, watching Twist of Fate, missing my darling husband.

Mehn, times like this I wish I could fly like thunderman.

Belated Happy birthday Cynthia Iyede. You've got a lovely personality

Cheers to the freaking weekend ๐Ÿฅ‚

33. Home with my boys and waiting for our papa to get home. So my 10 year old just asked me the meaning of sex and I nearly had a heart attack. I just stared at him and told him I will explain when he is 12(i don't even know if I did the right thing). Kids of this generation grow too fast abeg. I didn't even know of the word sex till I entered the University. As for virgin, I actually thought it was virgin Mary's first name

1. Please, start now. Don't wait till he's 12. You don't know if he overheard his mates discussing. He shouldn't learn the wrong way

2. Please find a convenient time and place to tell him else he hears it from other people in the wrong way. I had that talk with my 10 year old when she was 9.

Before you jump into the talk, first find out whether he means sex as in gender or sex sex.

SHE

3. Ask him where he heard it, explain what it means, then give advice him.

Please don't yell at him o, speak gently.

4. Dad! Yes?
      What was going on last night?
      What do you mean?
      I got up last night and went to the toilet and there's all these noises coming from you and mum, mostly from mum actually.
      Cos she kept saying ooh yea! Ooh yea! Don't stop! Don't stop! and i got really confused, ...
      Are you sure sure you weren't dreaming?
      No, i wasn't! I listened for ages.
      What did you do wrong? Cos at one point mum said you were a very bad boy. And there was all these moaning and groaning (dad suddenly chokes on his coffee) and boys at school said you're probably giving mum a damn good centre ..what do dey mean by that then? .
      Ill give you 5pounds if you dont ever mention this again.
      10pounds?
      Deal.
      Son: dad! What's a butt plug?

You better tell your son what sex is about

5. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚....I remember this. Don't tell me you still have the video. First time I heard of a butt plug tho๐Ÿ˜

34. This motherhood is not easy abeg! My whole back is aching and I won't even sleep well till dawn cos of breastfeeding. Feeling for hubby cos to finish one round of sex these days... Hah! Thank God he's understanding because I for die
    Considering hiring a nanny or something cos somebody can die with all this stress๐Ÿ˜ด
    #stressedmom

1. Fidel your motherhood tales crack me up real good.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

You are on hell of a worrisome mama.

Please do get help if you can afford it, it's not easy.

2. Not easy at all especially when you have twins.I collapsed 2 days ago.While my son is the calm one, doesn't disturb except when hungry, the sister is opposite. My Mum calls her one baby that's more than 100 babies. All she wants to do is climb everywhere, scatter everywhere,if you try stopping her,more wahala. Just 10 months and always leaving the 4 of us exhausted. I'm always checking time and counting hours till her dad comes back cos once he walks in, he takes over and she doesn't even see anyone else once her daddy is around. I just carry the brother and run to rest. My mother too. Most evenings my mother will refuse dinner, saying she's so exhausted to eat. E no easy at all

35. TGIF
    I just took a break from my IELTS listening practice
    Phew,Oluwa your Mercy is all I ask for
    Success at one sitting i pray

1. Wishing you success, don't worry you will pull through

2. Awww....Amen
      Thanks alot Black slimy.

36. Back from work, wanted to watch movies before going to bed but the children don hide remote control, i no fit shout, just kulu go upstairs carry my phone watch Netflix on my bed.
    Oga de night na me and my Teddy bear get bed tonight.
    Happy weekend all.

37. Relaxing in the sitting room with hubby. No touching touching because the heat na die. If they bring light something fit happen...
    Have yourself a good night rest๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Lol @ something fit happen.
      Kisses to baby.

38. Hi Stella I met someone special on the last single mingle so far it's been amazing.

39. Finally got my PR approval! Praise the Lord!

1. Hallelujah,so happy for you
      More wins to come for you

2. Wow!!
      God be praised.
      Happy for you.

3. Congratulations!! I key into the testimony.

4. Congratulations!

5. Congratulations I key into this testimony for my sis

6. A big congratulations

40. Just putting my daughter to bed. This metal on the bottom of the blinds is clanking so annoyingly whenever a gust of wind touches it.
    Let me wire some money and I will find a solution to the noise.

41. Just got home ojere..I cant kill my self.

42. I just fucked my friends hubby, serves her right. Nonsense

1. Evil woman ๐Ÿ˜ซ Na you and him go suffer the consequences.... Flee from him Pls

2. Actually, it serves you right. Revenge fuck. The euphoria will soon wear off and then what next? So u couldn't hash out whatever she did with her.