Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywoods Most Popular Actress Genevieve Nnaji Shares New Photo...

Tuesday, March 02, 2021

Nollywoods Most Popular Actress Genevieve Nnaji Shares New Photo...

I see no make up!!!

49 comments:

1. And let the really irksome adulation begin 😒

Beautiful woman, no doubt.

1. I see photo filter😜

2. Lmao. Exasperating as hell!

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      It's so tiring and disturbing!

4. Jealousy

5. She's beautiful but that's a face full of makeup@stella just light.. I see foundation highlighter pencil lipstick etc

2. Always looking high and haggard.

1. Instead of hating u better pray to make it to that age while also having flawless skin. Onisokuso oshi

3. She doesn’t look good. Just stop it

1. Chai. Haters full this comment section

4. Wordless post

5. Nolloywood Queen of all times,recently I have been watching her old movies with ramsey,they really come a long way.

1. Pls what site did you download the movies ? I've been looking for a way to see some of nollywood old movies again

2. Many of nollywood films on YouTube. I just dey crack myself up with Osita Iheme films recently.

6. Replies
    1. You i'd always be where the Queen is. 😍😍

7. Beautiful Genevieve ❤️❤️❤️🥰😍. Chisom is coming, I love her praise singing.😄😄💃

8. The Queen mother in the building. I sort of knew this picture was going to make it here! Thanks Stells 😩😍😍. See human being nau🤤💕💕💕💕💕💕

9. PrincessOfblogs2 March 2021 at 11:43

Oh how I love Genevieve. Thank you stella

10. Cheery's hairs2 March 2021 at 11:46

Beautiful Genny

11. She's aging gracefully.

Take good care of your body and your body will reward you

1. What's the common denominator? No man wahala. Ladies stop allowing men stress u out cus it ages the skin. Better to be single than dating one fukboy that will be giving u issues and aging you

12. Chisom swiftly enters the group chat🏃‍♀️

13. she is always angry at men, a man did you bad not all men, beside in all your shakara atiku still buy you jeep allegedly that year.

1. What is this one saying? Apart from the VPs you see on your TV set can you boast of having a reasonable man round you? Your character stinks....badly kwa.

2. lol, character smeller ,you will be heart broken when she marries and turn pastor like liz benson

14. Genny & reedee been flying on botox long ago, go girls, go mamas
    Either way you always be beautiful

15. She has fillers on her face, reason her face looks kinda swollen

1. jeez some of you are just bitter souls..no joy at all

16. Stop the hate y'all.
    For her age she's damnn beautiful!

In fact, she's a queen indeed.

17. Everytime, everytime, Genny will be forming sultry, just saying.

18. Genny is an embodiment of beauty, class and brain.
    She rolls like me, no noise and the discover me please attitude.

19. I am not hating but make we talk true.
    Na over hype and flattering carry her reach where she dey

I don't see her as a model because she did exactly what some actresses are doing now to reach this height... Yet, we condemn the open ashewos and praise, tap curses and lick as** of some nonentities.

Her hairdo is always unkempt but she still nails the look, pls Jenny stop Dat.

Just because they say "Jenny doesn't need to write any caption but she gets a million likes... Now she has finally stopped capturing.

She hid her child then.. I understand you are taking her off social Media but why didn't you celebrate her wedding, she is grown up, her wedding should have been big with your colleagues and ATI.. But because you are afraid of being old, you didn't.

You had grandchild, a thing of joy but still you were not proud, why didn't you eleha her face (cover her face) like some people and let us celebrate with you?

Please calm down and enjoy, appreciate your blood, they are the only ones who will be there for you...

All this people hyping you will be the ones...
    I rest my case before the ones will say I am jealous or hating.
    The truth is bitter, only my mind sets knows I am stating facts.
    Stella if you like post or eat it with banga or the yummy vegetable soup you were hungry for on a Saturday post.

1. All this epistle yet you know nothing about her. I hope you don’t get upset when people make assumptions about you like this

2. You know nothing about her. Please stop the assumptions.

20. Is she really the most popular?