Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Bambam Posts Photo Of Her Daughter And Her MIL After Fans Alleged She Bleached Daughters Skin...

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Reality TV Star Bambam Posts Photo Of Her Daughter And Her MIL After Fans Alleged She Bleached Daughters Skin...

Big Brother naija star Bambam posted photos to celebrate her Daughter Zendaya's 1st Birthday and the comment section was wild with accusations that she had bleached her daughter skin...

Wise Bam bam said nothing but has posted a thank you message with her mother in law carrying little Zendaya for people to see where she got the skin from....

Nice one!!

This Internet is something else and the way they accuse these stars of bleaching their kids skin leaves me sick......Even if they did, how is it your business?

36 comments:

1. Dumb fellows, that baby is an escaped albino meaning one of their families carry the gene. Anyways the baby is too beautiful and I particularly love albinos

2. With that hair color on the baby? I don't think they bleached her skin

3. whoever that feels they bleached dis baby doesnt have sense. I mean, look at her hair colour even.

2. How is it even possible that she bleached the skin of a 1yr old? Haba!

1. Oboy leave oh, them de do am

3. She get time, they will still say that mother in law is bleaching too

4. Once it is posted on the internet, it becomes everybody's business.
    Keep babies off the internet, not everyone will adore/worship you and yours. 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

1. I agree with you.
      If I see 69 from my point of view, another will see 96.
      Never expect everyone to Awww and Ooooh

5. if they bleach themselves it is not our business. But if they bleach their kids it is our business because they are exposing their kids to cancer, body odour, scarring and damaging the innocent children's self esteem and outlook on life.

BamBam your daughter is beautiful. Please keep feeding her body, soul and mind with goodness and positivity.

6. Amazingly beautiful. Don't mind trolls. It's very easy to leave their problems and carry other peoples own on their head.

7. But they bleach them, don't they?
    I can't vouch for any Naija celeb o. 😝😝😝😝😝

1. ANG when they stop enabling your comments you’ll come here and start wailing. You won’t respect yourself and watch your vile mouth.

8. Not only celebrities bleach their children skin stella, it is the new normal for some people.
    What I know is that these kids are too young for this.
    Zendaya is a beautiful girl.

9. This beautiful child that even has light hair is who they are doubting her light skin. They need to check the resolution of their phones. I suspect that even her eyes are light just like her skin and hair, it’s so obviously natural.

Happy Birthday Zee you’re a cutie

10. Now this is what I call a classy response. Not just because she didn't need to do plenty shalaye but majorly because it is the TRUTH - la veritΓ©. Not that response from the palace πŸ™„ full of guile and half spoken truth.

11. That girl is naturally light skinned!!! Some woman have it in their genes. Teddy ain't dark skinned na?
    I was like Bam when I had my son and my husband was even darker but our son was really light skinned compared to both of us. I wouldn't acuse any parent of bleaching their baby and if they choose to, it's none of my business, unless it's a friend or sibling. Many parents take offense to being cautioned. It's well.

12. I child that is almost albino?
    People are very hateful

13. my 2nd daughter is light while we are dark. Hubs Mum is light while my Dad is Light. 2nd daughter is even a replica of Hubs Mum but people will still ask and insinuate rubbish

14. That child is a yellow pawpaw, she kinda escaped albinism sef from her hair you can tell. There's no bleaching at all. #spotremover#

1. Anon God bless you for this comment! That beautiful baby na albino escape oo!

2. She might be,but it didn't enter her eyes.The baby is just too cute!!!

15. World people will never mind their business.

16. World people sha..o She looks like hergranny

17. How can people say she bleached her skin. Look at the hair colour now! Let these people breathe abeg. So cute pictures

18. The only way to avoid all these long talks is to keep your family off the internet. So many people don't have joy, they troll children too. So far you make it public, then do not expect only positive comments

19. World people even adviced Teddy yesterday to go do a DNA test

20. Zendaya is such a beautiful baby😍. She looks so much like her granny.
    Bammy, I love your response, very glaring for all to see.

21. Some bvs are saying people should keep their babies off the Internet? When they do its still some of you that will ask if their babies are BeyoncΓ© 'so children you will bash then for hiding their babies only God know what exactly you people want

22. Zendaya is beautiful and naturallyvlight but is bambam pregnant? What on earth did she wear?

23. I once saw a little girl in church who was thoroughly bleached. She had facial hairs and all her glands were popping out, green veins everwhere. Her mother is as black as a pot. I almost accosted her, then i remembered i was in chc. I just
    kuku face front.

24. People are very insensitive sha. This cute girl looks like escape from albino. Look at her hair!. Even if she isn't, what happened to all the biology they taught us in school *sigh*. And for the idiots telling Teddy to go do DNA, you lots are blind. Teddy and Zen have the same pair of eyes! She looks so much like Teddy.

25. Some people don't think before they talk