Lady Tattoos Bola Tinubu's Face On Her Back

Is this a campaign poster or what???

54 comments:

1. I'd rather tatoo a toad on my body, than this

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ candy oo

2. You can choose to have a toad on your back, efori tรญ แบน nรญ yแบนn that won't change whom she loves too. Asiwaju รŒlรบ รˆkรณ bร bร  ni bร bรก.

3. What is all these tattoo madness about?

4. Political tattoo ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ looks disgusting by the way

5. @21.54..i am about to ask this same question o,,,

6. Candy yooo , corrreeeettt ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช in Spiff Johnsons voice

No be only , see face . ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

7. It is about ego.

2. Nah....probably wanna catch a bigger fish than bob. New money making venture

1. Bola won't give her 1milli,even 10k she won't see.

2. Ordinary wave of hand sef she wont see

3. She's just wasting her time and pain.

4. Nigerians likes to copy a lot, what's with all these tattoo madness in disguise of begging.

3. Everybody dey find their 1 million naira maga. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Nigerians too de see something finish.... A well informed person wont this anyway.

5. New craze. All for money and attention...

6. These ones obviously has nothing to live for anymore.

7. Not even one shishi for you lmaooo ๐Ÿคฃ

People are fucking stupid, it’s befuddling.

8. Madness๐Ÿค๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿค๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿค๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿค๐Ÿฅ

9. Maybe she knows something we don't know.

1. She knows nothing,she's actually dumb! Big olodo.
      Infact i'm out of this post.

2. Shantelle who hold you ..elenu gbigbe ๐Ÿ™‚

10. With this type of face on her back nah nightmare where mascurade with cane to whip her go dey rush her.

11. So you and your man relaxing in bed and this is what he gets to look at...lmbao. Lady, I don't know why you did this foolishness but I hope you get out of it what you are seeking..lol

12. That's the new hustle Stella

13. She should have tattooed Dangote face instead. At least that one will probably give her something. I doubt this one will give her a dime. I hear he is a tight fisted somebori. But what do I know sef.

14. Stella my love, I love you tori torun, i want to tattoo your picture on my face.๐Ÿฅฐ.Please give me the money, so I can go and use it to draw the tatoo.๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

15. Tufiakwa! I'd rather tatoo the dirtiest public toilet on my back than the face of this rogue

16. I for like see that lady front view like that๐Ÿฅด

17. Make madam oluremi catch you....You go hear weeeeee!

18. What is wrong with ladies lately ๐Ÿ˜• ๐Ÿค” ๐Ÿ˜

19. You've wasted your time cos shingbai, you won't see! Ki se e pe...

20. She looks like Shan George from behind.

1. Exactly!!!
      Shan George readily came to my mind, though I doubt if show would be this SILLY AND PETTY to do such.

21. Fake name, fake DOB, fake mother's name on the real back of a stupid yoot. Hiss.

1. I dey tell you!
      Fake a** man.

22. Them go give her political portfolio. My Lagos people, welcome your next governor.

23. Of all the faces na Bola's face! Tueeeeh!

24. Ignorance. I don't support tattoo, even if You want tat, a woman that carried you for nine months would have been better than someone father.

25. Live me alone,is Daughter's love.na una back.if he give money or not,none of ur fucking businesses.abroko people

26. If u people see d making video,ur heart will ment๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

27. Cos I snub all d celeb,E choke๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ