Mother's are AMAZING.
Mother's are ????????.
Add yours.

#MotheringSunday#
From Daddy G. O pikin.

She means to say Belated Happy Mothers day to everyone...LOL

IN HOUSE MEMO

BV Bianca Bruno mailed me to take permission for leave of absence. LOL

She will not comment or read the Blog again until after May 2021 because she wants to read for a qualifying exam to relocate out of Nigeria and has to concentrate... we will Miss her and wish her all the best...

BV Isaacbaba has informed me that he no longer sells Data because of the recent difficulties he has had...He is doing something else now and will probably change business name when he wishes to announce it....

We still have BV Waju but we need another trusted handler to handle requests if BV Waju does not have..
Someone contacted me but i dont think she is serious cos she didnt get back to me as Instructed...I need someone who comments regularly to add to the list please..
send me a mail.

What else?You tell me!!!

Most Controversial Old blog Visitor (s)

lady bug - 8votes
Linda Eze(Queen and Boss) - 5votes
Eka Joy - 7votes
ANG - 4votes
Eze Nwanyi - 4 votes
Xoxo Mystery - 4votes
Chizoba Ibebuike - 3votes
Jayem - 2votes

Congrats Lady Bug.....

-Most controversial new Blog visitor (s)

Dante - 15votes
Shooter gyal -5votes

Congrats Dante

-Most controversially positive Blog visitor (s)

Mrs A -13 votes
Chocolate Noir - 5votes
phoenix - 4votes

Congrats Mrs AE

-Most controversially negative blog visitor. (s)

Eesah - 5votes
Caesar - 3votes

Congrats Eesah,I knew you would win this hands down...LOL

THANKSGIVING FROM SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Stella good morning! Praise the lord! Praise, 
praise, praise, praise theeeeeeeeee LORD! Hallelujah. 

Stella I am soooooo happy ooooo! My younger sister after 19years + has finally summoned the courage to leave an abusive relationship! That man is a devil from the pit of hell! I was shocked. She reconnected with me after 6years of no talking.

She left with her 3 children she is doing well. My husband and I contributed towards her rent. She has a good job, bought a car and is sleeping well after all she went through Stella if I tell you what she told me she passed through I was just crying. Stella I will compose myself and send you the real life story. My sister told me he came to her place of work begging her when he saw that she was not going to go with him. He started threatening to kill my sister and kill himself. 

My dear Stella the one that shook my sister, the husband wanted to beat her as usual because my sister refused to put the car documents in his name can you believe that my niece that is 19years old attacked her father to stop him from beating my sister together they beat him up. But my niece told my sister that if you don't leave this man you call my father I will kill myself. His own daughter stood up against her own father! 

Stella my sister is free at last she took a lot of rubbish from that man. He is a manipulative, petty,foul mouth,lazy,violent man I thank God everyday for my sister she is happy where she is. Thank God for me!

Thank God for your sister babe
Gist us soon

REACTING TO A COMMENT

I saw on the blog where a woman was complaining of how their grandma has become wicked, insultiing and now poos on the ground.

From experience, I can tell you she is PROBABLY at the onset of dementia, I know this first-hand because this was how my grandma started out.

She will scream into the night asking the police to come set her free from our house that we locked her in, she would insult my mother(who she recognized on and off) and sometimes tell visitors that we weren't feeding her.
One day, I asked her what she wanted, she said yam. I put it on fire and then she said she wanted rice, I decided to let the yam cook since I couldn't preserve it raw, then start cooking the rice, I went to pee and before I came back, she had poured water into the stove and upturned the yam on the floor.
And yes, she pooed on the ground in her room, bathroom, numerous times.

Dear BV, you are at a stage where she will say anything that crosses her mind, absolutely anything, she's losing restraint and unfortunately from our visit to the doctors and research, it is not going to get better. She would calm down after a while but the memory loss would have been much more drastic.

You might have to sit with her to eat, to bath her, take her on walks and keep her company. She was with this condition for 8 years before she died and she was at our house through those years. So trust me, I know how daunting and emotionally tiring this can be.

Please be kind to her. And all those monies you are giving her, she is just storing it somewhere in the house, you will find it very much later and she would probably not recognize that it's money anymore.

God help you.

WOW; it is even possible some people have had this but their families did not understand and maltreated them or branded them as witches or wizards and all sorts...

The complications that come with growing old eh,nah wah!!!

VACANCIES

We are a Food distribution company and we require applicants for the post of :

- Warehouse Manager
- Sales Officer
- Driver
For the posts of the warehouse manager and sales officer,the minimum qualification is OND. HND and Bsc holders can also send in their CV.
Applicants should reside around Iyana- Ipaja, Egbeda, Abule - Egba and environs.
CV and application letter can be sent to eniyale20@gmail.com.

115 comments:

1. The mistake we make, too often, is we get discouraged in the delays. We think, "God’s not concerned about us. He would have been here by now. Does He even know what I’m going through?” The scripture says, “God sees every sparrow, every bird that falls to the ground.” How much more does He see you? You’re His child. He made you in His image. He calls you a masterpiece. He sees what you’re going through. He’s concerned and He’s coming. At the time He has planned, in your due season, you’re going to see breakthroughs, healing, freedom, abundance, more than you’ve imagined._JoelOsteen

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

I have power in the Name of Jesus and I have absolute mastery over the devil and over all sicknesses and infirmities. I am conscious of the power that backs up the Name of Jesus and I apply it to my health and all that concerns me today. In the Name of Jesus, I curse everything that is not consistent with divine health in me to die from its roots and pass out of my body.

3. AIDS IS REAL,USE CONDOM. SUICIDE IS NOT AN OPTION.

Jeremiah 32:27
    [27]“I am the lord, the God of all the peoples of the world. Is anything too hard for me?
    Why suicide?

There is always hope at the end if only we can see it, suicide is not the solution to anything.
    _Foluseye,MaryD

4. Good pm to y'all on here and hope your Monday is going as planned? Here's a quick one being thrown open by me and it goes thus,who cheats much more in a relationship or marriage so to speak? It's the men for me and i ain't even gonna be sentimental about this one..πŸ‘€ IHN just came in with so much πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

5. Is it ok to use kids sunscreen for children? If yes,is DISSAR sunscreen good for kids? I want an affordable one ,not more than 2k

1. I NEED REPLY,PLEASE. I hope its not the sa,e as bleaching the skin do children ooo. Thanks

2. No it's not. Sunscreens do not bleach the skin instead they protect against darkening/skin cancer because of sun exposure.

I've forgotten some really nice ones I read about. You can google sunscreen for kids.

3. Please leave those children alone. There's enough collagen and other components in their bodies. They don't need all this. They actually need that sun you're trying to block from them. Use normal body creams for them. LEAVE THEM ALONE.

4. Thanks for the reply. I need it. The sun is too harsh on their body. And Alao the heat. I want them to look fresh since we don't have AC.

5. Sun cream is perfectly safe for children. It's for everyone

6. Some of you are called to be Rev sisters and Rev fathers and serve God and humanity but una no gree answer una calling na why men and women dey shatter una heart into piecesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

7. Una good afternoon. The weather isn't that hot today. Please, somebody should tell Grandpa Pete that some of his takes are not it. Ejoo.I respect that man but what he said today doesn't cut it at all
    Why must it be the woman always sacrificing? Why?

8. HollaπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

I say a big Amen to all your prayers and wishes for my Mom this morning πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ may we always have reasons to celebrate in Jesus name! God bless you richly πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

@Fierce darling πŸ₯° happy birthday πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸ₯³πŸŽˆπŸŽŠπŸŽπŸŽ€ God bless your new age πŸ™πŸ™ have a fab one🍹🎈🎊πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

Congratulations to all nominees and winners πŸ†

Mother you're the Greatest ❤️❤️

Ciao πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

1. Thanks Paris πŸ’ž. God bless you and your momma real good.πŸ’‹

9. Odd that people don't know when to use an apostrophe.

1. Then teach her in love. No one knows it all.

10. LMAO. Pet owners kill me.

Some of you are legit scared of your own pets yet try to sell them as cute to me especially cat owners.
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Dogs can get a slight pass cos they keep you fit and actually seem to like their owners but cats? Have not seen one cat owner that doesn't get slapped, scratched, bitten or choked out by their beloved pet. They barely tolerate you as their owner much less a stranger but you want me to hold it cos it's cute. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. I don't like cats at all. There's this show i watch,my cat from hell, shows how terribly behaved those things can be

2. What do people even see in cats? With the way they stare at you like they're using their eyes to sap out your destiny.. they're too domineering for my liking

3. Queen Perxian, please no badmouthing of kitties 🐱🐈 would be tolerated by me!

Cats are way more obedient and far more intelligent than dogs πŸ•

I had eleven beautiful kitties 🐱🐈 and not one single scratch on my body.
      They helped clean up the compound from insects, rodents etc.

I think nollywood created this false beliefs about cats and it made many Nigerians to see cats as enemies.

They are one of the most beautiful creatures on earth 😻😻😻😻🐈🐈🐈🐈🐈🐈🐈

4. Mine doesn't bite,scratch and all that except for soft&shiny surface.He adheres to corrections and is actually cute

5. 😭😭😭 Ah! Catmoms are coming out.
      I love you MrsA but cats are villains and you can’t convince me otherwise. They are all that you mentioned and still mean. πŸ˜’

They don’t like socialising, always staring down people and hissing like entitled witches. 😩
      What’s my own with Nollywood?

6. 😳😳😳😳,how did you manage with them..
      Can't stand one cat how much more eleven..
      In other news I'm so,so sad,my heart is heavy..
      I prepared stew with pomor,served my son..
      Immediately he saw the pomor he shouted mummy please come and remove your cocoon from my food, feeling really sad right now, though he later apologize to me,but how can he call the pomor I prepared a cocoon, can't stop thinking about it..

7. Thank you Mrs. A.E
      I don't like cats o but no bad mouthing. They're far way better than dogs

8. So sorry about that ugegbeotega i'm sure he felt bad, please cheer up

9. Na wa! Whats there to be sad about

11. Daddy G.O pikin you are naturally beautiful. Please come and teach me how to tie double wrappers.

Happy Mother's Day to us all.

1. Thanks Twins Squared.
      Me I want twins boys too oh πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ˜˜πŸ˜.
      Happy belated mother's day to you too

12. Congrats.. BV Ladybug, Dante, Mrs AE and Eesah

Hello IHN

13. Good afternoon.

Had a dream of a coup d'etat by the in Nigeria. Please pray for Nigeria.

14. Good afternoon all, congratulations to all the winners. Old age is not easy at all, my grandma is going through alot now.

Have a great day fam

15. Blog visitor Daddy G.O Pikin issa fine 😍

Congratulations to Blog Visitors
    Lady bug
    Mrs AE
    Dante
    Eesah

Congratulations πŸ₯‚ 🍾 πŸ‘ in advance blog visitor Bianca Bruno.

1. I tell you. She's a natural beauty πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹

2. Thanks maamm @ Stella Maris Baby πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

3. She's a beautiful mama

16. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix15 March 2021 at 14:12

Good afternoon everyone. Hope you had a fantastic weekend. I am surprised to see my name oh. Am i controversial? Odiegwu.

Bv Bianca and Isaac baba i wish you well in all your future endeavours.

BV Fierce i wish you a blissful and beautiful birthday.😍😍😍😍 May God increase you on every side. Paris happy birthday to your mum.

Bv Salma God bless your kind heart and you make loving you very very easy. You are my woman crush

1. Happy birthday BV Fierce, God bless your new age and preserve you.

2. Hi Phoenix, thanks for checking up on me the other day. Trust you're doing good.

Hello everyone...

3. Thanks so much lovely queens @ Bv Phoenix and Bv Twins squared πŸ’‹πŸ’‹.

God bless you both real good.πŸ₯‚

17. Congratulations to your sister. I pray she does not go back again. If she cam go back after six years of not talking. There is a slight probability she might go back again.

Happy mothers day Daddy G.O pikin. Mothers are the best gift to mankind.

Congratulations to those who will get the job advertised. March is fast running. God we dey your hand.

18. Stella doing a good as always.
    Daddy G.O pikin looking great
    A blessed day to everyone

19. Fear fear fear fear aka what if it doesn't work (needs to go) cos what if it does tho🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️

The biggest generational curse is fear. Scared to make moves, don’t believe in yourself, always saying you’re broke, not interested in leveling up, always giving yourself and others excuses, never wanna invest, never want to support or sow into others. Never manifesting anything

Think bigger, think higher, go after your goals and build your dreams.πŸ€—πŸ€—

Stella please am into data, airtime,Dstv,gotv selling πŸ™πŸ™

20. I sight you, Daddy G.O's pikin. You rock!!!!

1. We all Rock πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ›ŒπŸ‘―πŸ‘―.
      Thanks @ Anonymous 14:18

2. Ha ha @ Shooter Gyal dat anonymous up there wasn't me oh. Pls take it easy. Much love 😘😘😘😍😍

21. Stella doing a good job as always.
    Daddy G.O pikin looking great
    A blessed day to everyone

22. @Bigbanty: I saw your comment late and couldn't reply back. It wasn't difficult getting your name na.

But, honestly, I do not know you outside the blog. Even though from your comments, I think you live not very far from me. If I remember correctly.

Your day is going on well, I hope? πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

1. Single and mingling.. Good luck sis. 😁

2. @Perxian: 😊

23. The word of God is the power of God. What God does is his word ;He says what he do and do what he say. You can't separate God from his word, his word is him. When the word of God is released, it doesn't need external force to bring it to pass, all that is required to bring it to pass is encapsulated in the word. Genesis 21:6, I prophesy to someone reading this, the lord will make you to laugh this month, this year and those that hear will laugh with you. Psalm 126:1&2 every Captivity, reproach is taken away, those expecting to see your downfall will testify that the lord has done great things for you. Enjoy grace, you don't fail.

1. Amen and Amen.
      Thank you sis.

Mimi Love

24. So true about the medical condition that might be surrounding that Grandma. The poster will need a lot of patience.

25. Wow,I met IHN today, congratulations to the bv whose sister left an abusive marriage.May God give her the grace never to go back to Egypt again.

26. My fellow Redeemer @Daddy G.O Pikin, you're a beautiful momma.
    Congrats to the winners o.

1. We are Redeemite, United in LoVe Jesus is for us we shall Prosper. @ IJEOMA PH πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

27. Good afternoon everyone.
    Congrats to all the controversial winners.
    Thanks to all bvs that encouraged me.l love you all from the depth of my heart
    My mother in Law deserves more.I'm so happy my parents were proud of my bold step.

1. You did well, you have a kind heart. God bless you always

28. Wow, Sign out meme is da bomb.. God help us oooo. Wahala too much for this 9ja

29. Which one again is I'm a little bit married with a touch of two kids🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Good afternoon bvs
    Hope ya day is going smoothly ?

30. Congrats to all the winners.

I wish you all the best Bianca Bruno in your coming exams and all your plans. It is well.

I hail una o.

31. That phase the grandmother is facing is serious.

Stella #justicefor Precious have started.

No mother deserves to stay without her kids.

The most Complex B

32. I am afraid I had stroke last year n I was able to Google Abt it n discover dat a stroke may or may not have dementia sometimes when d issue of comes up I have dat fear of dementia n still at my youthful age. I have my children n husband to care of,is there any possibilities of I not having dementia. Please help anyone knowledgable on it cos I know what dementia can do to anyone

1. No idea.
      Pls develop a positive outlook.
      Hope you're better nowπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

33. Daddy G. O pikin, you are beautiful.

Congratulations to the award winners.

Wishing you success in your exams bv Bianca.

Isaacbaba, more wins to you in your new business.

My people how una dey?

34. Good afternoon everyone 😊😊

Happy mother's day Daddy G.O pikin, you look great ma

Congratulations to all the winner's

Bv Bianca I wish you well in your coming forth exam I pray you scale through.

My man isaac baba I pray God guides you through your next business line,stay safe bro God gat you always

Have a blessed day everyone πŸ’žπŸ’ž

35. Oga! Ejo Megan Markle ati family e se wa po bayi. Won ma like ejo gaan o. Where did they inherit this habit from? See her mum no dey even talk. They talk too much abeg hian

1. You dey ask again? Na the father ooo granting interviews up and down!

2. She seems to have taken after her father's side.

36. My day is not going so well. Right now if someone should greet me I just might ask them what's good about the the afternoon..πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. You are doing well πŸ˜‚

37. Good afternoon lovelies, hope the day is going well? Great time ahead.

38. Daddy G. O pikin, you're beautiful.

39. It's my birthday today πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ₯‚

God has indeed been faithful,I cannot thank him enough.

Narekele ChineseπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

1. Happy birthday sweetie πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸ₯‚πŸ’–

2. Happy birthday to you dear

Pretty Patience

3. Happy birthday to you fierce

4. Dem never line up?

And this fierce dey popular small o

Oya happy birthday boobae

5. Happy birthday BV FIERCE, God bless you and yours.

6. Happy birthday dear πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯‚ 🍾 πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰ 🎈 🎁 🎊

7. Happy birthday beautiful... God's grace.

8. Thank you so much. May celebrations never cease in your lives. I love you all😘😘

Anon 16:29: I'm the least popular blog visitor here. But I appreciate your birthday wish. Thank you.

40. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix15 March 2021 at 15:37

Congratulations to the BV Lady Bug, Dante, Mrs A and Eesah. Mummy G.O you look stunning.

1. Thanks ma'am Stella for posting my picture for IHN today. I means alot to me

Congrats to all the controversial winners. 😘😍🀩

#Hotmum#

41. I'm not happy at all,went for an interview, they saw my result and said they don't a third class... I felt so bad I almost shed tears there. They should employ me na so I can upgrade my result..... I have an aged father I need to take care of.God plz help me!

42. Thanks Stella for bringing this here! Zaram to answer your question. My dear sister is not going back! She knows the implications after suffering from HPB as a result of the manipulations from her EX! Nose bleeding,drastic weight loss,beatings,lack of sleep as she works round the clock! My dear the man even with my sister still tired from work he will climb her after taking viagra! My sister story long. I will compose and send to Stella. I feel so bad for all that she has gone through. Walahi me I can't go through half of that am out of the marriage! And besides he never paid her dowry throughout all those years so he has no hold over her!

1. Thank God for setting your sister free. Please, she'll need some counselling!

God bless you Nkiru for doing right by your sister πŸ€—πŸ’•

43. Thank you all for the nomination/votes πŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

44. Best of luck @ Isaccbaba
    God's Grace upon πŸ™ you

45. The very beautiful daddy G.O Pikin...πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ€—πŸ€—

46. Daddy G. O pikin you're very beautiful

47. Happy mothers day. U are beautiful