Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Kills Man He Caught Sleeping With His Wife..

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Man Kills Man He Caught Sleeping With His Wife..

Oscar Mazorodze, a Zimbabwean man has been remanded for allegedly killing a man he caught sleeping with his wife.

According to reports, the 27-year-old man returned to his home at an unexpected time to find his house door locked from inside. he reportedly forced his way into the house and behold another man, Johane Mareya was pants down with his wife Brenda Dhlodhlo.

Mazorodze reportedly grabbed a kitchen knife and stabbed Mareya on several parts of his body.

The victim was immediately rushed to Gokwe District Hospital by residents who heard a loud noise from the apartment, but was pronounced dead upon arrival by the residence doctor. A post mortem will be carried out on his body.

Mazorodze has been arrested and arraigned before Gokwe Magistrate Busani Sibanda, over the murder of Mareya.

In his ruling, Magistrate Busani Sibanda who presided over the case, remanded Mazorodze in custody till March 19 and advised him to apply for bail at the High Court.
from naijanews.

26 comments:

1. Na wa oooo.

But why is it that men can't take infidelity? Just forgive your partner and pray for her.

1. Na wa o... The evils infinity Don cause for this life ehn

Smh

2. Do I blame him? I don't think so

If it were the man my gender will not let us hear word, what on Earth is she looking for, women learn how to be contented prizz, and that goes for the male folks too.

She even brought him home, tueh

1. We have seen you, Mz Pick Me

3. She the bigger problem he has put himself when he could have just walked away and face the woman he married later.

1. Ọlọ́run máa jẹ ki abamo gbeyin ọrọ wá. It is unfortunate the other man died I guess he didn't mean to kill him it was just an instant reaction and he will be full of regret now.

4. And the wife will move to the next one

1. Why u assume theyd still remain married?

2. Cos she's still married to him. When he enters prison, she will keep doing her do

5. That man get mind to go fuck person wife in her husband house,now see where it landed him

6. Men can't take cheating but most of them especially those that have submissive wife used to think they have monopoly of cheating and flirting. When the woman starts her own its usually badluck and high blood pressure for the man.

1. See how you just made a foolery of yourself. Everything na war for una. Always playing the victim. A married woman was caught pants down with another man ffs..!!

2. Ahhh you must be a cheat for attacking one who aired his own opinion. Why not write your own, You are bitter

3. Yes Jubilee Everything is not war!

Anonymous 17.15 why play the victim sai!

You should have just called the Kenyan Brother and advised him to watch war room and stop wearing very unsexy pair of boxers @ home!

Sai This life!

7. Nawa ooh.cheating is a deal breaker 4 me.I will never cheat.I always pray 4 for him

1. Lol prayer??? My dear u go pray tire nor just deceive yaself he sheats

8. Stupid intruder,look at how your life ended

9. When the bible says "whoever shall go in unto his neighbour's wife, shall not be innocent". I've always interpreted it as, when a spouse catches you in the house with their partner, whatever your eye sees, take it like that.

1. Na so but unfortunately the law will not see it that way.

10. We should learn how to be in charge of our emotions. See where it has landed this man now ... What a pity. He should have just walked away

11. This man acted in the heat of passion,the defence of provocation will avail him. He needs a lawyer to argue his defence and he will walk.

12. The man was provoked.

The most Complex B

13. The consequences and after effects of marrying an evil spouse is not one or even two. Not only did the pig of a woman betray and cheat on her husband, she also disrespected him to the lowest level by bringing her ekeuke into the mans house. And as if that wasn't enough for her, the man committed murder because of her atrocious act, now he may likely spend the rest of his life in jail. How i wish a very qualified lawyer can stand in for the man. May we not be unfortunate with unapologetic monstrous dumbsters in life.