Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lagos Governor Sanwo-Olu Talks About Jagaban Tinubu....

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Lagos Governor Sanwo-Olu Talks About Jagaban Tinubu....

29 comments:

1. Wetin he for talk 🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴

2. E no go fit talk pass like this na..

2. Government;
    of the people
    for the people
    By the people

I didn't see Tinubu's name there in that definition, or am I missing something?
    🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. You are quoting "Politics 101"
      He is talking "Poli-tricks" 101
      The two are different just like light and day.
      😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

3. so will should be dancing or clapping???
    Which one??
    Is it Tinubu's day???

1. Nke ọjọọ ya!

2. Puppet with thiefnubu battery for back

5. I didnt expect anything less from him. He's their political god father. For me Nigeria's democracy is not complete without the people will and respecting it.

6. October 20-2020 Mr Governor, You forever lost credibility. I think it's strange we are celebrating a democracy that disempowers, gaslights and brazenly hurts Nigerians. This, this is what you take glory for? What you want to famz and attribute honour to someone for? Everyone who has contributed to bring us to this point should be weeping daily and making moves to rectify the massive wrong, not give off vibes of enthusiastically lining up to dig hands into the oily and loan ridden jar.

1. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix29 March 2021 at 10:59

Thank you.

7. Democrazy not complete without Thiefnubu. Issorait

8. Sanwo-Olu nkita lacha gi anya. You can't sell another spoilt milk, bubu will be the last of their kind

9. He has a right to his opinion without intimidation, you state yours.

You guys claim to be democrats but try to bully and harrass people that say things or have positions that are different or contrary to yours.

10. Tinubu will become president,even if people don't vote him,they will rig the election,they all know what they are doing.Nigeria scatter scatter everything jagajaga

1. Dey don map out the rigging plan finish sef. Na to execute remain.

2. You think the North will sit back and allow him win by rigging? Then you don’t know the Northerners.

3. Tinubu wont be president. I see Rotimi Ameachi being the president

11. The governor is right, most of our parents were being careful when people like Tinubu were going to jail and exile for democracy to be re-established successfully in Nigeria. This is not to say the former Lagos state governor is a saint or could not have done better.

1. And he has also benefitted gigantically from his so called "struggle". He has money beyond most people's imagination, he now wants power. I don't trust him to do the right thing for the down trodden. Self interest is still his motto.

2. Correction, he already has money and power, he just wants more.
      I don't know how unpopular this opinion is, but for Nigeria of today, Tinubu is a viable candidate. He understands the Nigerian political terrain, has a track record of improving his territory e.g Lagos state, has a track record of identifying talent and putting them to good use. Yep, he's as "corrupt" as they come, but have we not seen how unimpressive a so called "incorruptible" leader can be?

I honestly wish we could have it all, honest, has know how and progressive.
      In the absence of the desirable, among the available, I think BAT stands out.
      Lol! Nope, this is a regular BV, not a paid hack

3. He is 'BAT' indeed