Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Yahaya Bello And FFK Are The New BBFs In Town..

Saturday, March 06, 2021

Governor Yahaya Bello And FFK Are The New BBFs In Town..

In Nigeria, never say Never...

28 comments:

1. Side eyes at Precious snow white.

1. Is this idiot meant to be exposing that little boy? Doing everything to frustrate snow-white.
      I wish snow white didn't grant that Instagram or social media question and answer she did the other day.
      FFK is just an insane man.

2. Why is this foolish man showing off his son with this virus spreading, he knows that these politicians na waka about dem dey do up and down. Not even observing social distancing 😏. Okay maybe he his trying to pepper the boy mama.
      This guy is so childish, really feel for snow-white oooo. Na mad man you go marry. A pig who has no shame and is ready to fight dirty, an example is this post, Yahaya is now his latest best friend.
      FFK will do anything to get back into politics as he's been made irrelevant atm.
      Shameless thing

3. Now i see it. FFK's children don't look like him at all oh. So it's true he used sperm donor without telling Precious.... what a treacherous mess. Kai! This girk sef see wetin money go cause. After he was paying hospital bills for her parents and they both died. She figured she had nothing to loose so she could run... what a life... i used to admire her photoshoot in wealth and splendour those days

4. Someone cant snap with his son again? Na wao

5. No one's said he shouldn't snap with his child, anyway the Covid in Nigeria is audio Covid.
      So you support him snapping with that little boy without social distancing when Yahaya goes around seeking political agendas. Isn't that very selfish?

6. Mtcheeeeeeeew you dont just have what to say.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Don't subscribe to the antics of these two.

THEY'RE A DIME, A DOZEN.
    Ndi achikóta ekwee ónú.
    Hiss.

1. Just what I was about typing. Can anything good come out of any of them?

4. Politics in Africa is just a game, it might get dirty sometimes but the main players are quick to move on.

5. Stella dey watch ooo
    Make we dey watch dem in 5D
    Hawk dey play with fowl pikin, d pikin dey happy.

6. Anywhere belle face politicians

7. Ffk u schooled in the U.K., can u take kids from their mom in d U.K.? God will deal with u for oppressing her with power

1. Don't mind him, just an idiot.
      Very sad, he chanced her and Nigeria system is full of corruption so the court might not grant her full custody of the kids.
      FFK is manipulative and see finish don enter am, he knows she has no one.

8. Give Precious back her children

9. See the way he's trying to spit his ex. This man is just a handful. Shior!

1. Hes just an idiot, proving to snow white that she won't see her kids physically asides on social media. Really spitting her and he will do all he can to frustrate her.
      FFK is a shameless thing.

10. Isn't it politics,no permanent friend,no permanent foe.

11. They both belong to the Useless Men Association of Nigeria

1. Very true. Educated touts.

12. Na dem. Birds of the same feathers. Why are my not surprised.

13. Obasanjo said something about FFK in the past. Just beat drums for him and give him food, he will dance 😷