Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife's Wife Olori Silekunola Says She Was Put Under Pressure To Get Pregnant + Confirms Ooni Is Very Romantic

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Ooni Of Ife's Wife Olori Silekunola Says She Was Put Under Pressure To Get Pregnant + Confirms Ooni Is Very Romantic

Olori Silekunola in the Interview with TVC Talks about the Ooni and how Romantic he is and she was put under pressure to be pregnant..

Interviewer:
What was your experience while waiting and how are you pushing for support for women

Silekunola:

Being in the public made it more challenging, I think it was something that challenged me from the very first day I got Married. it was like I was supposed to start popping babies almost immediately and then the whole world was looking at me. But thank God for a supportive husband he would always tell me not to bother. And one thing the society doesn't know is that when a woman is under pressure it's very difficult to conceive because it messes up with your brain and then it goes into your hormones and it becomes more difficult. So the more you talk to a woman, the more you abuse her about childbearing the more difficult it is for her to conceive, for me it was really really difficult but thank God for God, the holy Spirit and my husband. And there was no pressure at all from my husband's family, they were all very supportive and they didn't make it look as if I was waiting at all.

interviewer:
there are two types of pressure when a woman gets married, the first pressure is getting pregnant and the second is the pressure of having a male child, did you have that pressure?

Silekunola:

Well I would say yes a little bit from the public but because my husband didn't really care about what gender , if it's a boy or girl or twins.. he didn't care at all. There was no reason to scan or to find out, if it's a girl or a boy whatever it is I knew he was going to celebrate me and the child.

interviewer:

Tell us something juicy that nobody knows about you and the king

Silekunola:

what I think people don't know about Kabiesi and my relationship with him is one of uniqueness. we are quite understanding. Kabiesi is very understanding, I am very understanding. Behind all the royalties, demands of the throne, we have our own safe place where we are just a man and his wife.. all romantic, nice and kind. And he is a wonderful father to his children.

interviewer:
what's the most romantic thing he has done for you?

Silekunola:

It's a lot

Interviewer:

finally message to every woman around?

Silekunola:

Every woman around i want you to know that I celebrate and I get to understand what it means to be a woman, there's a lot as you grow you see more. Congratulations you are wonderful you are capable of doing things more than your imaginations. God bless you, happy celebration to you.

14 comments:

1. Hmmmmmmm.
    We should normalise minding our business..

1. Those Ooni's 3 sisters always hovering around him nko?
      This Olori and Ooni have unusual chemistry like soulmates. They flow and are obviously in love

2. Ur husband does not care about the gender. Ok

2. Beautiful Olori.
    What she said it's true, the more the pressure on the woman, the more the lack of conception.
    Let's help our women Biko, the pressure is too much.

3. Lol...even if you have one son and hes getting to age 4;they will still ask you why you are wasting time to have another. You then have 2boys and want to stop,they say why dont u have a girl to complete the family.

1. And if you have a girl they'll say, only three children? Lol, people are never satisfied.

2. So true. It will never end, you just have to live your life for you. Just like that story we learned in primary school, The Man and the Donkey.

When you have given birth until your uterus explodes and you die, the same ppl will come back and say why didn't you stop. You can't win for losing with amebo ppl.

4. If u are still waiting .... hmmmm ...God help u if u don’t have a supportive Man that can stand and take all the arrows for u !

5. The Ooni stool is rotated among the royal families of Ife, so there's no qualms about the baby's gender. E fit no reach their family turn for another 200 years sef. I can't wait to see his picture though because I know say the pikin go fine eh! Congratulations to them again.

Stellz abeg wey our other sister na make I ask am if she never still "collect" since that time truetrue? Epp us to look for her o. Today na Sunday, be your sister's keeper. Na ogbonge amebo dey kuku carry me come here because Stella sabi the work no be small. Those who don't like gossips should only open EEI at 4 abeg so that they can make heaven. *SDK side eyes*

1. 😂😂😂, ure really kworupt. You be CASE asweerugaad 😂😂

6. Too many lies!

7. He does give off romantic vibes.

Enjoy your life and kingdom Queen. May you serve your people well and leave a honorable legacy.