Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Unemployment Rate Hits 33.3%

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Nigeria's Unemployment Rate Hits 33.3%

This is not funny at all.....

Who has lost their Jobs recently?

17 comments:

1. Nigeria unemployment rate is more than 60 % .They were being conservative with the 33% .No job anywhere, the little positions available are not filled with the qualified ones. Na certain people dem reserve am for. IT is well with Nigeria

2. It's disheartening really. I joined the roll yesterday when I got the you've be sacked message. I was speechless, and just kept staring into space. Started applying for other jobs but nothing so far. Trying so hard not to cry and be strong.

1. All's going to be well. Just hold on and keep hope alive 🤗🤗🤗

2. Cheer up dear, a better job will be yours soon. 🤗🤗🤗

3. Cheer up🤗
      Keep hope alive

3. Lost mine in April when I told my boss I’m not collecting half pay. Since then I have been jobless. I am grateful to God though. Been able to save more than 2m after that. Started two businesses.

4. Before Buhari came in, it was around 2.3Million out of jobs...Haaa this APC government na real chains not changes....I don tire to complain abeg..

5. My big bro was affected, still jobless. I've told him to go and learn a skill even if its forklift/truck driving

6. If you are waiting for government,you are on a long thing.
    Better borrow yourself sense and look for what you can do for yourself while waiting.
    The country is not smiling .

If you like be forming, ' Do you know who I am?

7. Its more than this percentage na

8. Its more than 50%. No family without an unemployed or under employed graduate.

9. 33.3%. That's one in every three Nigerians. The cock has come home to roast. God have mercy and be gracious to Nigeria and Nigerians. Heal us from our inner self and forgive our sins.

10. I resigned from mine jare. The stress wasnt matching up to the pay, some persons told me to wait till I get something else, but I was already set to leave

11. Is agriculture still the boom?

I encourage ppl to form support networks amongst themselves. Start community gardens and mutual aid groups to help each other out. There is strength in unity and working together for the common good.