Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS Wednesday Post

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

SPONTANEOUS Wednesday Post

#midweek #wednesday #itiswhatitis #namaste #ekaro #gutenmorgen #womancrushwednesday

Good Morning lovely people...

I hope your day went well yesterday? Mine was awesome.!

Today is the last day of March and your miracle is still marching to you and will get there today!

Today is woman crush Wednesday and you are my woman crush for bein an outstanding woman in a world where things do not work easily....

For holding head up high despite it all....

Enjoy your day and find time to rest because worry no dey finish oooh.

Please send in your Chronicles....

Kisses to everyone!

😍😍😍😍

129 comments:

1. GOD HAS YOUR DESTINY IN MIND.

“For we are his workmanship, created in Christ Jesus for good works, which God prepared beforehand, that we should walk in them” Ephesians 2:10, ESV.

Just as a surgeon will remove anything that is harmful to our bodies, God will remove anything that is harmful to our destiny. He knows exactly what He is doing in our lives and it is up to us to trust Him. You may not understand why, but trust Him anyway. He has your destiny in mind.
    Become just as serious about your destiny as He is. Let go of whatever and whom ever He is telling you to let go of. See God’s hand and His love for you even when He’s making necessary changes and adjustments in your life. He has your destiny in mind.
    Messages From God's Heart.

2. The New And Living Way!!
    Hebrews 10:19-20.

Excerpts!!

"How awesome this is! Jesus opened for us a  new and living way to the Father; He took  off the veil to the Father’s presence and ushered us  in"

"If you haven’t  found your way into His presence, if you’re not yet  born again, there’s no need to wallow in sin, defeat  and ignorance anymore"

"Jesus is the Way"

Confession!!

I was born into God’s presence to live eternally in  joy, glory and pleasures evermore. My life is upward  and forward, because in His presence is the path of  life; His light illuminates and all I see is blessings and  the glorious benefits of my inseparable oneness with  Christ. Glory to His Name forever.

3. Jehovah has a track record of changing hopeless situations. If he has said it,I know HE will do it! Because what God cannot do does not exist!

#joinnsppd7amfireprayers#

4. Good morning all, have a wonderful day today.

I'm crushing on all the beautiful strong super women on here.
    Plenty love mommas πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. Good morning sweetie πŸ’—πŸ˜˜❤️ how have you been? Have a wonderful day ❣️❣️❣️

6. Yes, I had a great day yesterday. Thank you, Stella.

I greet you all. ❤️

7. Good morning my beautiful people. Today I am crushing on Castle Winddor,Racquel, Amethyst, Amyviv, Mimi love, i said what i said, Sisibrownie Snarker, Ijeoma PH and Jechix. You ladies are so amazing.

1. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.. Thank you so much ma. You are amazing tooπŸ€—♥️

2. Awww!Thank you babes.πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

3. You'll always be my crush πŸ€—

8. Good wonderful people of God hope you have a good night rest.
    May God guides our footsteps today in JESUS name Amen

9. Please any FUTO student here. Is it true FUTO as issued out admission letters and is resumption for new students April 12? Thank you for your responses in advance

10. Good morning everyone. Thanks to you Stella and the PA for the data.

Happy birthday to you @BV Na me talk am, may God bless your new age.

So sad that we lost one of us here, I pray God comfort the family the BV Bliss left behind. May her soul rest in peace.

May God bless all our efforts today.

1. Happy birthday @Na me talk am πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ€Έ God bless and prosper your new ageπŸ™πŸ™ have a great one 🍹

2. Happy birthday to you Na me talk am

3. Wishing you a Happy Birthday BV Na me talk am. God bless and prosper your new age.πŸ₯°πŸ€—

4. Very sad to loose BV Bliss. May God console her family and accept her soul, Amen

5. Happy birthday BV na me talk am. Cheers to a beautiful and prosperous year ahead.

6. Bv Bliss ke? Oh my God!!

11. Please if you have any of these interesting articles below..
    Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc..

Kindly send directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Thank you

12. Good morning madam and dear blog visitors.
    It's a lovely Wednesday morning, Stella, I say a big Amen to your prayers, also, thanks for crushing on me as your wcm 😍😍.
    E-hugs everyone.

13. Okay,catching up on old posts..I was very direct with my comment,but you brought it over to sp and be like 'someone'..el oh el! Mahnn! There are levels to this shii! My ppl carry yourself well o,so that person wey ppl think say them 'bold' go dey fear to mention your name.

Ok girrrl! Whether you grew or not,don't just go about
    condemning ppl or calling them names for same crap you were soo guilty of. Makes you look like a BIG clown! There are better ways of passing your msgs seeing they were/are your former colleagues in the hating ministry(according to you).
    But when you keep going on and on the comment section with snide remarks and name calling? I'm like hello pot! Do better,kimon!
    Change is constant,yeah right! Allow others grow to their '30 something' too and come spread the love.

Gracias!

1. You too that is "bold", why not mention the name of she whom you are talking about, abi yourself dey fear too, that's why you dey use "clues"? El oh El!
      Mtchewwww

2. WHO YOU DEY TALK ABOUT????? CALL NAME MAKE WE SETTLE UNA OH.....

i am trolling positively today...

3. That should be Eka Joy your clues are direct you for just mention her name

4. Hospitals work on holidays. So no fear. ARV is different from AVR abi poster no be so? Na so

5. Those of you asking Shantelle to call names obviously did not read the post she's talking about. She's referring to Eka Joy. Go and read the post on Adesuwa Etomi's husband birthday. Shantelle isn't afraid.

6. Mummy el oh el,your face make onion cry,avoid me.
      Stella i'm referring to eka,like i said my comment to her was direct to her. Since she's saying sm1,then she should collect her shade.

7. This comment section is lit!!!🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

@Yori okada stop you for wrong comment o.. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. Dimplez and classy,i no mention names cos she no get sense for that her response but as Stella ask,i don mention am.
      Na blog author call shots here.

9. Don't mind her Shantelle. She has a certain kind of people she flex her muscles for. Craze pass Craze nao.
      Always talking about how she's grown and all,Akuko.

14. Friday public holiday? For hospitals too?
    My next visit to the hospital is Friday 2nd April and my ARVs will finish on Sunday.
    How do I cope with this situation of not being on drugs for 2 whole days?
    If I had this information that Friday would be a public holiday earlier, I could have gone to the hospital yesterday.
    Doctors in the house, what will become of me not taking my ARVs for a whole days? Will I be resistant to drugs and...

1. Why not go on Thursday?

2. Stella, ARVs means antiretroviral drugs.

3. Stella it's Anti Retro Virals.

Me tee that's the day attending to patients.

Yoriprincess the last time it was a public holiday, they weren't on duty so I had to go back. My saving grace was that I had extra drugs left to cover me through the following week.

4. It is well. God will heal u.

5. Your viral load will slightly increase in those 2 days, just be careful and avoid anything that can risk your health as you will be more vulnerable to infections, also avoid sex for like 2 weeks so that your viral load will stabilize. Love and light to you dear, stay safe.

15. Good morning beautiful people
    I'm crushing on all the hard working ladies and women on this blog God will continue to bless your hustle πŸ™πŸ™

1. AmenπŸ™πŸ™

Thanks Blackie πŸ’™ good morning

2. Good morning beautiful queens ❤️❤️

16. Friday public holiday? For hospitals too?
    My next visit to the hospital is Friday 2nd April and my ARVs will finish on Sunday.
    How do I cope with this situation of not being on drugs for 2 whole days?
    If I had this information that Friday would be a public holiday earlier, I could have gone to the hospital yesterday.
    Doctors in the house, what will become of me not taking my ARVs for a whole days? Will I be resistant to drugs and....

17. Growing up in some Nigerian homes, Daddy is back is not just announcement.
    It is a warning!
    πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜•

1. WHICH ONE IS DADDY IS BACK?:::FOR MY OWN NAH

PAPA DON COME AND THEN GRADUALLY AS I GREW IT BECAME MAGARETH THATCHER DON DEY COME OHHH

2. Hahshahaha but for some times, we never wanted our dad back because he was so strict.

18. Plantain and bean flour Lagos 0708553942031 March 2021 at 08:25

Good morning bvs. May all our desire be granted todayπŸ‘ who else is excited as me about easter breakπŸ’ƒ

1. wetin dey excite you? u dey happy say Jesus die? lol

2. Stella ooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. My hips are spreading like melted butter. 😭😭

1. Bring your hips,i have agege bread here

2. πŸ˜‚ stella

3. Sorry PerxieπŸ€—πŸ€—

Stella oh🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. My first comment from Stella!! Ha! I’m framing this and telling my kids I was besties with you. πŸ₯Ί

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you no go kill person Stella.

20. Good morning house. My WCW is my mum cause she's just the best. She's strong and resilient. And to every woman on this blog, you guys are the real MVP

21. When nursing a baby,3hrs of sleep at night is luxury😴😴😴.

Beautiful morning to y'all.

1. And your sleep life will never be the same again

2. Ko easy rara...the Lord is your strenght dearieπŸ€—

3. Stella you gorrit! The advent of babies in your home is the murdering of sleep of you..lol. Joyful stress is what I call it!

22. I am blessed in all areas. Lovely morning to all. Beautiful day ahead for us.

23. Femi Fani-Kayode who was caught on camera threatening his domestic staff with a hammer is thanking God for using him to bring peace to Nigeria. How ironic.

Even the best of us will get angry, but a hammer!

If it was a belt or a slippers, it would have painted a different picture in my mind.

Some people we admire from afar, if we know them, we would run.

May God give Nigeria leaders with a heart for humanity.

24. Good morning everyone πŸ’•
    Good morning Stella babe πŸ’•

Thanking God for the month of March
    To you alone be all the glory πŸ™Œ

Have a lovely day people πŸ’•

25. That moment your ex of 7 months calls out of the blue to ask you if he should buy a certain milk brand . Gosh who does that?
    Good morning.

1. Ex's calling to ask irrelevant questions. That's how that one called me to tell me he doesn't like the silence between us. Abeg, oga dey go

2. @hydrogen my dear, e reach to laugh, this is someone I blocked every where oo, and he's in the abroad o, so just imagine calling me in naija with a new number to ask for which milk to buy. Lol πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚
      @Mawumi he's missing you badly 🀣🀣

26. Good morning blog Fam, Stay away from competition if person pass you you ma pass person.......normal level

27. Me - WAITING FOR MY ORDER OF ASSORTED STEW AND ASARO..heheheheheheheh

You -Jealousying me

1. Stella 🀣🀣 I'm loving you this morning.

2. Stella this asaro you are waiting, is it the one cooked with sugar? I can never forget the asaro I ate in my secondary school days. Everybody dey line up for the woman food.

You must thief money for papa pocket wait for the woman. Hahahaha secondary school life is best

28. Good Morning guys.... This lady at the U.B.A customer care section is too beautiful to ignore. Now I feel like going to the bank every day to lay one complain or the other just to be seeing her face. How do I manufacture complain that will be taking me to the bank on the regular. Come to think I was told she's single.

How do I initiate the process of expressing myself? Please help a brother.

1. So na Banker u see to wan go express love to?E be like say you wan close shop....
      My dear face front ooooooooh.

2. Hahahaha... Stella are you serious???

3. Stella ooo you cracked me up with this your comment this morning oooo!

4. Lolzz Teejay just ask her about other products and services they offer. Ask for her phone number and just be intentional about her...Good luck to finding true love πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Stella.

6. TeeJay don't go there ooπŸ˜„πŸ˜„

7. Teejay now you should know that these BVS dont like you...Dnt toast a banker if you are not rich...u go close shop and your role as assistant boyfriend will not be appreciated...

U see say you get longer throat? or should call it exercising your faith?
      FAITH KEE YOU THERE!

8. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† teejay tell her you have dispense error issue

9. Teejay.....may I have your number please

10. @Stella,this ur trolling today is hilariousπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

29. In whatever we do let's always remember that death is real and inevitable,let's be concerned about where we spend eternity,do good while on Earth,because na no one knows tomorrow,nothing dey this life,may the soul of BV BLISS and all the faithful departed rest in perfect peace,Amen!

30. No be by gragra o,even d book of corinthinqs talk ,speak fire fire lagabosh and no love in you,you are like an empty cymbal,God is love,love is God and that is what makes the world move,we should take out time as humans to visit these places once in a while, hospital,mortuary,prison,orphanage homes,very important,so our consciousness will be drawn back to reality especially if we are straying

1. Very true. When you visit such place reality hits you up

31. I will be meeting up with someone I met on here in a matter of days.he has been a good influence in my life so far but my issue is I am sort of a lady of few words.in short friends and family say I am boring,how do I make our physical contact interesting? Like what can I do or say liven up our conversation

1. I understand the awkward time of not knowing what to say. I believe he ll initiate a conversation. When does just go with flow, listen well and then you ll know the next question to ask.

You can talk about the weather, sports, movies, music e.t.c. just let it be a conversation not a job interview session. All the best.

2. Nothing you can do about it Dear. Just pray that he is far more boring than you so that you will be the interesting one and you will have an idea of what it feels like in your own company.

3. There are things you can talk about like your interests in music- the genre, your favourite songs/artist.

Sports, even if you're not really into sports, he may be.

You can talk about growing up, depending on how close you are.

You can talk about places you will like to go to in and outside Nigeria and what you love about those places.

You can talk about work/business and how you find your work interesting and what motivates you. Etc
      Hope these helps...

4. Be yourself dear, it'll flow.

5. Be you!just make sure you contribute meaningful to the conversation and if you don't know what to say in a particular area, don't form.
      Go with games,mp3 player to play music you can both vibe on depending on the location sha

6. Anon 9:40 what's wrong with you???πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Anon 9:16 just let it flow. If y'all vibe well, gists will come naturally.

32. Good morning blogfam.

Thank you Jesus for bringing us to the last day in the month of March.

33. Good morning SDK and blog visitors, Stella thank you for the data.

34. Good morning everyone. My daughter has been sick, took her to the hospital, she gets well and another week, she falls sick again.
    I'm at the hospital this morning again. God please heal her

1. God will heal her, pls watch the water and food she eats. Hugs πŸ€—

2. Divine healing upon ur daughter..it is well with her.

35. Good morning bvs, just read about the death of bv Bliss,may her soul rest in perfect peace.

36. Good morning beautiful ones. Hope we all had a good night rest?

Yeah, I'm one of my kind, so I'm crushing on my beautiful self this day ❤😘.

You all should have a blessings filled day ahead 😘

1. I dedicate woman crush Wednesday to all of una and you come here crushing on yourself.....you are stingy!

37. This comment has been removed by the author.

38. I read that davido a.nd mya post and saw some sweet bvs go why a lesbian? El oh el!
    Just so you know men are fascinated with bisexuals(I call them bi,cos there are no 'full lesbians' else why the use of dildo's?)they just don't tell you to avoid the side eyes and castigations. Even thosse ones with multiple wives,what do you think goes on in their bedroom? El oh el.
    I remember when my ex told me i could 'cheat' with any woman of my choice,but the day he catches me with another man? hvn will fall! lmfao.
    Men are enamored by them. Know this from me and have peace.
    Una good morng.

39. Happy birthday BV Na Me Talk Am. God bless you today and always. Blowing you 😘😘😘😘

40. WHICH KIND WAHALA BE THIS?ARE YOU A CHRISTIAN OR A PAGAN ? YOU ARE ADVISED TO CELEBRATE THE REBIRTH OF JESUS AND NOT HIS DEATH SO STOP FORMING CHRISTIAN AND BEING SAD: CELEBRATE

END OF TROLLING

41. WCW goes to me, God's grace touched me and believe me I have not been the same. God has indeed been wonderful to me. Good morning Stella and BVs

42. Already Caught up!
    Goodmorning e'one

43. Good morning everyone 😊. I hope you are fine
    Everything good will come Amen

44. Oh my God! This is so sad.may ur neighbor's soul rest in peace and also bv Bliss.
    Classy it is well with you..so many bad things happening.

45. Good morning beautiful people of this beautiful blog.
    Thanks Stella for crushing on us,I'm also crushing on uπŸ˜…,u are amazingly amazing.

It can only get better.

46. A beautiful morning to us all.
    UP AND THANKFUL

47. Kisses to you too Stella and to all bvs.

Happy birthday Bv Na me talk am (no be me talk am oo πŸ˜€).

Thank you @ B Slimzy for crushing on all the hardworking Bvs 😊.