Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post

Friday, March 05, 2021

Friday Spontaneous Post

#weekend #friday covid19 #motherhoodrocks #brezel namaste #ekaro #ndewo #ithappened #chaiooooo #youcantunderstand #notbothered

Good Morning everyone..

The frequently asked questions post from Thursday still has lots of unanswered questions, please pop in there if you can to see what you can answer....

Are you on your way to work?

Have a pleasant, positive , drama filled Friday...LOL

Kisses.

❤🧡💔🤍💘💝

PS- Ijeoma PH,I need to ask you something concerning......

121 comments:

1. KEEP PERSEVERING

‘Let us run with perseverance the race marked out for us.’
    Hebrews 12:1 NIV

Before you were born, God anticipated your arrival and had a specific plan for you. And that plan involves dealing with problems and overcoming obstacles because that’s how character is developed. The mark of a successful person is his or her ability to see problems as opportunities instead of obstacles. And the most important lessons take place not when you celebrate the good times but persevere during the bad ones. Indeed, that’s why the bad times make the good times so good!
    When life knocks you down – get back up (see Proverbs 24:16). During difficult times you learn some of your greatest life lessons through sheer determination and perseverance.
    Word For Today

1. Happy birthday to you babe. Enjoy God's divine blessings Amen

2. Happy blessed birthday Essa dearie😘😘😘,God bless and perfect all that concerns you.

3. Happy birthday darling. Keep flourishing on every side ❤

4. Belated Happy birthday dear🥞🥞

5. Happy birthday to you dear

Pretty Patience

6. Happy birthday sweetheart, God's blessings always. 🎈🎊🌺🌺🌺🌺

7. Happy birthday 🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂 Essa, live long and prosper

8. happy birthday darling, welcome to another new chapter of greatness.

9. Amen 🙏. Happy birthday to you. I wish you all the best things this life can afford. Age graciously.

10. Happy Birthday dear 😘😘😘

2. Good morning lovelies, I say make I come mark register today. Can't wait to party later.

1. You did well and enjoy your party.

2. You did the right thing.chisomaga
      I wish I can give my baby your name cos I luv d meaning.
      Igbo kwenu

3. Stand Out And Be Courageous!!
    Joshua 1:5.

Excerpts!!

"God’s Word is dependable. That’s what  I’m telling you today"

"You can stake your life on it"

"When others are terrorized and full of fear concerning  any situation, stand out, and be full of courage"

Confession!!

The Lord is my light and my salvation; whom shall I  fear? The Lord is the strength of my life; of whom shall  I be afraid? Though a host should encamp against  me, my heart shall not fear, for greater is He that’s  in me, than he that’s in the world. Hallelujah!

4. It's a start to a weekend and here i am wishing y'all a fun-filled one.Good morning to you too...#FreakyFriyay

5. Friends are an important part of life. If you’ve got someone who connects with you on more levels than one, who understands your unuttered thoughts, who is there when no one else is, then you’re blessed. Such people ought to be celebrated at every opportunity. You should hold them close and never let them go.

Beautiful morning to y'all

6. Good morning my people.

Thank you all for the prayers and great wishes for me on my birthday yesterday. I'm so grateful. God bless and perfect all that concerns you. Amen. ❤️

1. Awwww, birthday blessings ma'am, God bless you real good

2. Belated happy birthday dear. May God bless your new age.

3. Happy birthday love, Cheers

4. I hope you had a great day

5. Belated happy birthday, Cynthia. Best wishes.

7. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning😊❤️🥰❤️💃🏻💋💋❤️🥰❤️💋

1. So sorry for your loss Angel Pee🙏
      God bless all our blog visitors,hoping to be one someday❤️🙏

2. Belated birthday wishes to you Fan,wishing you a beautiful year sis❤️❤️

8. Chelsea made me proud last night. Feel so excited on their performance. The sky will forever be BLUE..... #BLUEBLOOD#

Good Morning Guys.

1. The sky can't be blue when red rules
      #teamunited

2. I miss watching live match, just don't have that time any more.

3. Ijeoma better stop! 😠🥱

4. I never knew you were a chelsea fan, congratulations

5. Blacky, I'm a blue blood for life.

6. Congratulations to Chelsea. United I stan.

9. When our emotions are allowed to overtake our intellect, we do and say things we regret. Subhan Allah
    Jumma Mubarak!

1. So true, God will help us.

2. That's why emotional intelligence is important,which is simply adding your head to your heart.
      Morning Salma

10. Happy birthday Essa Atellier.

May you always have reasons to celebrate and may your life be filled with so much blessings and peace. Amen. Enjoy your day dear. ❤️ 💕

1. Today's my baby girl's birthday?
      Happy birthday sweetheart, God bless you very plenty. Beautiful years ahead💕

2. Awwwww my darling Essa,happy birthday beautiful🥰you’re amazing,I admire how you handle issues and how much positivity and love you have.God bless you and grant you your heart desires🙏🙏🙏

3. Happy birthday @Essa 🎂🥳🎉🥂🎊🎈🙏🎁 you Rock Sis and I pray God bless and grant your heart felt desires speedily 🙏🙏🙏 live long,keep on prospering and soaring higher in Jesus name Amen 🙏🙏🙏 I love you loads Mi Love❤️❤️❤️❤️💝💝💝💝

4. Aww our adorable birthday prefect . Essa you are one beautiful soul in and out..You are such a kind and gentle person...Happy birthday my dearest Essa I wish you long life and prosperity..I love you dearie

5. Happy birthday Essa, the Calm, cool collected babe.
      Cheers

6. Happy birthday bv Essay. Have fun today. Be blessed.

7. Happy birthday to you Essa darling have a great day,God blessings always

8. AMEN 🙏 happy birthday Essa

9. A Belated happy birthday to you sweet Cynthia. God's blessings upon you always. 🌺🌺

11. Good morning beautiful people
    Have a great weekend ahead ❤️😊

12. TGIF💃💃💃💃
    Beautiful morning to y'all.

@Angel tee,God grant you and the family comfort.🙏🙏🙏

@bv salma and elegant,hope you like the new kd weather😃😃.

1. Beautiful morning to you Tee

2. @ms tee 🤣🤣 My kd Bv's,weather yanzu ba magana

13. Yahweh I'm grateful to see this beautiful day 🙏🙏💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼

It's weekend already and I can't wait to rest 💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼 it's been a hectic week! Phew

Is Cookie back as Cookie Lyon cos I saw an 🆔 or it's a another person

Happy mood activated 💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️

Namaste darlings ❤️💕💋

14. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Yes, you were. "The child will grow over it" is how over indulging the child starts and where their manipulations begin. I know you know kids are manipulative? Start early to inculcate that which you do like albeit with love because if later, she will start feeling you're infringing on her rights.

Good luck.

2. Please it is an issue. A child should not beat you whether you are serious or not. This is her formative age. Anything she learns now will not easily leave without a struggle.

As for your MIL, you didn't respond because you didn't know that you were wrong. Just let it go. If she's angry apologize to her.

3. I think it's time you teach your child, it's not right to hit mummy back.

15. Good morning ,please who can tell be the name of a drug that was recommended by some bvs here,after an anno complained about having recurring fishy smell from her vagina. The drug is made in Nigeria,i think . I screenshot it then but I'm using a different phone now.

Please, help me with the name, I'm having same issue, I have taken flagyl and other drugs, yet it keeps coming back. I'm tired.

16. Happy Friday morning to everyone out there.

I pray our weekend will be beautiful as always.

17. Wooing an India 🇮🇳 lady is nt jus a stress but work... you go sing sing sing, sing one full album for her even almost lost your voice she go still come back to tell you to sing remix for her again before she go gree! Haba no wonder their man after saying “ hi” to our girl online next move na to commot peepee they show dem dnt just blame them too muchooo Those brothers are worked up already!!
    ☕️☕️☕️☕️

1. 8 months of singing back to back with my sonorous voice slf
      You will think about it? How many mint dem dey use blow for Nigeria music industry

18. Special Friday greetings from me to you all🤗😘😘. TGIF💃💃💃

Have a beautiful and restful weekend

19. Good morning beautiful people. Thank God it's Friday! Wishing you all a splendid,fun filled and blessed weekend.
    Hey Paris darling lol

1. Holla Boo🥰💕 hope you're good? Have a lovely day 🤗💖

20. Now I know why there's the omugwo culture. I have seen the importance. I so need my mother so much 😭😭😭😭

1. Oh sorry dear. Try to stay strong.

2. 😂😂😂 sorry, your baby will grow soon, enjoy the bonding time.

21. Good morning my beautiful people,

Thank goodness is Fridayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy,
    I'm always excited whenever its Friday lol....

22. Good money. God is still in your business whether you like it or not, He is there to protect you.

Stella help us get to that man that gave his seed offering of family property. Hope CE has given the family back.

I want the family to sow the guy as seed offering and sacrifice to CE.

No good news coming from North. Is there something that North did. Will know what the Bible says about North.

It is well with everyone Amen

23. Good morning everyone, I'm so happy it's weekend. I will rest from 5am wake to prepare the kids for school. I'm down, I feel pains in my breast.

What God cannot do doesn't exist. I'm believing God for total healing. Cheers

1. Kpele. You are healed in your breasts in Jesus name. Good morning.

2. Amen and thank you Radiant D and Jechix

24. Good morning @Stella, I sent you a mail yesterday, maybe you're yet to see it. I'll resend. I can answer all questions through CHRIST that'll supply the answers😂

25. Good morning y'all. I am guessing we all slept well right?😎
    It is official. I will be babysitting for my cousin this weekend. Six year old twin boys and a three year old boss lady. They will come over in the evening. It's not my favourite thing to do but my Aunt, her mother is sick. Her husband is a soldier and he hasn't been home since December. I wonder why though. I really don't like this mehn.. Anyways, they are just kids. It can't be that hard.🤷

1. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix5 March 2021 at 09:55

I wish you grace and God bless you for being helpful
      God protect their dad and healings to their mum. Send my kisses to the kids 😘😘😘😘😘

26. I just downloaded Coming to America 2 on 9ja rock.

I'll watch it this weekend.

Hope it's worth the hype in the trailer

27. Good morning everyone, a splendid day to each and everyone of us.

28. Just 8 months in marriage.And the pregnancy poking is beginning to get to me.To think we just started trying in November and due to hubby's job.He is not always available during my ovulation period.I don't wanna be angry and start replying them with hurtful words.

1. I don't know why some people cannot stay off others business, please do not mind them, stay focuse in your marriage and don't allow pressure.

2. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix5 March 2021 at 10:05

Anonymous please will always talk. You have little or no control on the outside but you have more on the inside. It is you and your husband against the world. Do you. Respectfully tell them that you ll not entertain such discussions concerning your personal lives. I believe once that boundary is placed, they ll back off. But if it is still on and on. Give a huge social distancing. Dont wallow in thoughts or self pity. Avoid pressure. You ll be fine

3. It's either you give them a very hurtful and rude reply or you completely ignore their stupid questions. Foolish people everywhere.

29. Face of in house news competition will hold on Monday, March 29th.

The theme is classy and with a touch of yellow.
    Send two photos of same outfit with different postures.
    We need only ten entries....

Start sending in your entries directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

30. Happy birthday Fan Emmanuel .

Happy birthday Cynthia.

I am so sorry for your loss Angel Pee. My condolence to you and your family.May your sibling soul rest in peace.

31. Good morning.

Please guys, what can i do to relieve myself from waist pain. my right side of hip is seriously in pains, I have complained to my doctor but no serious help just paracetamol. I'm pregnant but not my first pregnancy and this is my first experience of such pain.
    Thanks

1. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix5 March 2021 at 10:00

So sorry dear. Try to take enough rest. If you want pick things from the floor, ask for help or you gently squatt and keep up the items. Dont stup or over stretch. Use akpoti those small home stools at home. Make sure you use throw pillows or normal pillows to support your back. Also emphasis on the hip pains to your doctor. Please talk dont see it that you are disturbing him or her.

32. Good morning my lovely bvs 😘
    Wishing ys all a beautiful day ahead.

It can only get better, e go surely be ✌️.

33. Good morning everyone. TGIF

34. Greatful heart 🙏

Good morning

35. Am just here laughing seriously kwakwakwakwa
    Happy birthday essay peaceful but cant see any birthday wishes from the people you supported in the past. First perxian during that year blog issue, second shooter girl people attacked you for that one, third sabella. Next time learn to mind your business you hear.

36. Happy birthday to dear essa, More of God's abundant blessings

37. Angel pee,so sorry about your loss.
    May the Lord comfort you and family.

Chocolate noir,so sorry too dear,the Lord shall continually comforts you and yours.

Happy Friday beautiful peoole

38. Good afternoon and Happy weekend bvs. Enjoy your day.

39. Good aftn Bvs pls I need assistance ,I need the link somebody shared here on preparations you have to do while trying to relocate abroad ,pls anybody that knows shld help me out ,Martin's a boy pls help too