Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fuji Crooner K1 Unites With Islamic Music Stars For New Project

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Fuji Crooner K1 Unites With Islamic Music Stars For New Project

Olu-Omo Olasunkanmi Marshal, the Mayegun of Yorubaland is cooking another musical meal that’s bound to shake the music firmament when it is completed.

This time around, K1 as he is famously known is teaming up with top rated Islamic singers to serve a delicious meal of refined Islamic melody titled ‘Imole Nla’ (Great Light).

The artistes involved in the project include: Queen Khadijah Ajoke ( Ewa Islam ), Alhaja Misturah Asafa ( Temi ni success), Alfa Sulaimon Ayinde (Ebunlorin), Alhaji Surajudeen Ali-Balogun ( Oyinbo K1), Hajia Barakat Raji (Idunnu Omo). Others are, Alhaji Abdulkabir Alayande ( Ere Asalatu), Alhaji Abdulbasit Katibi Bello ( Aponle Anobi), Alhaja Azeezat Lawal Reign ( Otibiya ), Alhaji Ahmad Alawiye (Alawiye D-Sheik ) and Alhaja Rukayat Gawat ( Gawat Angel Orin).

Speaking on the new development, K1 said he is very happy that the project will see the light of the day after nursing it for some time now. He also used the opportunity to thank everyone who are involved in the project. He says “I thank and appreciate every singular person who contributed in any way or participated immensely in this project 'Imole Nla'. May Almighty Allah reward each and everyone of you in multiple fold, for the time donated towards the success of the fantastic Album. I also prayed for safe returns to your respective destinations bijah Rosululah”.

8 comments:

1. K1 is a Muslim when its convenient and a Christian when its convenient

I like some of his music though
    Àde Órin Òkin always on the blast and on repeat.

1. He has always been a Muslim. He is a liberal Muslim that recognises other religions and beliefs ( just like most Muslims in the Southwest). No iss.

2. That's a monster track.
      K1 is a typical Yoruba guy, we de everywhere.
      Na Godwin

3. Ade ori okin deserves an headies
      Dunno category though 🤣🤣
      That song on IG is everybody's song.

4. He is a Muslim

2. Sing into Tinubu's ears to stop looting Nigeria money, to leave lekki toll gate alone,to stop sponsoring area boys,to forget about becoming president in 2023,he should remove it from his vision****he can continue to do twosome with all those young girls and keep sniffing his coke,we don't care.

1. Aaaaah fellow anonymous you are certainly in the know, lol.

3. Show mr your kokose, omo ale trouser i love the most