Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Internet Goes Out In Congo Ahead Of General Elections

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Internet Goes Out In Congo Ahead Of General Elections

18 comments:

1. This Mugabe/Putin mindset of ruling has to be stopped, the country is not your inheritance

1. Africans and their I must die in power mentality, tueh.

2. Who cursed Africa with evil leaders?? And why is the rest of the world sitting and doing nothing? Please help us πŸ₯Ί

1. Because the people they rule did nothing..

2. Olomo, How sure are you that they did nothing?

3. 🀦🀦🀦 na who swear for Africa?

4. This must be the new way of rigging election.Nigerians should better prepare their mind ahead of 2023
    God pass una sha

5. Africa really needs help 🀦🏾‍♀️

6. Which of the Congos; Brazaville or Kingshasha?

1. It is the Congo Brazzaville. Their President is Sassou nguesso in the picture.

7. Smh....wickedness, another tyrant.

8. Its nothing new... This is what Africa has become, a one man property.

9. Why someone would be a sit tight president for the past 36 years is what I don't understand. Please, wch new policies will he formulate and implement that he he hasn't done in the last 4 years?

Anyway, I think the West have no interest there cos if there were something to 'gain' like Libya, they for don change am for am.

10. Hmm, this is what the Nigerian government will do in the 2023 election, now that they have seen the power of the social media.

11. First it was Uganda πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¬, now Congo... Africa is indeed cursed by power hungry politicians, who would rather enslave her citzens than handover peacefully...

12. This can't happen in Nigeria , you will be surprised how some Nigerians will be some steps ahead of the government if he's planning Congo method

The most Complex B

13. Buhari is watching and learning πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―