Hilarious Tweet From Ghanaian Singer Shatta Wale

Is this not a shade? LOL

18 comments:

1. Stonebwoy come and pick up your sub.

2. We got the groove more than them , periodtt 😎😎😎😎😎

Razz man with Razz music

3. Wahala for who no collect award o. Lmao!

4. Ghanaians should take it easy on their artistes biko. They're trying too, didn't Shatta Wale do a song with Bey some months back? A very beautiful song at that o. Gyaki too is a bag of up coming talent, Their own Grammy winning day will soon come. All i want to know is how AKA the hateful jealous racists feels about Burna's win.

1. For the fourth time after hearing about the Grammy I tried listening to his music and sorry I couldn't go past 1minute. I am not against his style of music, but people like us find it hard to listen to mainstream music. You can't understand the feeling unless you're one. I don't know how to explain it to you. Guess what, people like you can't listen to the kind of music we like, but I don't criticise anyone for it. It's just preference. I like music not entertainment. Btw I'm Nigerian

5. They should just stop comparing themselves to Nigeria.

6. They don know us as house buyers 😂 😂 😂

7. Stonebwoy,come and pack your shade. Isaid that Shatta would roast you and he did not disappoint.lol

1. There’s no roasting here if the former spoke the truth.Shatta should rather own up to the fact that Ghana and Nigeria are not in the same category under no circumstance.

8. When l saw dream houses and entertainment programs. My mind with Nengi and her house. I am also a strong fan of Nengi. Beautiful and reserved.

9. Shade or not,I don't understand how burmaboy songs are popular. His songs no sweet to the ears nor are they danceable. I have listened to them, yet, no catchy rhythm.I am just saying.I am not a hater,simply don't understand the hype.Tiwa savage songs are better.

1. Wow!!!! That means I'm not the only one. Just like I stated above, mainstream music isn't my style Tiwa knows music but her style of music and songs don't do it for me. But she's a seasoned musician. Our opinion is based on the genres of music we appreciate.

10. over-hyped burna...

1. He is not over-hyped, if you live in the UK you will appreciate him. His music is everywhere and are played in radio stations.

11. Jealous goats. Burna boy is not overhyped. If his songs doesn't do it for u, off ur radio cus he's constantly gone be played anywhere u go