Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pregnant Woman Machetes Husband To Death In Jealous Rage....

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Pregnant Woman Machetes Husband To Death In Jealous Rage....

Twenty two year old Faith Okiemute, reportedly allegedly killed her husband Edafe Uniakpor over suspected extramarital affair..
She reportedy macheted him to death on Monday March 15,2021 in Ughelli town in Ughelli North Local Government Area of Delta State.

50 comments:

1. Wicked woman, may his soul rest in peace.

1. Where are those ones that said women are wired to pray for him and understand it is in their nature? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Y'all better stay single for the sake of your LIVES!

Women of today no get filter o!

As for you aunty, na prison get you now o.

As dick wey make you commit this crime don enter grave now, wetin you gain?

Please women, learn to control your emotions when stuffs like this happen. Calm down and plan your healing and happiness (even if it's pay back).

Murder is extreme abeg!

Oga, rest well ok? Prick matter don cut your own life. It is well...

2. I heard this is her second marriage and she also have to kids with the ex husband, and she's also expecting a second child with the deceased husband, at her age is already a divorcee and a widow hmmmm

3. 17:05, what do you mean by at her age she's a divorcee and widow?

What won't they use and shame women in this life?

Nawa

4. 17:24... Your question should be what won't they use and shame women in Nigeria?

5. Where do ppl meet all these witches sef...i cant even kill a chicken in dis life. See how ppl are killn humanbeings they once professed love to over jealousy.
      Pls these kind witches stay away from the men in my family.

2. Story source?

3. All the fake doctors in the house will soon queue up with their false diagnosis of mental health on every female criminals in Nigeria.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. As in....you'll hear it's pregnancy hormones, mental issues blah blah but if it's a guy that did it, na hanging straight. Ishhh!

A wicked person does not have two names, na wicked person.

3. The matter tire me sef..🀣🀣🀣

4. Louder please πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. I just tire for people...imagine saying yesterdays post of the woman dat killed her baby and boilt her husband alive is post'partum...is her almost killing her horseband part of post-partum too.
      I dont know how ppl can support evil in d name of post-partum...she keeps opening her legs for a drunkard in her own words and then murders the result. Yes shes fraustrated, but she cld have given d baby to an orphanage if she was depressed and cldnt nurture it.

6. Post partum like their own mothers killed them or harmed them during their own time. Anaekwuyeli.

Even the stark naked mad women on the street don't joke with their pregnancies or even babies. How many raving mad women on the street did history record to have killed their children? Post partum depression made a mother kill her own baby and burry, e nor do her, she poured hot water on her husband. What a post partum depression. All i know is that every evil witch must be made to suffer, God doesn't kuku like witches as he warned us to suffer them not to live. Period!

4. "Better is a person who controls her temper than one who takes a city." Proverbs 16:32
    Now, she has lost her husband and her baby; yes for in condemned cell, the baby will be taken and given to the closest relative. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

5. What! a rage, oh Lord please deliver us from such

6. This thing called relationship ehn...na by force? If you're not interested, you f***ing leave!

1. In our society it is by force if not as a woman people will call you a bitter lonely bitch

2. It is by force o
      Being a divorcΓ©e or unmarried lady in Nigeria is a hell.

7. Don't know why a person will get married and still be messing around. Why get married in the first place? Not excusing the lady's baberic act but, people should stay faithful in marriages or remain single. As for the murderer, i hope she can now have peace since she has handled the situation the best way ever. RIP to the dead.

1. A 22-years old expectant mother of one simply identified as Okiemute Faith has allegedly killed her husband simply identified as Edafe over infidelity at Ughelli in Ughelli North local government area of Delta State.

It was gathered that Edafe Onowakpo 27, was clubbed to death at Ekrejebor-Ughelli community by his wife on Monday morning.

According to sources, the estranged wife after ran to Ughelli ‘A’ Division for cover before the unfortunate incident occurred.

The source alleged that, “The woman was angry that her husband did not spend the night at home and after his return, she machete and gave him a deep cut in one of his hands.

“She ran to Ughelli ‘A’ division to report herself while friends of her husband rushed Edafe to Central Hospital Ughelli where he was confirmed dead.

“Angered by his death, the friends wheeled and dumped his corpse at the entrance of Ughelli ‘A’ division which led to sporadic shooting by the police to disperse the teeming crowd.

The source further revealed that Edafe, who bought a new car to surprise his wife was also planning to park to his new house next week.

A security source who spoke on anonymous condition disclosed the two lovers are not yet married but the woman has a 2-yrs child for the deceased and she is presently pregnant

Copied

2. Thanks for bringing the full gist. God let our life not be cut short before our glory.

3. Barbaric*
      I also saw where you could not write exhausted or exhausting.
      Pls take correction, I am not fighting with you o.

8. Killer wife.
    How do you take a life you didnt create?. Tufiakwa. I wish the man walked away when he saw signs of violence in his wife.
    On a side note,The amount of husbands that cheat on their wives dey get me really paranoid.
    My work involves asking such questions and the answers I get are shocking.
    The amount of random sex married people have especially men from my data is alarming.
    Unprotected random sex oo. Tufia

9. Life.....................rip young man

10. Emotional intelligence skills 0/100

11. Naawaoo!
    Oya ndα»‹ I am hot tempered, I am tempered come and see what your group member just did to someone's child.

12. So she's only 22 and already had 2 kids from previous marriage and 1 now minus the unborn child?
    This is just sad. May his soul Rest in Peace

13. She murdered her husband 😭 chai NO WOMAN NO CRY

14. Where do some people gather this type of heart.
    Happy serving jail term

15. May his soul rest in peace. On another note; these guys will not try to marry someone mature enough, they will marry small girls they can control and then it goes south shortly.

1. So a twenty-two year old lady is not mature enough to you?

People get mind ooo...like how do u lift a weapon to hit someone mortally, and to even think it was her husband? Hey, Chineke God.

2. Pls many women are graduates and working at dat 22... My eldest sister even got married at 21 immediately after school and even moved abroad with him,no family anywhere..just them alone and shes 15yrs in marriage now.

16. You see why you should never envy anyone's relationship? You never know what goes behind the scenes. Hod forbid this kind of rage. I just pity the unborn child in this situation.

17. Why kill him? So sad, enjoy your consequences.

18. Hell hath no fury.....
    Love is as strong as death

19. Short ppl with their anger issues..avoid them! Una no dey hear.

1. Ah ah nau..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Abeg add girls with flat chest and bum.Men avoid them o. very toxic humans.

20. The problem with today's marriages starts from how the ladies, twist or curve their legs while taking pictures.
    Back in the day, our mothers used to stand straight and face front in pictures.
    RIP Edafenone

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚mad ooooooooh!!

2. Jeez! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ THIS ONE MUST FEATURE IN "FUNNY COMMENTS".

21. Men stop cheating, today's women are not like your mothers.

22. Weldone babe, you did very well, killer wife.

Now it is time to face the consequences of your actions, a moment of madness will cause you a life time of misery.

You have murdered peace and sleep, senseless human being!

23. Na wa oo dis life were are pple getting heart from even ordinary ant i cnt kill am hot tempered but not dis way anyway its in d bible dis world is coming to an end as_in ehn madam i greet give birth and face d consequencies of ur actions